4.8/5
From 95 reviews in the last year
5
83
4
7
3
1
2
2
1
2

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com

Show reviews for the last WeekMonth
Year
All
Iryna Dragan
28th Feb 2024
The quality is perfect.
Judith Donovan, Durham
24th Feb 2024
Superb , quick delivery, love the samples too, so I can see if there’s anything else I want to try.
Pamela Toseland
17th Feb 2024
Good except I wanted the pump action cleanser which you advertised online but you don’t even do it now. I ordered it as advertised but what I received was NOT what I wanted or you had advertised
Trusted Customer
12th Feb 2024

Excellent

Excellent products and excellent customer service always! Thank you
Louise Turner
10th Feb 2024
Excellent service, prompt delivery, outstanding products.
Sharon Thomas
10th Feb 2024

Eventually sorted.

This pot was not filled correctly. Customer service did eventually send a replacement. Must say in the 16 years of using their products this was a first.
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your patience whilst we got a replacement to you. We take feedback seriously and can take a day or two to review packaging and batch details thoroughly.
Trusted Customer
10th Feb 2024

Luxurious

Enjoy the offers and points.products are expensive but they last and do go beautifully into the skin. I have been to a workshop on how to use them properly which has really helped. Some sadly are out of my price range but I cant recomend them highly enough. Skin feels like I have had a facial every time I do my routine
Lucas Connor
10th Feb 2024

Better skin

Efficient!
Sarah Simpson
4th Feb 2024
Excellent brand and customer service. The products I ordered arrived promptly and a query I had was dealt with within minutes.
Daniel Riley
3rd Feb 2024

Great products

Quick delivery., love the products (packaging, quality and very effective on my skin)
Trusted Customer
15th Jan 2024

Soaks into my Skin - but Print DAY at the front of the DAY CREAM!!!!

I always use Germaine. SRNS Day and Night Cream are just great for my skin which tends to be slightly dry. These lovely Creams really soak into my skin and it always feels great. However - Please Print on the Day Cream at the front of the jar - DAY - just as you have NIGHT on the front of the Night. Sometimes I use them the wrong way round. I really don’t understand why you don’t do this!!??
Trusted Customer
11th Jan 2024
Easy to select products and speedy delivery
Michelle Blade
23rd Dec 2023

Not received item

Purchased item 6 days ago and still haven't received it!
Hi Michelle, I am sorry to read that you did not receive your order as we expected, it was despatched via Royal Mail on the 18th of December. I hope by now you have received it. However, we are back at the office today, you can reach us on 01784 259988 and we can assist with tracking details.
Trusted Customer
23rd Dec 2023
Order process was easy and delivery was on time.
Sally Anne Clarke
21st Dec 2023

Fabulous service

Excellent service thank you
Linda Ravenscroft
14th Dec 2023

Great service

It is easy to purchase products on line and I always receive the product in a timely manner.
Trusted Customer
13th Dec 2023
I must emphasize that the quality of the cosmetics remains consistently high. But I've been a frequent buyer of various skincare products, often receiving complimentary new samples with my cream orders. However, my recent substantial purchase of creams and skincare items didn't come with any free gifts, and I'm quite disappointed about it.
Trusted Customer
13th Dec 2023
Best stuff ever !
Alahree McDonell
12th Dec 2023

Happy

Quick delivery.
Trusted Customer
11th Dec 2023
Efficient as always
Anna Vorovchenko
9th Dec 2023

Happy with results

I’m 35, I have wrinkles, after using serum and supreme cream for 2 weeks I noticed that my skin is smoother. It is a bit too rich but perfect for winter and dry skin
Trusted Customer
8th Dec 2023

Excellent service

Great service and speedy delivery.
Mr Anthony Wander, Bexley Kent
7th Dec 2023

using this cream left my skin smoothe and hydrated but not oily

very good product
Trusted Customer
7th Dec 2023

Great products!

I love Germaine products and always will! Customer service is fabulous! Thank you :)
Trusted Customer
6th Dec 2023

Germaine-de-capuccinini rose hip oil

Germaine-de-capuccinini rose hip oil is an amazing product. It leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated. Delivery is fast and it is a reasonable price