Feefo Platinum Trusted Service 2020

4.9/5
From 1168 reviews
5
1096
4
57
3
6
2
4
1
5

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com
Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Hydracure Boxed Set - Normal/Dry
17th Sep 2020

Amazing product!

I love the product! And fast delivery is big plus. I love all those little sample they put into my order as well. Thank you :)
Trusted Customer
17th Sep 2020

Extra special

As always ordering easy goods delivered pronto
Trusted Customer
11th Sep 2020
fantastic products, fast and reliable service
Trusted Customer
10th Sep 2020

Excellent

Very good ordering is easy and delivery is spot on
Trusted Customer
9th Sep 2020
Everything, good products, package and gifts!
Richard Ticehurst
31st Aug 2020

These products work and my skin has never felt better

Excellent service with expert advice on these wonderful products which deliver fantastic luxurious skincare second to none.
Timexpert SRNS Repair Night Progress Mask (2 units)
29th Aug 2020

Very moisture

service was perfect
Trusted Customer
28th Aug 2020

It goes on beautifully.My skin looks younger after2 nights of putting it on

Multi-Regenerating Rose Hip Oil Sample
Trusted Customer
23rd Aug 2020

Lovely products

Lovely products and excellent customer service
helen allport
21st Aug 2020

great service great products!

Always a fantastic service. Lovely free gift as well. Fast delivery and great products just very expensive
Linda, Northampton
21st Aug 2020

I am so amazed at your company such excellent friendly service.

I would recommend your excellent service to anyone, as I find your products and friendly service is exemplary
Trusted Customer
14th Aug 2020

Top quality products

Top service.top products
Salome Gabichvadze
13th Aug 2020
Very good service and product very nice.
Sarah Walsh
11th Aug 2020

FABULOUS!!!

Prompt delivery, very good value and the difference in my skin is noticable already!!
Trusted Customer
10th Aug 2020

Good products

Delivery speedy
Trusted Customer
5th Aug 2020

GDC never fail to deliver

I'm amazed at the speed of service with my latest order. Ordered on Friday afternoon & I received it on Saturday morning.
Linda Ravenscroft, Padiham
5th Aug 2020

Great product

The service and delivery of product was quick. it was easy to order on line.
Dorothy Spry
3rd Aug 2020

Beautiful range of products.

I would definitely recommend the product range. The service is very prompt and accompanies some lovely testers. In the past, I used La Prairie, but for a fraction of the cost, these products really work well on my skin.
Trusted Customer
3rd Aug 2020

Prompt delivery - samples were a nice touch!

Great umbrella and great service
Trusted Customer
3rd Aug 2020
Straightforward and arrived promptly.
Pauline Ashley
30th Jul 2020

Great creams

Great products, my skin feels amazing, like no other creams that I've tried. Good company too.
Fawzia Nazir
27th Jul 2020

Best skincare range ever

Their knowledge, products and service are amazing. I only wish I had found them sooner.
Trusted Customer
26th Jul 2020
Products received quickly with a nice selection of samples to try. A great face cream
DAWN BROWN
23rd Jul 2020
I was sent the repair night sample and the sample pro 60+ Extra Nourishing Cream I loved the Pro 60+ Extra Cream. I ordered over the internet and received it in 2 day It really is worth the money, nearly line free and my skin is so soft
Trusted Customer
21st Jul 2020
Love these products, the cleanser leaves my skin bright and fresh and the night serum is like magic! Highly recommend.
Hi - thanks so much for your great review, we really appreciate you taking the time and letting us know how you get on with the products! Thank you! :)