Feefo Gold Trusted Service 2018

4.9/5
From 216 reviews in the last year
5
203
4
11
3
1
2
0
1
1

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted supplier of ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com
Show reviews for the last WeekMonth
Year
All
Trusted Customer
6th Sep 2018
Excellent and very quick service, as usual.
Roberta Luksyte
6th Sep 2018
Great service,amazing products that deliver results
LYNDA HEBBARD, HAMPSHIRE
4th Sep 2018

Best skincare on the market

I actually love your products my beautician introduced them to me and I am so happy, your service is fantastic and I love the samples especially in the cute mesh bag. No complaints fantastic service and products Thank you
Many thanks for your feedback - we love hearing back from our lovely clients and we are delighted to hear we are the best skincare on the market (we think so too!) Your local therapist should also be able to help you with products to use at home as well. Thank you once again! Carole,
Christeen Reid, Elgin
1st Sep 2018

Love their products and their service was very prompt will be buying again

Their service was first class
Radka Blajeva
1st Sep 2018
Great product. I would recomended.
Trusted Customer
30th Aug 2018

Lovely products and great service with a generous supply of free samples.

Service is brilliant. My order was upgraded and I also had lots of free samples which was much appreciated. I have purchased before and will continue to do so. Great products.
Shiree Docherty
27th Aug 2018

Love

Still using so far im loving
Sharon Gregal, Glasgow
26th Aug 2018

Perfect Shopping

I made my order in the morning and it arrived with our professional order the next afternoon! Perfect shopping!
Karen, Lincolnshire
25th Aug 2018

Fabulous product

Came on time . Nicely packaged. very good service.
Rachel Allsop
23rd Aug 2018

Great service as always ** love GDC products

Love Gdc products. 10/10 for service, quality and results x
Kellie Stuart
21st Aug 2018
Love the product
Trusted Customer
20th Aug 2018
All super great
Sally, Oxfordshire
18th Aug 2018

Excellent online advice resulting in the perfect products

I loved that there was a questionnaire so the products were tailored to my skin type (I had no idea what to buy before this). Also that I had the option of getting a tester pack first so I knew if I liked the products before spending a lot of money on something I might not like. Products arrived very quickly & beautifully presented.
severino panzetta
15th Aug 2018

Everything was great and on time

Everything was just right Nice package too
Elaine McDougall, Scottish Borders
13th Aug 2018

EXCELLENT

First class excellent service from Carole.This lady took the time to give me advice on what products were best for my skin until I got it correct.I can highly recommend Carole for her approachable & friendly manner.
Trusted Customer
12th Aug 2018
Never disappointed nor by delivery nor by products itself.
Jacqueline Hersey
10th Aug 2018
The service was faultless.Quick,efficient.Fabulous products and a number of testers too.....which I always appreciate.Lovely.
Trusted Customer
8th Aug 2018
I would get iy again
Caroline Hagues
4th Aug 2018

Well researched products

Excellent service, amazing products
Bobbi Hana
4th Aug 2018

Love them

Easy to use website that’s simple to navigate around. I like that I was asked questions about my skin and my skin concernes so they could offer me a range suitable to my needs. My fave has to be the essienrials toner it’s really leaves my skin feeling good and all products smell beautiful’
Trusted Customer
3rd Aug 2018

Great products

Wonderful products & service
Frances Bowley
1st Aug 2018

Excellent product, quick delivery

Excellent
Trusted Customer
31st Jul 2018

I loved it.

I loved it.
Asiya Ahmed
31st Jul 2018
Excellent products which I will continue to use as my skin care routine. I would highly recommend to others
Trusted Customer
31st Jul 2018

I just love this company!

As ever, the service is just the best!