Feefo Gold Trusted Service 2018

4.9/5
From 227 reviews in the last year
5
213
4
12
3
1
2
0
1
1

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted supplier of ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com
Show reviews for the last WeekMonth
Year
All
Trusted Customer
15th Apr 2019
Very efficient would definitely recommend
Sava Laura
14th Apr 2019
Very professional! Nice products make my skin feel so good.
Trusted Customer
12th Apr 2019
Swift and easy.
Trusted Customer
11th Apr 2019
I was kept informed from the moment I purchased my cream. What a lovely surprise when I opened the package....lots of complementary sachets and a travel size gift too! Thankyou
Susana Barbosa
8th Apr 2019
Very quick and effective service. Products arrived quickly. I love the brand in general. Wish the prices were more accessible
Would love to sell products at a lesser cost - but this is a high-end premium range, but what does help is that a little goes a long way with our products and they do some great gift with purchase sets often givinga free product or a discount. Please feel free to ask at any time for help with products and details of currentpromotions.
Trusted Customer
8th Apr 2019

Brilliant service - you simply cant fault it

I always receive my orders within a couple of days or so, all beautifully packed and with extra samples to try - simply the best skin care company I have found!
Mark Culme-Seymour
30th Mar 2019

Personalised Service

I came across an eye refreshing stick some yers ago and finally fnally put it to use. Quite impressed I thought I'd try out their other facial products and like the fact that you can have an 'on-line' consultation as to skin types, ahge etc. So trying out lotion to reduce bags under the eyes and some moisturiser. Seems to be doing the job; at least better than any other product I have used.
Trusted Customer
29th Mar 2019

Excellent products and customer service

Excellent products and customer service
Jane Ellis
27th Mar 2019
Fast & always gratefully received
Linda Whitehead
27th Mar 2019
Fast, first rate service
Trusted Customer
25th Mar 2019

Great service, great products

Speedy and efficient service.
Lorna Harris
17th Mar 2019

Deliciously rich oil

Beautiful product in lovely packaging. I was also kindly treated to a number of lovely samples...a treat
Trusted Customer
11th Mar 2019

5 star service

Well packaged, quick delivery & excellent products
Amanda Dyson
11th Mar 2019

Quick delivery

Fast and effective service
Trusted Customer
6th Mar 2019
The 360 day scrub is fabulous
Joanna Cwalina
6th Mar 2019

So delicate cream is amazing

Cream is amazing as always but I had bad allergy reaction for face mask Which suppose to be relaxing :(
Trusted Customer
5th Mar 2019

The skin care suits me and excellent service is a plus

Promt delivery and excellent customer service
Phoebe Goldsworth
2nd Mar 2019

Love your products and with an excellent service.

Arrived promptly and as usual a lovely product.
Marie Codsi
1st Mar 2019
good online service and speedy dispatch of goods.
Reg Jackson
27th Feb 2019
Late order. Delivered on time
vilma dovydaityte
21st Feb 2019
Received very quickly
Trusted Customer
19th Feb 2019
Both the products and the service are great.
Annette Holden
15th Feb 2019

Unbeatable

Prompt delivery, beautiful packaging. Premium luxury products. If only I were richer!!
Nicky Helm
15th Feb 2019
Easy online experience
Denise
7th Feb 2019

Very speedy service, and 10/10 products x

Very fast service. Love my SRNS pro60 face cream. Feels luxuriously creamy on my skin without feeling greasy. 10/10 product.