4.9/5
From 1645 reviews
5
1527
4
75
3
15
2
10
1
18

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com

Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Alison Lovelace
8th Jun 2019

Always excellent

Always outstanding customer service I emailed with an enquiry Sunday evening and the called me Monday morning, helpful ,courteous and respectful
Trusted Customer
7th Jun 2019

Always excellent

Fantastic as usual.
Cassie W, Leeds
4th Jun 2019

Great service

I bought a lovely skincare set for a friend who was going through a tough time. I emailed to see about a gift message and I got a speedy reply! A lovely gift card was placed in the parcel. Incredibly impressed by the service. And the products are fabulous. My friend was so pleased with her present
Trusted Customer
1st Jun 2019
Easy to navigate website, quick efficient delivery service and always includes little extra samples with order
Trusted Customer
30th May 2019

Thanks again for a great service!

Just love shopping online with this company - their service is superb!
Amanda Dyson
30th May 2019

Lovely products

Excellent fast and efficient service
Trusted Customer
26th May 2019

Fantastic service

A fantastic service, thank you so much for the quick delivery, and the free sample surprises were a lovely touch. Thank you - I'll be ordering from you again :-)
Trusted Customer
21st May 2019
Everything was excellent thank you.
Trusted Customer
20th May 2019
Never have to wait too Long for delivery,would definitely recommend
Sandra Robbins
19th May 2019

Excellent service

Excellent service, the products arrived within a couple of days of the order
Ana Ortiz
18th May 2019
.............
Trusted Customer
15th May 2019
Everything is good!!!
Trusted Customer
14th May 2019

Everything is just amazing

Love it,everything just feels and looks amazing
Lisa Burton
14th May 2019

Lovely purchasing experience

Fab website, informative and stylish. Easy to navigate and simple to use.
Trusted Customer
11th May 2019

Very happy with everything thank you.

Excellent service and wonderful products .
Trusted Customer
11th May 2019

excellent foundation but not so everlasting.

Excellent service. Very generous with samples. Thank you very much. Very good quality products. The foundation matches well with the colour of my skin. The skin looks moisturized and fresh but in my case, I need to re-touch during the day, so to me the everlasting aspect is not completely satisfying.
Clare Crane
10th May 2019

Great products and excellent customer service

Always great advice and so very helpful.
Trusted Customer
9th May 2019
Excellent service and delivery.
Trusted Customer
6th May 2019
Arrived quickly. Loved the samples sent with order
Laura Sava
6th May 2019
The service is so good. And their products are excellent
Zoe Rumney
2nd May 2019

Amazing company amazing products

Always attention to detail and always prompt
Trusted Customer
28th Apr 2019
Really quick and easy, love this product on my second pot now it’s perfect for my combination skin, moisturises well but isn’t to heavy
Trusted Customer
23rd Apr 2019

Delicious and supportive

What is there not to like about this toner... love how delicate and soothing it is and best to use after your cleanser. Great support for your skin care routine.
Fiona, Harrogate
20th Apr 2019

Amazing products

Amazing products, delivered within a few days. I'm a regular customer who loves the swan points. . Love it
Sava Laura
14th Apr 2019
Very professional! Nice products make my skin feel so good.