4.9/5
From 1645 reviews
5
1527
4
75
3
15
2
10
1
18

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com

Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Trusted Customer
16th May 2017

excellent products excellent service

easy to se website rapid delivery
Laura Ellis
13th May 2017

Amazing!

This the second time I have purchased the Sleeping Cure. It improves skin texture, clears spots and generally improves your skin. Amazing product!
Margaret Coats, Glasgow
12th May 2017

Fabulous products and service

Great service and love products
Trusted Customer
11th May 2017
Great customer service and loved the freebies!
Trusted Customer
10th May 2017

Love products

Great products, fast delivery
Trusted Customer
9th May 2017

Miracle eye cream

I'm going to keep quiet about this eye cream so it never runs out. It's that good!
Trusted Customer
9th May 2017

great boost!

Gives a great boost to skin, leaves skin radiant
Manuela Costa
8th May 2017
I am very happy with the creams, they always delivered 2/3 days after the order and in good conditions
Susan Bromwich
7th May 2017

Great products and excellent service

I love these products and the service is great - free delivery and the products arrived really fast. I even got some free samples :-)
Trusted Customer
5th May 2017
Lovely skincare
Rachel Crosby
4th May 2017
amazing products!
Trusted Customer
3rd May 2017

Great service, great products. Excellent!

Definitely
Trusted Customer
2nd May 2017
Perfect
Aron Lockwood
30th Apr 2017
Excellent
Trusted Customer
29th Apr 2017

Excellent customer service

Excellent as usual
Trusted Customer
27th Apr 2017
Ease of ordering. Dropped a star because I could not amend the order or cancel it online and could not contact anyone over Easter
Trusted Customer
22nd Apr 2017
Samples are great! Wish you could do them in all your products!
Hi, Do let me know if there is a particular product you'd like to try a sample of, - we will always find a way if we can!!  Kindest Regards,  Carole, - Just send a message through to me at carole@totallyuk.com
Amanda Dyson
20th Apr 2017

Efficient & Fast

Great communication and fast delivery
Trusted Customer
20th Apr 2017
Excellent! Extra gifts added,thank You!
Janet Tyrer
19th Apr 2017

Great website, fast delivery. Love the products

Website easy to use. Loved the free gifts. In my second rose hip oil. Sinks in easily and my skin feels moisturised in the morning. Smells great too. Hair oil also brill
Trusted Customer
19th Apr 2017

Fast

Fast
Trusted Customer
19th Apr 2017

Special promotion

Ordered day time moisturiser. Was asked if I wanted to take advantage of current offer with moisturiser and three face masks at no extra cost. Delighted with the offer and the thought process. Did delay receipt of goods but definitely worth the wait. Delivery is usually next day. Also always appreciate free samples enclosed.
Trusted Customer
18th Apr 2017

perfect Pro60+

easy to order and quck delivery as always
Trusted Customer
16th Apr 2017

a lovely lightly fragranced bath oil

very good service , and you always get new products that may be of interest to try as samples
Trusted Customer
16th Apr 2017

Quality

Delivered promptly with generous samples. Excellent quality product that works!