Feefo Gold Trusted Service 2018

4.9/5
From 231 reviews in the last year
5
216
4
12
3
1
2
0
1
2

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted supplier of ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com
Show reviews for the last WeekMonth
Year
All
Trusted Customer
14th Jun 2018

Customer service as it should be!

Wow you guys rock! Everything from help on the phone to super fast FREE delivery. Spot on :0)
Maryte Rasciauskiene
14th Jun 2018
Love the products!
Trusted Customer
14th Jun 2018

Excellent

Fantastic easy to use website, quick delivery, packaged beautifully and some lovely samples included as a free gift I was not expecting.
Mrs s Simpson
13th Jun 2018

Really Worth Trying these Products - I Love Them 😍

I risked trying these creams as yes they're a little pricey but it's Soooo worth it!!! I Love my cream soooo much! Gentle, nourishing and my skin feels Fab ! Thank you ANd I Love all the little samples that you send for me to try ! 5⭐️ 💕💕💕
What fabulous feedback - thank you for taking the time to send this. So pleased you are pleased. With Germaine products - they are not cheap, but a little goes a long way and the results are always there. So thank you - and if at any time we can help with any advice on skincare - just drop us an e-mail through the website!
Trusted Customer
13th Jun 2018

Love the products

Great service. Love the products, skin feels well hydrated & spot on works well 😃
Trusted Customer
12th Jun 2018
Super fast delivery. Great products and excellent quality service. Thank you.
Trusted Customer
12th Jun 2018
Prompt delivery, personal email informing you that your order had been received and dispatched. A sample pack was included in the order for you to try other facial products. Yes i would buy from Germaine again.
Trusted Customer
10th Jun 2018
As always excellent service and delivery!
Trusted Customer
9th Jun 2018
Good quality, fast delivery
Trusted Customer
8th Jun 2018

My skin absorbs your products quickly!

Service is very prompt and helpful. I’ve tried your products and will definitely order your products.
Trusted Customer
1st Jun 2018

Excellent service and products

Great customer service and experience. Great product, would definitely recommend
Trusted Customer
31st May 2018

Great creams

Was one item out of stock and still paid same price for samples. Wouldn't let me reorder to wait for item to be in stock. Items was great fast service and great service given ** would of loved to try all the samples though
Many thanks for your feedback, - with the moisturiser samples - we supply a pack of 8 - so that should give you a week's supply - normally enough for you to know whether the product is suiting your skin. With Eye samples - one sachet normally does 2 applications - and the idea of a sample is to see, again, whether you feel the product suits you.  We don't charge for the samples, - the amount paid simply covers our cost of post and packing and it's a service that we feel helps a client to try a number of our products for a few days without worrying about wasting money on products that might not work.  We also do sell samples separately and you can find these on our site.  I am sorry there was an item unavailable in sample format - we hope to have smaller size cleansers and toners back in stock later in June, - and if you place an order - use the notes section to ask for a sample of anything you feel you might like to try and we will always try and help.  Don't forget - you should have a coupon code there for the £4.95 you can use at the checkout against any products you might like to purchase.  Kindest Regards,
Trusted Customer
30th May 2018

Best Service!

A terrific service - the company is really helpful and products are sent super quick!
Karen Maguire
23rd May 2018

Good service

Really good service happy with arrival was very quick
Karen Maguire changed their service rating from 1 to 5
Pembe Duck
19th May 2018

Great company and products

I am very pleased with my products after being introduced to them at a top hotel where I had an amazing facial. My items were delivered quickly for free and I started using my creams straight away. I rang the company to confirm that my order had gone through and a member of staff was very efficient and polite over the phone. I would definitely order more items in the future and have also shown my included product brochure to friends and family.
Trudie White
18th May 2018

Fantastic company

This is a fab company and I just love the rosehip oil and adore the little bag of goodies they send with each order too.
Kerryann Goby
17th May 2018

Omg great products that were great for my skin problems

Your service was amazing
Trusted Customer
16th May 2018

Great company great products

This company are so helpful they sent me some great samples so I can try their bits before buying full sized items. I am super pleased with their products and would highly recommend their products
Justine Ruckwood
15th May 2018
My product arrived well packaged and very quickly with a lovely bag of samples.
Trusted Customer
15th May 2018
Great products. Fast delivery.
Trusted Customer
15th May 2018
Efficient and speedy service.
Trusted Customer
14th May 2018
Always receive excellent service with products very well packaged. There was a delay with one item (only a matter of a few days) and I was given an estimated delivery date at the time of ordering and emailed with updates.
Trusted Customer
14th May 2018

5 Stars Customer Service

Excellent customer service. They picked up I had placed two separate orders for the same product and emailed me immediately to check if this was correct. 5 stars customer service!!
Trusted Customer
11th May 2018
Simple to look at items. Easy to order and prompt delivery
Sarah Gilchrist
9th May 2018

Really pleased with my latest order from Germaine!

Really pleased with my latest order from Germaine. After receiving expert personal advice about my skin, I have ordered some superb products. I also received some really relevant samples to my skin, which I'm in the process of trying. I will aim to never run out of Rosehip Oil again - I love it!