4.9/5
From 1645 reviews
5
1527
4
75
3
15
2
10
1
18

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com

Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Kay
5th Dec 2020

Talked to Tiffany about my order and she couldn’t have been more helpful.

Products not over wrapped and arrived promptly, as always.
Kirsty Ellis
4th Dec 2020
Absolutely great, second to none as always.
Fawzia
4th Dec 2020

The skincare range I've spent my life looking for!

Effective, superb value for money and unbelievable service. I am asked what I'm using so much so that 4 of my family to using it too!
Angeles, Huddersfield
4th Dec 2020
Efficiency Quick response and excellent service.
Trusted Customer
4th Dec 2020

Would definitely recommend

The cream is very rich and thick, you only need a tiny amount as it goes a long way. Used this cream before and it's great. Does exactly what it says. Skin looks and feels great.
PAULINE
3rd Dec 2020

Wouldn’t be without

Fantastic products. Service excellent
Trusted Customer
2nd Dec 2020

Very quick and professional

Top product
Trusted Customer
30th Nov 2020

Lovely products and great friendly service

Friendly, knowledgeable staff gave fab advice and products have calmed my skin, breakouts a thing of the past.
Breda Walledge, Sandy beds SG19
28th Nov 2020

Excellent products very satisfied

Yes I have already spoken to family and friends about your night cream for mature skin
Trusted Customer
25th Nov 2020
Fabulous product, great service. Kept informed of delivery and arrived when expected.
sandra muzeen
21st Nov 2020

I love this product and highly recommend it.

Great service, thanks.
Cazza
20th Nov 2020
Product quick to arrive and a few samples added in a little organza bag- loved that!
Aleksandra Lipenkova
18th Nov 2020

LoooooooOveeeee it!

First time customer and very happy with everything! Creams are so good making it hard to choose the favourite one ha
Trusted Customer
12th Nov 2020

Hydra Elements - an excellent product

Excellent website. Easy to use. Kept fully informed re my orders progress. Delivered on time. An excellent product. Will definitely purchase again.
Trusted Customer
9th Nov 2020

Love this brand I've just discovered

Excellent service.. loved the free samples you put in... it worked becuase I shall be buying your eye cream. Was fab.
Trusted Customer
6th Nov 2020
Very fast service & beautifully presented. Product is amazing.
Trusted Customer
31st Oct 2020

Good communication, fast delivery

Excellent service
maria socorro bara cajal
29th Oct 2020
Perfecto, estoy muy contenta.
Trusted Customer
28th Oct 2020
Very fast and very professional
Jon Gliddon
28th Oct 2020
Great service
Judith Weekes, Watford
25th Oct 2020

Excellent Customer Service lead to Excellent Customer Satisfaction

I called up to enquire about a product and the phone was answered very quickly with a lovely person on the other end who could speak confidently about the products and gave me a very personal experience.
Trusted Customer
25th Oct 2020
Great! Just perfect.
Dawn Clements
22nd Oct 2020
I have given 5 stars because the products smell amazing, the results are fantastic. Customer service was great.
Rebecca
21st Oct 2020
The service is friendly, speedy and consistent.
Monica Silva
21st Oct 2020
I had a zoom consultantion with Julie. She was very pleasant and informative.