Feefo Platinum Trusted Service 2020

4.9/5
From 1076 reviews
5
1011
4
52
3
6
2
3
1
4

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com
Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Trusted Customer
31st Mar 2020
Love Pure Expert products for combination skin
Victoria, Hampshire
30th Mar 2020

Great products with swift delivery

Great quality products that make my skin feel and look amazing. Products are delivered quickly and there’s always some complimentary samples that relate to the products ordered in the parcel. Love ordering from Germaine
Amanda Dyson
30th Mar 2020

Lovely product

Very quick and fantastic service.
Trusted Customer
30th Mar 2020
Delivered promptly especially in these tricky times. Followed up with a really lively email describing how to use the product for best results - thank you cx
Wendy Armes
29th Mar 2020

Beautiful product and gift

Arrived quickly despite current challenging world. Beautifully packaged with a very generous gift.
Trusted Customer
28th Mar 2020

Very efficient

Very efficient always arrives within days
Diane Halliwell
21st Mar 2020

Lovely products, free samples and quick delivery, love it thanks!

I like the fact that the foundation I wanted to try is available in a trial size, and it came with some free samples as well. All items are cruelty free which is important to me, and the delivery was quick.
Lauren Macaulay
18th Mar 2020

Love these products

Love GDC products. My fav is the o2 face cream and Rose Hip oil!
Marlene Clark
15th Mar 2020
The samples arrived very quickly with a good selection. I have only tried the exfoliating scrub and the CC cream at the moment but have been impressed by both.
Nicole Fowler
14th Mar 2020

Sun damage gone

I love the products and the free samples are adorable. I had sun damage and it is almost completely gone thanks to this genius product.
Austin Emery-Cox
13th Mar 2020

Excellent as always!

Excellent as always! Fantastic fragrance
Gloria Patrick, Alnwick
12th Mar 2020

Fabulous face cream

Arrived quickly. Fabulous product. I love this face cream. Really good for sensitive skin.
Sarah O’Driscoll
9th Mar 2020

Love the products.

Very fast to deliver the products
Dominika Kutlisova
8th Mar 2020
Excellent x
Trusted Customer
7th Mar 2020
Just love the product quality and the quick service. Have tried other options but keep coming back to Germaine...💜
Katarzyna Zawadzka
1st Mar 2020
It was just a sample I've used but this creams are amazing. Will buy again definitely.
Maria Jones, Ascot
29th Feb 2020

Excellent service

Easy ordering and item arrived very well packed and quickly.
Katarzyna Zawadzka
28th Feb 2020

Night serum

Really happy with Germaine de Capuccini. I tried many of their products and never been disappointed. I've used the night serum only twice and can say it lift nicely my skin. Will continue using it :)
Lydia Lowe
26th Feb 2020

Amazing products, Amazing service

Amazing service from start to finish from the website to placing the order and delivery. Brilliant easy to use website. I used my swan points so got a discount. I received confirmation of my order straight away. I ordered on the Thursday and my packaged was delivered on the Saturday. I will definitely be ordering again. The products are amazing as well.
Trusted Customer
24th Feb 2020
This is my first time trying Germaine de Capuccini's service, I love it! the service, the products are all very good! definitely buy it again.
Miglena Mindova
16th Feb 2020

Love this cosmetic

Very good products description , lovely products . I definitely will buy again
Gill Challinor, Marlow
10th Feb 2020
Oustanding!!
Maria Jones
9th Feb 2020

Exellent

Easy ordering and fast delivery
Debbie Brewer
7th Feb 2020

Great Product, Great Service, would definitely recommend

Great service, great product, would definitely recommend
Judith Carmichael
4th Feb 2020
excellent service as usual and prompt delivery