Feefo Gold Trusted Service 2018

4.9/5
From 233 reviews in the last year
5
217
4
12
3
2
2
0
1
2

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted supplier of ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com
Show reviews for the last WeekMonth
Year
All
Rachel Allsop
23rd Aug 2018

Great service as always ** love GDC products

Love Gdc products. 10/10 for service, quality and results x
Kellie Stuart
21st Aug 2018
Love the product
Trusted Customer
20th Aug 2018
All super great
severino panzetta
15th Aug 2018

Everything was great and on time

Everything was just right Nice package too
Elaine McDougall, Scottish Borders
13th Aug 2018

EXCELLENT

First class excellent service from Carole.This lady took the time to give me advice on what products were best for my skin until I got it correct.I can highly recommend Carole for her approachable & friendly manner.
Trusted Customer
12th Aug 2018
Never disappointed nor by delivery nor by products itself.
Jacqueline Hersey
10th Aug 2018
The service was faultless.Quick,efficient.Fabulous products and a number of testers too.....which I always appreciate.Lovely.
Trusted Customer
8th Aug 2018
I would get iy again
Caroline Hagues
4th Aug 2018

Well researched products

Excellent service, amazing products
Bobbi Hana
4th Aug 2018

Love them

Easy to use website that’s simple to navigate around. I like that I was asked questions about my skin and my skin concernes so they could offer me a range suitable to my needs. My fave has to be the essienrials toner it’s really leaves my skin feeling good and all products smell beautiful’
Trusted Customer
3rd Aug 2018

Great products

Wonderful products & service
Frances Bowley
1st Aug 2018

Excellent product, quick delivery

Excellent
Trusted Customer
31st Jul 2018

I loved it.

I loved it.
Asiya Ahmed
31st Jul 2018
Excellent products which I will continue to use as my skin care routine. I would highly recommend to others
Trusted Customer
31st Jul 2018

I just love this company!

As ever, the service is just the best!
Naomi Mustor
30th Jul 2018

Great

Great service, fast dilivery and great products
Trusted Customer
29th Jul 2018

Samples

I have ordered personalised samples. Delivery was on time, everything as stated. Products seems to be good quality, will continue using them.
Deimante Voreviciute
27th Jul 2018

I'm in love with their products

Absolutely love the products.
Katie Kielkowski
27th Jul 2018

Lovely products

This was my 2nd time ordering the tailored sample pack I absolutely love the products am a little disappointed that I didn’t get the mini pot off eye serum like last time as I loved that and was hoping it would off been included again this time round but wasn’t
Many thanks for your feedback. We offer a sampling service in the hope that once a person tries products chosen that they go on and purchase a full sized product - the samples are simply so that you can try and see if you like. Dont forget, you can use your 4.95 coupon code against a purchase so you get your money back.
Frances Bowley
23rd Jul 2018

Excellent

These products are the best I have ever used and will not use any other product. I would recommend it all day long x
Trusted Customer
23rd Jul 2018
Did not receive e-mail confirmation of order when placed (as guest, not account holder). But order did arrive 3 days later so no issues.
Maria Carmen Boix Teruel
19th Jul 2018
Fantastic service excellent products and gift items!
Jemma Ayerst
16th Jul 2018
Quick and efficient service and great products. Some lovely free samples received too.
Trusted Customer
15th Jul 2018
Awesome products and services,swift delivery and LOVE the trial samples included
Trusted Customer
3rd Jul 2018

A good, trustworthy company to buy from

Great service as ever, I have never been let down!