Feefo Gold Trusted Service 2018

4.9/5
From 940 reviews
5
883
4
45
3
5
2
3
1
4

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted supplier of ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com
Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Trusted Customer
21st May 2019
Everything was excellent thank you.
Trusted Customer
20th May 2019
Never have to wait too Long for delivery,would definitely recommend
Sandra Robbins
19th May 2019

Excellent service

Excellent service, the products arrived within a couple of days of the order
Ana Ortiz
18th May 2019
.............
Trusted Customer
15th May 2019
Everything is good!!!
Trusted Customer
14th May 2019

Everything is just amazing

Love it,everything just feels and looks amazing
Lisa Burton
14th May 2019

Lovely purchasing experience

Fab website, informative and stylish. Easy to navigate and simple to use.
Trusted Customer
11th May 2019

Very happy with everything thank you.

Excellent service and wonderful products .
Trusted Customer
11th May 2019

excellent foundation but not so everlasting.

Excellent service. Very generous with samples. Thank you very much. Very good quality products. The foundation matches well with the colour of my skin. The skin looks moisturized and fresh but in my case, I need to re-touch during the day, so to me the everlasting aspect is not completely satisfying.
Clare Crane
10th May 2019

Great products and excellent customer service

Always great advice and so very helpful.
Trusted Customer
9th May 2019
Excellent service and delivery.
Trusted Customer
6th May 2019
Arrived quickly. Loved the samples sent with order
Laura Sava
6th May 2019
The service is so good. And their products are excellent
Zoe Rumney
2nd May 2019

Amazing company amazing products

Always attention to detail and always prompt
Trusted Customer
28th Apr 2019
Really quick and easy, love this product on my second pot now it’s perfect for my combination skin, moisturises well but isn’t to heavy
Trusted Customer
23rd Apr 2019

Delicious and supportive

What is there not to like about this toner... love how delicate and soothing it is and best to use after your cleanser. Great support for your skin care routine.
Fiona, Harrogate
20th Apr 2019

Amazing products

Amazing products, delivered within a few days. I'm a regular customer who loves the swan points. . Love it
Trusted Customer
15th Apr 2019
Very efficient would definitely recommend
Sava Laura
14th Apr 2019
Very professional! Nice products make my skin feel so good.
Trusted Customer
12th Apr 2019
Swift and easy.
Trusted Customer
11th Apr 2019
I was kept informed from the moment I purchased my cream. What a lovely surprise when I opened the package....lots of complementary sachets and a travel size gift too! Thankyou
Susana Barbosa
8th Apr 2019
Very quick and effective service. Products arrived quickly. I love the brand in general. Wish the prices were more accessible
Would love to sell products at a lesser cost - but this is a high-end premium range, but what does help is that a little goes a long way with our products and they do some great gift with purchase sets often givinga free product or a discount. Please feel free to ask at any time for help with products and details of currentpromotions.
Trusted Customer
8th Apr 2019

Brilliant service - you simply cant fault it

I always receive my orders within a couple of days or so, all beautifully packed and with extra samples to try - simply the best skin care company I have found!
Mark Culme-Seymour
30th Mar 2019

Personalised Service

I came across an eye refreshing stick some yers ago and finally fnally put it to use. Quite impressed I thought I'd try out their other facial products and like the fact that you can have an 'on-line' consultation as to skin types, ahge etc. So trying out lotion to reduce bags under the eyes and some moisturiser. Seems to be doing the job; at least better than any other product I have used.
Trusted Customer
25th Mar 2019

Great service, great products

Speedy and efficient service.