4.9/5
From 1645 reviews
5
1527
4
75
3
15
2
10
1
18

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com

Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Nicola
26th Jul 2016

Great products and service.

Lovely products, fast dispatch and delivery.
Hannah, Manchester
22nd Jul 2016

Great service

Fast and exactly as described. I will definitely buy from them again.
Yvonne
19th Jul 2016
Ordered on Tuesday arrived 2 days later. Brilliant/excellent service
Gaynor, Fabulous Henley
17th Jul 2016

Best skin care ever

Fab beautiful packaging and always free samples
Karen, Oxford
15th Jul 2016

since using these products my skin looks amazing.

Fantastic products and service, fast delivery and free samples.
Trusted Customer
15th Jul 2016

Prompt delivery...

Very good service, prompt delivery, well packed...
Trusted Customer
14th Jul 2016

Great service

Great customer service very quick response and delivery
Trusted Customer
11th Jul 2016

Quality products and service

Products arrived quickly, well packaged, and free samples.
SHARON, Somerser
10th Jul 2016

Excellent

Perfect as always
Trusted Customer
6th Jul 2016
Excellent service, could not fault it. The products arrived extremely quickly
Trusted Customer
6th Jul 2016
The service was excellent and the products arrived very quickly.
Denise
1st Jul 2016

Great mascara

Very quick service and speedy delivery.
Trusted Customer
30th Jun 2016
I liked the fact I had free delivery on my products, they arrived on time, and also I was very happy to receive a catalog for their products. The only thing I would liked very would have been some advice on how to use/apply the products!
Thank you for your note, and I hope the following information will be useful.  On our website, under each product you will find a 'How to Use', and this explains what you need to know.  But to help:
The Cleansing Milk - massage into the face and neck, and remove using a damp warm facial cloth or cotton wool, remove all traces well.  Pour a couple of drops of the Toning Lotion into the palm of your hands and massage into the skin.  The Cream -  apply about the amount of a 5p piece, massage in to face, and the Eye Cream - you only need a tiny amount - about the size of a grain of rice per eye.  Tap lightly into the socket bone area only.  You also purchased a C+ Mask (they are amazing!!) - After cleansing the skin, - and you may wish to exfoliate as well.  Place the mask over your face, leave on for 15 minutes.  After removing, massage the excess into your skin until fully absorbed.  I hope this help - but we are here to help further if you need us!  Kind Regards,  Carole, 
Trusted Customer
29th Jun 2016

Excellent service.

Excellent service, ordered products one day and received them the next day.
Amy
28th Jun 2016
Amazing
Trusted Customer
28th Jun 2016

Happy customer

As always delivery was swift
George, London
26th Jun 2016

Impeccable service

Carole is incredible, makes me want to buy more and more each time. Every aspect of the customer service is impeccable.
Monica, London
24th Jun 2016

Excellent product & amazing service

I am very happy with my purchase, again the GDC didn't disappoint me with their products. The delivery service is faster than Japanese speed train. I am loving it!
Claire
23rd Jun 2016

Excellent

Speedy delivery and the free samples were a nice surprise.
Kathryn
23rd Jun 2016

Excellent

Great service as usual from this company - quick delivery
Trusted Customer
23rd Jun 2016
Thanks great as always
Oksana, England
22nd Jun 2016

I've ordered several times and I really happy

Service, delivery, everything are excellent
Georgina, UK
21st Jun 2016

Fantastic

I only came across this brand via a sample and was really impressed. I tracked down the Bronze Illusion in Brunette and ordered it from their website (as not many UK stockists it would seem). This is a really great product. Very natural finish but gives your skin a gentle, soft, even effect and a little goes a long way. I will be using it all summer. They also sent me LOADS of samples with my order which I can't wait to try!
Trusted Customer
20th Jun 2016

A great company to deal with

Always a pleasure to deal with the staff.at Totally UK. Friendly helpful and polite. I have been purchasing from them for about 3 yrs now and always happy with the service
Jacqui, Derbyshire
18th Jun 2016

Service

Excellent fast and efficient service.