Feefo Gold Trusted Service 2018

4.9/5
From 212 reviews in the last year
5
194
4
12
3
4
2
1
1
1

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted supplier of ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com
Show reviews for the last WeekMonth
Year
All
Trusted Customer
19th Oct 2018

Wonderful company

I absolutely love this company. Their products are worth every penny. My skin has never been so soft, radiant and younger looking. I’ve never before seen such fast results on fine lines. GDC really care about your skin and offer great individual advice too. There are no other products out there that work as well in anti ageing. And no other company addresses all the individual factors such as age, sensitivities, etc. These products really deliver real and fantastic results and GDC will tailor a skincare routine just for your skin. They are also environmentally aware and don’t test on animals. What’s not to like?
Trusted Customer
15th Oct 2018
Fast delivery, excellent product!
Trusted Customer
10th Oct 2018
Efficient and speedy service
Trusted Customer
10th Oct 2018
Quick delivery and lots of free samples of other products to try - thanks!
Trusted Customer
4th Oct 2018
Excellent
Dovile Bagusyte
3rd Oct 2018
Number 🥇
Frances Bowley
1st Oct 2018

A wonderful service, great products and quick deliver

A wonderful service, great products and quick deliver
Trusted Customer
21st Sep 2018
All delivered as promised and with additional samples.
Trusted Customer
18th Sep 2018
The products delivered on time and everything was in good status. Complimentary samples are suitable for me.
Dianne Craig
16th Sep 2018

The best customer service

First class service. One item ordered wasn’t in stock but I immediately received an email advising me it would be in within 2 days. Once in, it was then sent next day courier with some lovely samples included. I wish all companies were this good.
Trusted Customer
12th Sep 2018
Excellent service very quick delivery. Thank you very much.
Laura Sparks
9th Sep 2018
Love the free samples and fast delivery and swan points.
Natalia Lepik, Woodford.
8th Sep 2018

Was pleased with the gift.

Very good service. I will recommend to friends.
Annabel Johnson
7th Sep 2018

Amazing product and delivery time as per usual. Always a pleasure

Brilliant delivery time and service
Trusted Customer
6th Sep 2018
Excellent and very quick service, as usual.
Roberta Luksyte
6th Sep 2018
Great service,amazing products that deliver results
LYNDA HEBBARD, HAMPSHIRE
4th Sep 2018

Best skincare on the market

I actually love your products my beautician introduced them to me and I am so happy, your service is fantastic and I love the samples especially in the cute mesh bag. No complaints fantastic service and products Thank you
Many thanks for your feedback - we love hearing back from our lovely clients and we are delighted to hear we are the best skincare on the market (we think so too!) Your local therapist should also be able to help you with products to use at home as well. Thank you once again! Carole,
Christeen Reid, Elgin
1st Sep 2018

Love their products and their service was very prompt will be buying again

Their service was first class
Radka Blajeva
1st Sep 2018
Great product. I would recomended.
Trusted Customer
30th Aug 2018

Lovely products and great service with a generous supply of free samples.

Service is brilliant. My order was upgraded and I also had lots of free samples which was much appreciated. I have purchased before and will continue to do so. Great products.
Shiree Docherty
27th Aug 2018

Love

Still using so far im loving
Sharon Gregal, Glasgow
26th Aug 2018

Perfect Shopping

I made my order in the morning and it arrived with our professional order the next afternoon! Perfect shopping!
Karen, Lincolnshire
25th Aug 2018

Fabulous product

Came on time . Nicely packaged. very good service.
Rachel Allsop
23rd Aug 2018

Great service as always ** love GDC products

Love Gdc products. 10/10 for service, quality and results x
Sally, Oxfordshire
18th Aug 2018

Excellent online advice resulting in the perfect products

I loved that there was a questionnaire so the products were tailored to my skin type (I had no idea what to buy before this). Also that I had the option of getting a tester pack first so I knew if I liked the products before spending a lot of money on something I might not like. Products arrived very quickly & beautifully presented.