Feefo Gold Trusted Service 2018

4.9/5
From 233 reviews in the last year
5
217
4
12
3
2
2
0
1
2

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted supplier of ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com
Show reviews for the last WeekMonth
Year
All
Eleni, Hertford
5th May 2018

Great product!

I am using this brand more than 20 years. Amazing products and highly recommended! Value for money and fast service!
Trusted Customer
4th May 2018
Luxery products0
Michelle MCKAY
4th May 2018

Fabulous products.

Excellent
Trusted Customer
25th Apr 2018

So impressed with the skin trial samples, thank you

Always impressed with products and service
Trusted Customer
25th Apr 2018

Great service amazing products

Easy to order, arrived on time with some surprise free samples to try. Really happy with the service. Amazing products saw the difference after first use. I love it.
Trusted Customer
25th Apr 2018

Excellent !!

Products were despatched promptly and were extremely well packed. Excellent service.
Trusted Customer
24th Apr 2018

Very good product.

Love the product, exellent service.
Julie GAWNE
24th Apr 2018

Spa at home

Brilliant products & super quick service.
Kerstin K., London, UK
24th Apr 2018

Great products along with amazing service. Couldn't say anything negative

I like the way your website takes customers through the order process and how you explain the product's features. It's very clear and direct. That's the technical side. In the end, it's amazing that you always send samples with the orders. After all, skin care product isn't cheap and experimentation with new, unknown products can be costly and potentially a waste. Your samples have led me to purchase more items every single time you've sent them through. Your offers are also great. Some companies send too many offers, looking desperate and others don't send any. You're just placed perfectly in the middle. You're doing a good job really. Your brand, in my book, is elegant and upper-class. Personally, I'd focus a bit more on the non-support of animal testing. For me, this was a big sales point as I'm a vivid animal lover and in today's world, you can't even buy toothpaste without it having been tested on an animal. I only found out about your brand not being in support of it because I actively LOOK for that information. It's a good sales point for you.
Thank you so much for your feedback, and you are right in that we should make more of our environmental and social commitments - we never test on animals - and we were the very first skincare company to be certified as carbon neutral - there is much more and we are going to get this placed in a more impactful way on our site - so thank you for this.  We have a great many products and treatments that are absolutely vegan friendly.  I am pleased that you are enjoying our products - if we can ever help in a more personalized way with your skin - just give us a call or e-mail us at info@totallyuk.com.  \n
Kathleen George
11th Apr 2018

Amazing products!

Thank you for sending my order so quickly and surprising me with an upgrade to try the Sleepcure 10 night programme! I love ordering your products as you send me a delightful surprise each time to sample. I love your products and save up to buy them. I am 71 years old but your products have made my skin look amazing! I find they always last a long time too.
Trusted Customer
10th Apr 2018
great service, great idea offering skincare expert sample products
Trusted Customer
10th Apr 2018

Great sized samples

I went to a product work shop at nirvana spa and now in love with these products. Ordered samples and everything I’ve used so far is great will be buying full size for sure.Nice speedy delivery.Over night moisture mask is amazing and love the Vitamin C A.G.E. range, really brightened up my skin.
jill wareing
9th Apr 2018
easily ordered and fast delivery
Lucy Crowther
3rd Apr 2018

Great product

Great product but delivery is slow compared to other competitors
Penny Stanton, Woodbridge
2nd Apr 2018

Fab service , and generous free samples

Having orders a jar of pro 60 + extra nourishing cream, I was delighted to find a gift pack of goodies and samples. Plus a bottle of Time Expert Rides Absolute Nourish Elixir as an extra treat. I just love Germaine range of free samples!
Sandra Robbins
1st Apr 2018

Very good service

Very easy to order and parcel arrived quickly
Rebecca Woolnough
1st Apr 2018

Personalised Sample pack

I ordered the personalised sample pack which was fab, lots of sachets of different products to try out. Brilliant service and fast delivery will definetly order again in the future
Trusted Customer
27th Mar 2018

Excellent products, excellent service

I would definitely recommend Germaine de Capuccini for their products and service
severino panzetta, London UK
26th Mar 2018

Professionals with updated emails every time ...the product still my fav ..

I received on time what i want ...the cream is great
Elaine McDougall, Scottish Borders
26th Mar 2018

EXCELLENT

Excellent customer service from Carole who went above and beyond with her very knowledgeable advice on which products were right for me.Nothing was too much trouble and in sending me samples of products,I then went on to purchase 2 further full size products.
Trusted Customer
26th Mar 2018

Huge improvement

This product range has dramatically improved the condition of my skin. My acne had significantly reduced and the overall condition is better.
Elicia Clarke, Camberley
26th Mar 2018

Miracle products!

I would definitely recommend Germaine! My skin was really oily and acne prone, I had tried everything from herbal remedies, changing my diet, different topical and oral medications, nothing worked. After almost three weeks of using the recommended products morning and evening my skin feels like it’s breathing and I can really see the difference. There’s no layer of oil and I’ve had a major decrease in blackheads and breakouts. The redness has gone down and my skin looks a lot smoother. My skin tends to be sensitive to a lot of products but it hasn’t been irritated at all since using Germaine. I have thrown out all my other brands and invested in the 1-2-3 purexpert step. The products smell and feel amazing on my skin, which I normally dread putting anything on it! Germaine has really worked wonders on my skin in such a short amount of time, anyone who has really struggled with acne, oily, scarred or a lot of redness on their skin (just like mine!) MUST try out Germaine!
Carole Whitehead
26th Mar 2018

Every product I’ve bought so far

Clear website, quick and efficient delivery
Trusted Customer
26th Mar 2018

Over a week still not recieved correct product that i had ordered

I ordered 2 samples of the soft scrub when I received my order it was somebody else's order. Very nice and helpful when I phoned and they would send me the correct order out to me but when I received the 2nd order they had sent me the exfoliating scrub which was the wrong scrub again I phoned and hopefully 3rd time lucky I will get the correct product that I had ordered.
Goodness - we have really messed up - I am sorry.  Please do keep the samples sent and enjoy trying those, and we are sending you now a 50ml tube of our Excel O2 365 Soft Scrub.  If you might want to know more about the samples wrongly sent:  Lift Cream - to lift, firm and redefine the facial contour.  X.Cel Recreation Cream - a cream that specifically works against lines, wrinkles and aspects of ageing.  Lift Eye - and Detox Eye were also sent .  Do try them - and if you have any queries, please come directly back to me. Apologies once again.  Kind Regards,  Carole,  carole@totallyuk.com 
Trusted Customer
8th Mar 2018

Excellent as always

Fast delivery, great service as always