Feefo Gold Trusted Service 2018

4.9/5
From 199 reviews in the last year
5
188
4
9
3
1
2
0
1
1

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted supplier of ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com
Show reviews for the last WeekMonth
Year
All
Trusted Customer
2nd Dec 2018

Fab service, highly recommend it! Great product!

Fab service as always! Highly recommend it! Fast and got extra samples free of charge! Very generous!
Elaine McDougall, Scottish Borders
2nd Dec 2018

EXCELLENT

Excellent customer service as always by Carole.Nothing is too much trouble.I will not hesitate to recommend Carole and her team.
Caroline Brown
2nd Dec 2018

Excellent product, arrived on time & beautifully pacjaged

Great quality products that feel wonderful. Ordering simple, delivery straight forward, product just started using this so feels wonderful but too soon to say about long term benefits
Trusted Customer
2nd Dec 2018

Amazing, with instant results.

Amazing products - I have used Germaine de Capuccini for over 20 years - it has never let me down. The products actually do work.
Trusted Customer
1st Dec 2018

Best creams ever

I love the creams serums and body lotions
Trusted Customer
1st Dec 2018

Fantastic products

Fabulous service, and fantastic products. Thank you GdC!
diane Mckend
1st Dec 2018

First class

As always love tge product. Bonus to recieve a few samples with my order
Trusted Customer
1st Dec 2018
Very quick delivery. Small gift as a nice gesture!
Austin Emery-Cox
29th Nov 2018

Great as usual!

Great as always & can’t fault either products or service!
Trusted Customer
29th Nov 2018

First class service !!

I always receive excellent service, items are well packaged and very prompt delivery. I love receiving the samples and have ordered full size products after using them.
Trusted Customer
29th Nov 2018

Highly recommend

I always get great service. Goods always arrive promptly and packaged very well. The samples are a great addition too. A nice intro to products I wouldn’t otherwise have bought.
Jacqui Redden
29th Nov 2018

Excellent Service and Products.

Excellent service and products. Easy to use website and ordering. Fast delivery. Fabulous products.
Trusted Customer
28th Nov 2018
Prompt, efficient on-line ordering
Trusted Customer
27th Nov 2018
Easy to order and fast delivery
Trusted Customer
27th Nov 2018
As usual excellent service, great product and very efficient delivery.
Ekaterina, London
27th Nov 2018

Love them!!

Always top class, I use them to buy all facial care for my mom. And love, love their samples they enclose with every order - so thoughtful !
Trusted Customer
27th Nov 2018
Great, thank you!
Trusted Customer
23rd Nov 2018
Excellent service and products. Delivery within specified time.
Natalja Lebedeva
22nd Nov 2018
The servise is excellent. The delivery was super fast. Thank you.
Trusted Customer
9th Nov 2018
Very Good service and I love the products.
Trusted Customer
5th Nov 2018
Amazing products, brilliant service and fast delivery.
Gillian Twohig
5th Nov 2018
The service was very good. Straight forward and recieved my items on time.
Trusted Customer
5th Nov 2018
Excellent customer service and prompt delivery.
Trusted Customer
1st Nov 2018

Great customer service

So fast and beautifully packaged.
Trusted Customer
27th Oct 2018

Great product and company

Very efficient great product and lovely samples. Can’t fault them. Thank you