4.9/5
From 1645 reviews
5
1527
4
75
3
15
2
10
1
18

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com

Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Trusted Customer
29th Aug 2023
fantastic product and fast delivery.
Sally Anne Clarke
21st Aug 2023

Great service. Thank you

Great quick service with lovely products and some samples
Marion James
20th Aug 2023

Excellent service and products

Excellent as always I am a regular customer and am very happy with results.
Jacqueline Ticehurst
20th Aug 2023

5 star all the way

Excellent service received on time and with samples too.
Sara, Hythe
19th Aug 2023

Brilliant

Easy website, keeps you informed all the way. Brilliant product. I love it.
Trusted Customer
18th Aug 2023

Good products

Very good products and fast delivery.
Trusted Customer
18th Aug 2023

highly recommended

Very fast delivery.
Trusted Customer
17th Aug 2023

Excellent

Really good products and super fast delivery. Samples included also very nice
Sally Anne Clarke
12th Aug 2023

Great service

Great service. Quick delivery. Thank you
Angela Millns
11th Aug 2023

Didn’t arrive

I do not know what my product was like. The delivery person posted a card through my door saying where it was located. It was nowhere to be found. I am not happy at all as the product was a birthday gift
Trusted Customer
9th Aug 2023
Really good service as usual
Sally Anne Clarke
4th Aug 2023

Great service

Great service. Products delivered quickly. Thank you
Trusted Customer
19th Jul 2023

Great Products

Great, always super samples. i love all the products except spot diminish a despite persevering for months, it still hasn't worked.
Trusted Customer
15th Jul 2023
East to order and fast delivery
Trusted Customer
26th Jun 2023

Love it !

Quick delivery products are wonderful very pleased with my purchase
Trusted Customer
26th Jun 2023
Fantastic and helpful customer service
Palwinder Saran
22nd Jun 2023
Excellent thank you so much 😊
Trusted Customer
18th Jun 2023
Product arrived safely and on time
Sue Johnson
13th Jun 2023

Excellent

Excellent customer service - prompt, friendly and reliable
Sharran Davis
13th Jun 2023

Simply AMAZING!

Amazing service, product and support
Trusted Customer
13th Jun 2023
Products are dispatched immediately and the effectiveness and quality of products are really good!
Rita Bauraite
10th Jun 2023

Thank you for fasT delivery

Moisturise cream. No any different
Christine Bruce
7th Jun 2023

Gorgeous products

Great level of service from start to finish. Easy check out, fast delivery
Trusted Customer
31st May 2023
I sent for a very big order which I am extremely pleased with. I love my Germaine and have used it for years. I do know the recent offer did say no Samples would be included. However I did get a few in with my big order. I am not a greedy girl but considering I paid a few hundred £££ I really thought I would be sent a lot more than just a handful. After all they are quite small in size. That’s all. Just a thought. I will always use Germaine. I love it.
Trusted Customer
30th May 2023

Great product.

Well packaged which came with several free samples as well. Quality product which I have used before.