4.9/5
From 1645 reviews
5
1527
4
75
3
15
2
10
1
18

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com

Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Beverly Welch, East Sussex
8th Feb 2023

Exceptional skin care .

I have used germaine products for a long time now ,,I’m pleased with the results,,they send nice samples and a prompt service.
Trusted Customer
30th Jan 2023

Quick delivery

Swift delivery. Liked the samples of other creams made by the firm.
Karen Davies
28th Jan 2023
Thank you for the samples - lovely way to try some other products
Ann Richardson
28th Jan 2023

I would recommend the products

I recently purchased from the timexpert range neck lift cream and a gift box containing timexpert srns repair night progress, global cream wrinkles ( soft ) and makeup removal lotion I have used all these products for a few years and find them excellent quality they are non greasy on the skin , only a small amount is required for excellent results.I also received a few samples which is good practice for the company as you can try before you buy to ensure the product is right for you .
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are delighted to hear you are enjoying the brand.
Tania Clayton
27th Jan 2023

Quick, professional service

Great product and great service.
Sharon Flagg
25th Jan 2023

Poor.

Packing not good. 2 out of ten ampules damaged
The packaging has been modified in recent years to improve sustainability and reduce waste. However all ampoules are still individually protected. If the packaging is faulty it is always best to contact the office directly in order for us to be able to assist you.
Helen Ward
14th Jan 2023

Great products

Very fast delivery and I loved the samples
Trusted Customer
9th Jan 2023

Top quality brand.

Fast delivery and excellent products!
Trusted Customer
8th Jan 2023

Excellent service and high quality cosmetics

My initial package was lost in the post and I thought I will have to reorder however the GDC team reached out to me and arranged for another delivery. The lady I spoke to on the phone was very empathetic and really tried to resolve the issue. I thought that was excellent customer service. I tried few products from this brand and they work well with my skin and are of high quality. I also like that with every package there are samples provided however I wish I could choose at least couple by myself as there are some products I would like to try, also more samples could be provided.
Trusted Customer
6th Jan 2023

Great service

It was really efficient and the gifts arrived very quickly.
Ini Chana
3rd Jan 2023
My order had arrived just before Christmas. Very pleased. X
Lynda Taylor
2nd Jan 2023

Good quality

Very good service & quality products. Once you have used these products you will carry on using them
Trusted Customer
27th Dec 2022

Excellent products

Excellent service every product I have purchased has been lovely. High quality products
June Glendenen
26th Dec 2022

1st class service and products

Excellent customer service and speedy delivery, these products are 1st class
Trusted Customer
21st Dec 2022

Excellent products

Excellent service. Fast and reliable, thanks.
Trusted Customer
19th Dec 2022

Good products

Good service and product
Trusted Customer
18th Dec 2022

Rosehip oil

Love this oil. My complexion has improved so much since I started using this.
liliya Kucher
16th Dec 2022
Unfortunately I haven’t received my order… DPD didn’t deliver it to me… they dropped it at collection centre which open from 10:30 till 16:30. I am full time employed and I couldn’t collect my order.
Thanks for taking the time to share your review. I have checked the tracking for your parcel with DPD and can see that they tried to make a delivery on December 8th and left a calling card. You then requested delivery to a collection centre which was actioned. Please contact Germaine De Capuccini directly to enable us to assist us with your delivery.
Mary Hall
12th Dec 2022

Lovely

Very good products. It’s a present.
Trusted Customer
11th Dec 2022

Fast, efficient service

Arrived very quickly and some lovely little extra gifts inside too.
Trusted Customer
7th Dec 2022

Excellent products

Very easy to place order and quick delivery.
Trusted Customer
6th Dec 2022

Always great

Lovely products, particularly the vitamin c moisturiser- arrived very quickly, less plastic than with previous orders which is a bonus
Trusted Customer
5th Dec 2022

Top class

Vitamin C cream feels and smells amazing, as always the free samples included are a real bonus and opportunity to try before you buy.. excellent service as always
Lynda Taylor
5th Dec 2022

Quality goods

Really good products
Trusted Customer
2nd Dec 2022

Great products and amazing customer service.

Products always arrive quickly and when I had an issue the customer service was outstanding to resolve it. Thank you Michele.