Feefo Gold Trusted Service 2018

4.9/5
From 233 reviews in the last year
5
217
4
12
3
2
2
0
1
2

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted supplier of ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com
Show reviews for the last WeekMonth
Year
All
Ivana Baranova
8th Mar 2018
I’ve started using pure expert set for oily skin year ago and finally is my skin under control. For me is Germaine number one. Not only pure expert set is amazing but also masks and Rose oil. Lovely products 👍👍 also they always make me happy with free samples packed with my order
Lisa Carter
7th Mar 2018
Fast and efficient service
Jessica Dwyer
7th Mar 2018
Quick service lovely products
Trusted Customer
7th Mar 2018

Excellent

Lovely touch to receive the sample products
Trusted Customer
7th Mar 2018

Delighted with the GNG cream and helpful Consultant.

It was recommended to me by a Treatment Salon in Spain and having tried the samples I am delighted with the GNG cream I received in the UK also the advice from the Consultant Carole who was so helpful and knowledgeable. JL UK
Trusted Customer
7th Mar 2018
responded well and helped be to choose the right products, gave relevant samples.
Gary McGrath
7th Mar 2018
Very good
Clara Orti
7th Mar 2018
Samples, quick and personal service
Elaine, Scottish Borders
6th Mar 2018

EXCELLENT

Excellent company giving outstanding customer service. Can't recommend them enough.
Tracey Palmer
6th Mar 2018

Excellent

Excellent
maria calcarami
4th Mar 2018
/...
Trusted Customer
2nd Mar 2018

straightforward

Fast and efficient service and really appreciated the free samples and also the offer of 5% off next order.
Amanda Dyson
27th Feb 2018

Lovely products

Quick and excellent service
Trusted Customer
27th Feb 2018

Amazing face cream...

Fast delivery and great products as always. Thank you!
Trusted Customer
27th Feb 2018
Excellent
Caroline Brown
27th Feb 2018

Excellent product

Would recommend and buy same product again - rosehip oil
Trusted Customer
27th Feb 2018

Excellent

I shall definitely buy and recommend again!
Elizabeth, London
27th Feb 2018
Products delivered as promised and were exactly as expected. Yes, would recommend to others. Free samples of other products were much appreciated.
Elaine McDougall, Scottish Borders
27th Feb 2018

EXCELLENT COMPANY

Excellent company with a first class customer service.Not forgetting a speedy free delivery service.They answered my queries promptly and were on hand with any advice needed.Free samples sent which is fantastic idea as it then lead on to me buying a further purchase I would otherwise perhaps not have considered.Most highly recommended.
Trusted Customer
27th Feb 2018

Excellent products and service

Fab service and fab products
Natasha Watchorn
19th Feb 2018

Quick delivery

I ordered my item on a Friday and it arrived on Monday. Free delivery, what more can you ask for.
Teresa Strange
19th Feb 2018

Hopefully will be a long term customer

Really good service where all enquiries were answered quickly and efficiently, speedy delivery and even done free samples thrown in.
RODRIGO GIL
19th Feb 2018
Very quick
Trusted Customer
19th Feb 2018

well trained team

Staff are pleasant, assertive and nothing is too much trouble.
RACHEL TEO
19th Feb 2018
Excellent efficiency.