4.9/5
From 1645 reviews
5
1527
4
75
3
15
2
10
1
18

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com

Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Trusted Customer
22nd Aug 2022
Great products that really help my skin. I’ve used Germaine for years and will always continue to do this. I always buy when you have good offers. However having spent a lot of money I really feel I should have been sent far more samples than I got.
Adama Fofana
17th Aug 2022
Lovely products for face, my face look so good.thank you
Trusted Customer
15th Aug 2022

Always great service

Ironically I ran out of my cleanser, toner & moisturiser at the same time. It was as straight forward as always to order these products. I chose delivery with royal mail and arrived within 2 days. Had a great experience all round
Sylvia Lawler, Chorley
13th Aug 2022

Multi-Regenerating Rose Hip Oil

Wonderful company. I received a special introductory discount on my first order, did not have to pay p&p and when the order came was delighted to find a variety of samples had been included. Such a treat and a chance to see if you like other products.
Trusted Customer
12th Aug 2022

Good service

Great service. Quick delivery and keep you updated with everything
T MOORE
2nd Aug 2022

Excellent

Fantastic products and great customer service. Thank you
Trusted Customer
31st Jul 2022
Very easy web site ,very fast delivery ,goods very well packed ,products amazing ,been using Germaine de cappuccino for over 30 years my skin feels and looks amazing! Would definitely recommend to family and friends
Trusted Customer
29th Jul 2022
Absolutely nice!
Anna Panayiotou
26th Jul 2022
Fantastic cream
Trusted Customer
19th Jul 2022
Fast delivery with some samples which were a lovely surprise. Love these products.
Trusted Customer
7th Jul 2022

Excellent service

Very quick delivery & item well packaged.
Trusted Customer
6th Jul 2022

Great product

I first bought sun lotion in Spain in May and was so impressed that I was very pleased I could purchase it here in the UK online. I would recommend to anyone even though it may seem expensive
helen allport
26th Jun 2022

Excellent

As always excellent service!
Trusted Customer
26th Jun 2022

Really nice products and service

All good with no problems.
Trusted Customer
26th Jun 2022

Service not as it was

Online messenger service rude. Gone downhill over past few years.
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is very rare that we receive anything other than a 5* review. If you have the time to discuss your feedback further please do be in contact with the office and ask for Clare, I am keen to learn about your experience to ensure we remain a consistent a 5* provider.
Mrs Joan
24th Jun 2022
Great service.
Trusted Customer
14th Jun 2022
Product arrived swiftly and came with several samples which I shall enjoy trying out.
Trusted Customer
13th Jun 2022
Fast and efficient
Tracyanne Spicer
6th Jun 2022

Wonderful products

Great service very fast delivery and lovely products
Trusted Customer
3rd Jun 2022

My favourite face cream

I’ve been buying from this company for years ! Perfect customer service , nice packaging, prompt delivery!
Nikki Mitchell
1st Jun 2022
Excellent product
Trusted Customer
11th May 2022
very helpful and top customer service
Trusted Customer
5th May 2022

Great products

Great service
Trusted Customer
3rd May 2022

Fabulous product

Excellent speedy service
Trusted Customer
3rd May 2022

Always good quality

Easy to use no hassle. I love receiving the free samples. its great to get a goody bag.