Reviews of our customer service

4.9/5
From 278 Reviews in the last year
5
262
4
13
3
1
2
1
1
1

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted supplier of ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com
Show reviews for the last 24 HoursWeekMonth
Year
Trusted Customer
22nd Apr 2017
Samples are great! Wish you could do them in all your products!
Amanda Dyson
20th Apr 2017

Efficient & Fast

Great communication and fast delivery
Trusted Customer
20th Apr 2017
Excellent! Extra gifts added,thank You!
Janet Tyrer
19th Apr 2017

Great website, fast delivery. Love the products

Website easy to use. Loved the free gifts. In my second rose hip oil. Sinks in easily and my skin feels moisturised in the morning. Smells great too. Hair oil also brill
Trusted Customer
19th Apr 2017

Fast

Fast
Trusted Customer
19th Apr 2017

Special promotion

Ordered day time moisturiser. Was asked if I wanted to take advantage of current offer with moisturiser and three face masks at no extra cost. Delighted with the offer and the thought process. Did delay receipt of goods but definitely worth the wait. Delivery is usually next day. Also always appreciate free samples enclosed.
Trusted Customer
18th Apr 2017

perfect Pro60+

easy to order and quck delivery as always
Trusted Customer
16th Apr 2017

a lovely lightly fragranced bath oil

very good service , and you always get new products that may be of interest to try as samples
Trusted Customer
16th Apr 2017

Quality

Delivered promptly with generous samples. Excellent quality product that works!
Trusted Customer
15th Apr 2017
Quick service
Diane Mckend
14th Apr 2017

fantastic

Fantastic service. Ordered rosehip oil again, a must have product for me. Great for areas of dryness wherever its needed
Lesley Robertson, Newcastle upon Tyne
13th Apr 2017

Brilliant customer service.

Excellent service from start to finish. Received my purchase earlier than expected, beautifully packaged with the added bonus of many useful, and worthwhile, sample sachets, I'm enjoying working my way through them now, lovely products! Well done for wonderful customer service to all at Germaine de Capuccini.
Gillian Gray
12th Apr 2017

Most efficient service

Excellent service my chosen product arrived very quickly and there was a lovely surprise in the form of some samples to try.
Sarah Ashley
11th Apr 2017

Gorgeous products, OUTSTANDING customer service

I love the products, but what I think makes the 5* experience is the service! I spoke to Carole from Totally UK and she was so lovely and helpful, she gave me lots of skin care advice and took time to answer all my questions. Speaking to someone nice makes all the difference :) that's what really makes me want to stick with the brand
What lovely feedback - thank you!!!  That has made my day!  It's just important that we help you choose the right products, this way, you'll get the results you want and will be happy - and there is nothing more we like than a happy customer!  Kindest Regards,  Carole :)
Trusted Customer
7th Apr 2017
Fast delivery
Trusted Customer
5th Apr 2017

A little goes a long way. Beautiful products!

I have used Germaine de Capuccini products for a couple of years now. I visit the beauty salon at Bicester Golf and Spa and they also use them and I love them.. My facial skin seems definitely improved when I use X. Cel - less lined and larger pores reduced. My only problem is that it is so expensive. However the staff at Germain Cap always put in a couple of extra samples when I order - they are brilliant.
Alexandra Harris
5th Apr 2017
Great service - products came quickly.
Suzy Wint
3rd Apr 2017
Quick delivery!! Great products!!
Trusted Customer
2nd Apr 2017

Great service

A really quick and efficient service. Great products too!
Trusted Customer
30th Mar 2017
A beautifully smooth cream with a gentle, pleasant fragrance that leaves your skin extremely well hydrated. Fine lines appear softened and my skin appeared fresher.
Trusted Customer
30th Mar 2017
Excellent service, excellent products , as always, wouldn't buy anything else.
Diane Mckend
30th Mar 2017

fantastic

Excellent service. Order arrived 2 days after ordering
Bogumila Jodaniewska-Chmiel
30th Mar 2017

I recommend it!

Lovely,will buy it again!
Tracey Stokes
29th Mar 2017

Really pleased with my first purchase. I will definitely be back for more.

This this my first purchase of products from this range after a friend recommendation. The products are fantastic and it has been great to try before buying. The only negative is that the instructions on the packaging is too small to read so would have been great to have included some guides on how to get the most out of the product.
Trusted Customer
25th Mar 2017

Excellent service by Germaine de Capuccini

The service is excellent,fast and reliable. Thanks a lot!