Feefo Gold Trusted Service 2018

4.9/5
From 216 reviews in the last year
5
203
4
11
3
1
2
0
1
1

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted supplier of ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com
Show reviews for the last WeekMonth
Year
All
Millie Hebbard
20th Jun 2018

Great Service, go above and beyond!!

the oiverall service we received from germaine was amazing. We had a hiccup with the order and live char were straight on the case. They asked what my skin type/skin concerns were and they sent some lovely samples out too! I am very impressed, thank you!
N Harding, Portsmouth
19th Jun 2018

Excellent in all areas from ordering to receiving

Love that you can purchase testers and then refunded on first full purchase. I have such sensitive skin that testers are ideal for me. The products I’m currently trying are making my skin feel soft clean and not at all irritated. Hope this continues
Trusted Customer
19th Jun 2018

A lot of companies could learn from this company - they give such great ser

Such a helpful company - and love the fact you receive your order within a couple of days - and always with a few extra samples.
Trusted Customer
14th Jun 2018

Customer service as it should be!

Wow you guys rock! Everything from help on the phone to super fast FREE delivery. Spot on :0)
Maryte Rasciauskiene
14th Jun 2018
Love the products!
Trusted Customer
14th Jun 2018

Excellent

Fantastic easy to use website, quick delivery, packaged beautifully and some lovely samples included as a free gift I was not expecting.
Mrs s Simpson
13th Jun 2018

Really Worth Trying these Products - I Love Them 😍

I risked trying these creams as yes they're a little pricey but it's Soooo worth it!!! I Love my cream soooo much! Gentle, nourishing and my skin feels Fab ! Thank you ANd I Love all the little samples that you send for me to try ! 5⭐️ 💕💕💕
What fabulous feedback - thank you for taking the time to send this. So pleased you are pleased. With Germaine products - they are not cheap, but a little goes a long way and the results are always there. So thank you - and if at any time we can help with any advice on skincare - just drop us an e-mail through the website!
Trusted Customer
13th Jun 2018

Love the products

Great service. Love the products, skin feels well hydrated & spot on works well 😃
Trusted Customer
12th Jun 2018
Super fast delivery. Great products and excellent quality service. Thank you.
Trusted Customer
12th Jun 2018
Prompt delivery, personal email informing you that your order had been received and dispatched. A sample pack was included in the order for you to try other facial products. Yes i would buy from Germaine again.
Trusted Customer
10th Jun 2018
As always excellent service and delivery!
Trusted Customer
9th Jun 2018
Good quality, fast delivery
Trusted Customer
8th Jun 2018

My skin absorbs your products quickly!

Service is very prompt and helpful. I’ve tried your products and will definitely order your products.
Trusted Customer
1st Jun 2018

Excellent service and products

Great customer service and experience. Great product, would definitely recommend
Trusted Customer
31st May 2018

Great creams

Was one item out of stock and still paid same price for samples. Wouldn't let me reorder to wait for item to be in stock. Items was great fast service and great service given ** would of loved to try all the samples though
Many thanks for your feedback, - with the moisturiser samples - we supply a pack of 8 - so that should give you a week's supply - normally enough for you to know whether the product is suiting your skin. With Eye samples - one sachet normally does 2 applications - and the idea of a sample is to see, again, whether you feel the product suits you.  We don't charge for the samples, - the amount paid simply covers our cost of post and packing and it's a service that we feel helps a client to try a number of our products for a few days without worrying about wasting money on products that might not work.  We also do sell samples separately and you can find these on our site.  I am sorry there was an item unavailable in sample format - we hope to have smaller size cleansers and toners back in stock later in June, - and if you place an order - use the notes section to ask for a sample of anything you feel you might like to try and we will always try and help.  Don't forget - you should have a coupon code there for the £4.95 you can use at the checkout against any products you might like to purchase.  Kindest Regards,
Trusted Customer
30th May 2018

Best Service!

A terrific service - the company is really helpful and products are sent super quick!