4.9/5
From 1645 reviews
5
1527
4
75
3
15
2
10
1
18

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com

Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Trusted Customer
28th Jan 2021

Just the best product

JUST THE BEST PRODUCT reduces age spot/sun damage over time. Ordering on line results in a very speedy delivery Please don't ever stop making this!
Ana Catrinar
28th Jan 2021
Great product, happy with the purchase
Kristina Jukneviciute
28th Jan 2021
Great product and service.
Trusted Customer
28th Jan 2021

Excellent cream for sensitive skin it was for my daughter and her skin look

Delivered quickly fantastic product good value .. my daughters skin now looks lovely it has a really nice glow now
Lucy Hugo
28th Jan 2021

Amazing!!

I have been using Germaine de Capuccini for many years now, my skin is in great condition and I put that down to my skincare regime
lynda gill
28th Jan 2021
Very easy to use website product details informative delivery very quick.
CHARLOTTE COCK
28th Jan 2021

Excellent!

Very easy to navigate website with good explanation of the products and swift delivery
Trusted Customer
28th Jan 2021
The shipment arrived in very short time. Very well packed. I love germaine´s products
Rasa Ivanauskaite
26th Jan 2021
Excellent 👌
RW, London
25th Jan 2021

Great

Loved the packaging with the little extra samplers and a booklet describing the products. Delivery was prompt.
Trusted Customer
21st Jan 2021

Exceptional products

Excellent service. Always efficient and friendly
Trusted Customer
20th Jan 2021

Excellent products

Ordering is simple and delivery efficient
Trusted Customer
18th Jan 2021
Amazing service and products, thanks for the samples.
Trusted Customer
16th Jan 2021

Fantastic service

Fast delivery, fantastic products!
Trusted Customer
15th Jan 2021

Good service

Very nicely presented. I’ve used the product before so I knew what I was buying
Lynda, Surrey
15th Jan 2021

Very good

Great service quick delivery than estimated
Hannah Webb
14th Jan 2021
Great service and I received my order quickly. I love my product.
Thomai Kalafatidou
13th Jan 2021

Excellent! My favorite products

My skins looks absolutely perfect. Love those products
Tara Harrison
8th Jan 2021
Fast delivery once reopened in the new year and good communication
Trusted Customer
6th Jan 2021

5*customer service & products

I’m regular customer as I like customer service and there products ... Always 5* service ! They have many fabulous products to suit different skin needs !
Trusted Customer
6th Jan 2021

Excellent product. Very quick delivery

Excellent wuik delivery.
louise wright
5th Jan 2021

FAB-U-LOUS

L❤ve it Service is so punctual
Pauline Wayman
29th Dec 2020
I absolutely love these products. They feel so lovely on the skin
Gillian Cracknell
26th Dec 2020
Excellent service, next day delivery
Emma Wright
23rd Dec 2020
Excellent online advice and great products! Love that I could sample the items first, I purchased them soon after!!