Reviews of our customer service

4.9/5
From 250 Reviews in the last year
5
232
4
13
3
2
2
2
1
1

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted supplier of ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com
Show reviews for the last 24 HoursWeekMonth
Year
Dawn Hughes
15th Dec 2017

Fabulous !

Excellent service delivered really quickly and we'll packaged
Trusted Customer
14th Dec 2017
as always the products arrived on time, well packed and with a treat of samples to try.
Wendy Newman, Sandwell
14th Dec 2017

Efficient and free samples to try

Would definitely buy again ..fabulous products.
Denis Eddleston, Oldham
14th Dec 2017

Professional

Would recommend to anyone easy to order, speedy delivery
Khrystyna Venta
14th Dec 2017
I love these products.
Trusted Customer
13th Dec 2017

Splendid service and excellent product

This product is not usually on the list of available products. I had used it many times before and wanted to buy more. I contacted the office and was told that Germaine had a few items available from their 'stands as a tester. They very quickly sent me these. Splendid service,
Marta Wysocka
13th Dec 2017
The best service I have ever had!!!!
Skye De La Mare
13th Dec 2017
Amazing thanks so much for the freebies
Agnieska Oboleviciene
13th Dec 2017

Customer service

My order has been cnx and no one was able to articulate why? Had money held on account and had to replace order. I was trying to explain to your customer service that you have some technical issues on order portal but felt like no one wanted to hear
Hi Agnieska, I'm so sorry that you had this experience with us. We take our customer service extremely seriously and put our customers at the centre of everything that we do. Having checked just now, I can see that your money was only taken once the order successfully went through. It looks like the first attempt at payment had failed which is why the order was automatically cancelled after 20 minutes. If I can help you with anything at all, you can get me directly on 0845 600 0203. Kindest regards, Martin
Trusted Customer
13th Dec 2017

Fragrance gift set

Excellent customer service from Carole J and many thanks for the selection of samples sent and those also included with resulting gift set purchased.
CAROLA FORRESTER, san Isidro, Buenos Aires
13th Dec 2017

excelencia

Los productos son excelentes y el servicio también. Muchas gracias
Paula, London
13th Dec 2017
These products are absolutely wonderful. My skin has become addicted to them! The texture is absolute perfection, not too light, not too rich. I love the ‘try a sample option’ I always like to try a product first. I skin feels and looks much better.
Tammy Williamson
13th Dec 2017
I love these products
Dovile Bagusyte
13th Dec 2017

Very high quality products

Amazing products, lots of samples added, just in love with this cosmetic ! Delivery was fast too! Really recommend.
Trusted Customer
29th Nov 2017

Excellent

prompt efficient delivery was also informed of time prior to delivery
Trusted Customer
26th Nov 2017
Great efficient service
Trusted Customer
23rd Nov 2017

Highly recommend

Thank you for the gifts 😍 High quality production.
Ana Sousa
22nd Nov 2017
The product itself. Fast shipping.
Eimante Pakeltyte
20th Nov 2017

Recommended

First things I like so much cream set. Second thinks it’s amazing service and I so much like a swan points and small gifts.
Trusted Customer
11th Nov 2017

delivered to a wrong place

The delivery went to my billing address instead of the shipping address i have entered. Luckily my billing address is my home address but i had to go to post office and stand in line for an hour to receive the parcel. The product itself is great - very good creams with an awesome effect
Thanks so much for your feedback - and we are so sorry to get the address wrong, - we had a slight technical computer glitch (which has now been fixed) - but we should have double checked your delivery address - big apologies and a little something to say sorry is on its way to you!
Hello Carole, I have received your gift, thank you very much! It was very nice of you :) Hope the system issue has now been resolved and no other customers will face a similar problem. Thank Olga
Trusted Customer
15th Nov 2017
fast delivery and came with a few samples
Trusted Customer
5th Nov 2017

Excellent Service. Excellent Product.

Always boxed securely to prevent damaged items on arrival. Has always come with samples of other Germaine Products to try which is perfect when considering alternatives/ additions to the range.
Trusted Customer
4th Nov 2017

Paid for quick delivery it took a week

I paid extra for speedy delivery and it arrived a week later and wasn’t left in my safe spot as requested
Many thanks for the feedback, and I am so sorry it took a week to get to you.  You opted for our standard delivery, and for this we use Royal Mail on a tracked 48 hour service which is free.  Unfortunately we were delayed in sending this parcel out to you as we were waiting for an order to arrive to fulfill your Purexpert Set, so instead of the parcel arriving within 2 working days, it does appear to have taken a week and for that we are sorry.  We did put a note on your parcel requesting it should be left in your designated place and generally Royal Mail will follow these instructions but once it leaves us, it#'s difficult for us to monitor the outcome, other than to check the parcel has been delivered.  I do hope that now you have received the products you enjoy using them and we promise to to do better next time!  
Trusted Customer
4th Nov 2017
Excellent service!
Trusted Customer
4th Nov 2017
Excellent products and service