4.9/5
From 1356 reviews
5
1270
4
61
3
9
2
7
1
9

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com
Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Trusted Customer
17th Jun 2021
Best service ever!
Trusted Customer
13th Jun 2021
Quick delivery and lots of samples to try new products.
Elisia Smith, Harrogate
10th Jun 2021

Love every purchase

Love every purchase I make and everytime I try something new I want to buy more. Absolutely love the brand. I have everybody hooked in my family
Trusted Customer
8th Jun 2021
Great service, lovely products.
Trusted Customer
2nd Jun 2021

Efficient, prompt service

Arrived promptly
Judith Weekes
23rd May 2021

Excellent Customer Service lead to Excellent Customer Satisfaction

Excellent service. Website so easy to use with lots of help and advise on each product. Delivery very quick.
Richard Ticehurst, York
21st May 2021

Excellent products, and outstanding service

great service and quality of products. The Rose Hip Oil is outstanding for repairing stressed skin. After 84 days in hospital with Covid 19, I found this product invaluable for repairing stressed skin.
Lorraine Green, Melton Mowbray
20th May 2021

Excellent service

Very efficient and most helpful
Trusted Customer
15th May 2021

Lovely products

I love these products and keeps my skin in lovely condition
Trusted Customer
15th May 2021
Excellent service & prompt delivery 🚚
Trusted Customer
14th May 2021

Superb products and service to match

Both the Lift cream and eye serum with applicator arrived beautifully packaged... with an extra treat of samples included all of which are worthy purchases going forward
Grace Cheung Buyippee
6th May 2021
Good service and reply promptly. Will come back again.
Wixamwitch
5th May 2021

Faultless

Love the products, prompt delivery. Had an item damaged in transit - contacted to advise MD apologised and despatched a replacement immediately along with a fab complimentary product from the range that I had ordered.
Trusted Customer
3rd May 2021

Excellent Service

Excellent service as always. Very quick delivery.
Trusted Customer
30th Apr 2021

Top products and Top service! 🙏

Always found these products so good for my skin. I’ve tried several brands, Elemis, Lancôme, Clinique - but never skin never feels as good or looks as good as with GdC products!
Trusted Customer
27th Apr 2021
this was my second purchase of products with germaine de cappuccini but was very disappointed in the size of product for the money paid. It certainly wasn't value for money.
The Treat Yourself professional sets are designed to be used as a homecare facial when you cannot visit the salon or spa. With the inclusion of professional only ampoules and a mask they provide an intense treatment for one application, like a professional facial. The travel sized cleanser, toner and moisturiser included enables you to continue to care for your skin.
Trusted Customer
21st Apr 2021

good products, always helpful

really good company and good products, helpful when needing advice, prices are expensive.
Nikki Fletcher
20th Apr 2021

Excellent

Excellent quality products, my skin was so dry prior to using them
Richard Ticehurst
19th Apr 2021
fantastic products and I love the sample service. service excellent
Trusted Customer
18th Apr 2021
Always a pleasure to deal with Germaine de Cappucini; service professional; staff very helpful and delivery timeous.
Trusted Customer
18th Apr 2021

Fantastic as always

great products, fast delivery
Trusted Customer
18th Apr 2021
Fast delivery, brilliant products, nice samples.
Leydy Mesa
17th Apr 2021
it is very good I love it.
Amber Dane, Hever, Kent
17th Apr 2021

Very happy customer

Excellent company to deal with from ordering g to delivery.
Helen Wood
15th Apr 2021

Quick efficient service with excellent products

First rate service from the moment of overseeing to delivery. Products well wrapped and always nice to receive samples. Courier service very efficient.