4.8/5
From 10 reviews in the last month
5
9
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com

Show reviews for the last Week
Month
YearAll
Iryna Dragan
28th Feb 2024
The quality is perfect.
Judith Donovan, Durham
24th Feb 2024
Superb , quick delivery, love the samples too, so I can see if there’s anything else I want to try.
Pamela Toseland
17th Feb 2024
Good except I wanted the pump action cleanser which you advertised online but you don’t even do it now. I ordered it as advertised but what I received was NOT what I wanted or you had advertised
Trusted Customer
12th Feb 2024

Excellent

Excellent products and excellent customer service always! Thank you
Louise Turner
10th Feb 2024
Excellent service, prompt delivery, outstanding products.
Sharon Thomas
10th Feb 2024

Eventually sorted.

This pot was not filled correctly. Customer service did eventually send a replacement. Must say in the 16 years of using their products this was a first.
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your patience whilst we got a replacement to you. We take feedback seriously and can take a day or two to review packaging and batch details thoroughly.
Trusted Customer
10th Feb 2024

Luxurious

Enjoy the offers and points.products are expensive but they last and do go beautifully into the skin. I have been to a workshop on how to use them properly which has really helped. Some sadly are out of my price range but I cant recomend them highly enough. Skin feels like I have had a facial every time I do my routine
Lucas Connor
10th Feb 2024

Better skin

Efficient!
Sarah Simpson
4th Feb 2024
Excellent brand and customer service. The products I ordered arrived promptly and a query I had was dealt with within minutes.
Daniel Riley
3rd Feb 2024

Great products

Quick delivery., love the products (packaging, quality and very effective on my skin)