Feefo Gold Trusted Service 2018

4.9/5
From 184 reviews in the last year
5
174
4
8
3
1
2
0
1
1

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted supplier of ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com
Show reviews for the last WeekMonth
Year
All
CLAIRE PERKINS, Hexham
15th Oct 2019

Fantastic

Once again fabulous service and a box of goodies delivered with some lovely free samples again
Natalja Lebedeva
13th Oct 2019
Great products, fast delivery! The seller is really caring. Thank you! Very pleased with orders always!
Trusted Customer
13th Oct 2019

Not good value for money but fabulous product

Not good value for money, fabulous product
Trusted Customer
8th Oct 2019
Service was excellent.I am trying out the sample products at present.
Miglena Mindova
6th Oct 2019

Great products

Great products , very good customer service
Rose Longdon
6th Oct 2019

I love the products so much, I will buy from them again

I received my products on time, and I was highly impressed with the samples they sent with my products
CLAIRE PERKINS, Hexham
4th Oct 2019

Perfectly Brilliant x

Wow what can I say , great website easy to navigate, and when I received my products I was pleasantly surprised by the free gifts inside. Some evening cream , face mask and face scrub , totally won me over x
Dominika Kutlisova
2nd Oct 2019

Fantastic

I ordered a cream which has been recommended by my friend and im sooo pleased with this product and then I asked Carole for help because I couldn't find a good foundation for my skin and she was just amazing very helpful straight away service and im so happy to try your other products.thank you soo much
Trusted Customer
2nd Oct 2019

Excellent Service

Excellent service, very quick delivery & well packaged
Trusted Customer
26th Sep 2019
Very quick delivery
Trusted Customer
19th Sep 2019

Great service

Samples arrived promptly. Unfortunately the foundation was too dark but a lovely product nevertheless
Linda Marston
13th Sep 2019

Replacement of product

Great website easy to navigate and very easy to order the product. Speedy delivery. Will definitely use again.
Trusted Customer
9th Sep 2019

Just a great company you can trust to buy from.

Super, fast delivery as always.
Trusted Customer
9th Sep 2019

5* Service

Well packaged & very quick, free delivery. Love the samples & have often gone on to buy the full sized product after trying these.
Sharon Thomas
5th Sep 2019

Perfect as always

Perfect as always. Great products
Trusted Customer
5th Sep 2019

Fantastic

The service was great, arrived quickly, packed well and also great testers enclosed. The product i purchased is amazing, i will be buying your products again. Many thanks
Amanda Dyson
2nd Sep 2019

Great service, always quick.

Fast and efficient.
Trusted Customer
2nd Sep 2019
Easy ordering. Fast delivery
Claire Thomas
31st Aug 2019

Samples

Excellent service, quick delivery
Tamara Deutzer
27th Aug 2019

Love it!

Loved the fast delivery and mask I picked for my eyes - the lip stick is amazing and lasts almost all day! What made the service and experience excellent are the generous testers and one free full size vitamin c mask! Will definitely buy again!
Carol Fuller
26th Aug 2019

Exceptionally Fabulous Experience!

Excellent Service and Fabulous Items! I love that the Vegan items are so clearly marked on your website :o)
June Moultrie
26th Aug 2019
As detailed
Jackie Taylor
22nd Aug 2019

I rang to ask for samples of eye cream and Tiffany was very helpful

Excellent customer service from Germaine. Unfortunately they do not accept American Express but apart from that I cannot fault the company.
Valerie Copley
21st Aug 2019

Pleased with sample & service

I wanted a sample of foundation I had seen rated highly (won't buy if not tried). It was easy to order and quick to deliver.
Annemarie Vicary
20th Aug 2019
I had an in issue with attaching a coupon. Very professionally dealt with and rectified so quickly. Love the products and now the service!