4.9/5
From 1645 reviews
5
1527
4
75
3
15
2
10
1
18

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com

Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Alexandra Randall
5th Jan 2019

Love!

Love Germaine DeCappuccini always happy with the products and the free samples that are sent with any purchase are fab as you can try new products. Always arrive in good time! Thank you!
David Balbert
4th Jan 2019
Your product 'Rescue Feet' been using approximately one week and find very good results, skin nice and soft in the this area and feel much warmer due to the improved circulation with 90% less hard dead skin now with regular morning application all around the foot area. I recommend this Germaine de Capuccini product to everyone with a very dry and flaky skin problem in this area, you will find it amazing with regular use, a gift from the Gods. Thanking you Germaine de Cappuccini, Mr D Balbert CDT
Trusted Customer
4th Jan 2019
Excellent service and excellent products
Trusted Customer
3rd Jan 2019

Simply the best skincare company!

Everything they say is completely spot on! Deliveries are quick and I love the extra samples chosen that are packed with each order.
Trusted Customer
1st Jan 2019

Good to get premium products direct from the producer.

Good: product was delivered quickly, was exactly as described and was supplied directly from Germaine de Capuccini. I would be reluctant to buy premium (high quality and high price) products from an untrusted supplier.
Trusted Customer
31st Dec 2018

will see

i probably would buy again, however at the moment I am trying out the items I bought. if they don't seem to make difference then I would try a different product
Trusted Customer
29th Dec 2018
Great prompt service Brilliant products
Lynn Ridgment
26th Dec 2018

Great foundation

Great service and very fast delivery
David Balbert
21st Dec 2018

Seems a space age product, is it made on Mars? looked 15yrs younger.

Received the order promptly and packaged well, does it come from Mars? looked 15 yrs younger after applying, I'm still using Liz Earl 75mg conditioner with Neroli, when I finish I will start using every morning, only tried Germaine just the once when it was delivered but will use regularly when I finish Liz Earl's cream with Neroli, seems your product will get my vote 100%, will let you know when I start the course, Thanking you, Mr D Balbert CDT
Amy Corcoran
21st Dec 2018
Amazing!! I love love love rose hip oil it’s the best skincare product I’ve ever used
Trusted Customer
18th Dec 2018
Everything perfect :
monika bilnik
17th Dec 2018
very quick service
Trusted Customer
14th Dec 2018

Very happy customer!

Excellent service! Lovely products!
Trusted Customer
13th Dec 2018

Highly Recommend fabulous products and service

Excellent swift and easy. Backed up with great individual service as when I emailed and asked questions about products for my sensitive skin, so informative and super helpful. Love the products I have tried so far, fantastic that you can buy samples. The samples are perfect for testing the products and superb for travelling. First introduced to these products at Nirvana Spa where I had a fantastic Germain de Capuccini facial - now hooked
Marianela Menghini
12th Dec 2018
Easy finding of what I want. Quick delivery and perfect packaging.
Martina Eliasova
12th Dec 2018

Nice quality products

Love the products, and was surprised of how many samples I received.. and I tried them and definitely will purchase something again
LYNDA HEBBARD, Hampshire
12th Dec 2018

Marvellous

Excellent service as always , prompt delivery thank you
Nicola Harrington
11th Dec 2018
Excellent service. Lovely products and free samples too!
Kathleen George
10th Dec 2018
As always - the order arrived promptly. Needed these for holiday. Great product!
Trusted Customer
10th Dec 2018

Excellent

Excellent service, items perfect and delivered on time, loved the complimentary samples.
Trusted Customer
10th Dec 2018

Great

Love the products and the free trials that are also dispatched with your purchases are great.
Barbara Tite
9th Dec 2018

So glad I found this

Like their products, excellent! Really impressed with everyday use foundation, a real revelation. The facial scrubs are amazing. All top quality products, thank you. First discovered at 'Nirvana' spa
Elaine McDougall, Scottish Borders
8th Dec 2018

EXCELLENT

Excellent company with Excellent customer service. Carole took considerable time to explain what she thought were the best products for my skin and her knowledge of the products helped me make my decision on what goods to purchase.
Blanche, Sunny Surrey
8th Dec 2018

Wonderful

Wonderful products and great customer service - helpful on the phone and speedy delivery - thank you
Linda Antoniou
8th Dec 2018

Excellent !!

Excellent product. Very prompt delivery. Will be ordering again.