4.9/5
From 1628 reviews
5
1512
4
75
3
13
2
10
1
18

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com

Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Anna D.
11th Jun 2024

Great service, excellent products

Very good service, products arrived quickly and I love the samples, as I get to try different products and see if they would be something for me to use in the future.
Trusted Customer
11th Jun 2024

Fabulous moisturiser, can’t live without it

Quick delivery, always nice to have some samples to try . Thanks!
Yvonne Selwood, Cheshire
10th Jun 2024

Absolutely fantastic
Dalia Karveliene
5th Jun 2024

Very nice product,is recommended!
Kate Wallace
5th Jun 2024

Fantastic
Sharon Thomas, Somerset
2nd Jun 2024

Good as always.
Theresa Harrison, Winchester
29th May 2024

Germaine de Capuccini is amazing

I use Germaine de Capuccini products personally nd Professionally, I am a Germaine Salon in Winchester. The customer service for both is amazing, nothing is too much to trouble. Love the products, love the company
Trusted Customer
20th May 2024

Best products in the market

Easy to order great packaging and postal service. Also love all the extra samples
Trusted Customer
14th May 2024

Great products

Service good. Timely delivery. Very satisfied. One comment would be that pricing in the U.K. is 30% higher than in Europe — disappointing. Will stock up in the EU next time.
Trusted Customer
14th May 2024

Great products and service.

Really prompt delivery and service. Clear communication regarding dispatch and delivery.
Trusted Customer
11th May 2024

Good quality skin products

Fast shipping, loved the samples
Trusted Customer
11th May 2024

Amazing service, quick delivery
Trusted Customer
3rd May 2024

Great Customer Service and beautiful products!

I have always received outstanding service from Germaine and will always recommend their products. Thank you!
Trusted Customer
1st May 2024

Love their products

Always quick and efficient.
Trusted Customer
22nd Apr 2024

Excellent company to deal with

Excellent service and always include samples which are much appreciated.
Mihaela Budeanu, Telford
20th Apr 2024
Catherine Carter
14th Apr 2024

Amazing

All of their products work! They’re expensive but have quality ingredients and cheaper than Botox!!
Trusted Customer
8th Apr 2024

I love this product!

Best face cream I have used so far! My face is moisturised all day. It is a must have!. I highly recommend.
Lisette
5th Apr 2024

Good service

Quick service
Trusted Customer
2nd Apr 2024

Great Service

Always a great service and fabulous products. A lovely surprise when you receive samples of other products too!
Rosemary Webster
1st Apr 2024

Amazing - could see a difference after 7 days

Prompt and efficient
Sally Anne Clarke
31st Mar 2024

Fab primer - all yearround.

Very easy to use and is great on my skin!
Trusted Customer
24th Mar 2024

Very thankful for your help.

Very good service and helpful staff.
Trusted Customer
18th Mar 2024

I like Getmaine de Cappucini products, especially the cosmetics for women a

Prompt delivery, great customer service
Trusted Customer
17th Mar 2024
Excellent service and products.