4.9/5
From 1611 reviews
5
1495
4
75
3
13
2
10
1
18

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com

Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Trusted Customer
8th Apr 2024

I love this product!

Best face cream I have used so far! My face is moisturised all day. It is a must have!. I highly recommend.
Lisette
5th Apr 2024

Good service

Quick service
Trusted Customer
2nd Apr 2024

Great Service

Always a great service and fabulous products. A lovely surprise when you receive samples of other products too!
Rosemary Webster
1st Apr 2024

Amazing - could see a difference after 7 days

Prompt and efficient
Sally Anne Clarke
31st Mar 2024

Fab primer - all yearround.

Very easy to use and is great on my skin!
Trusted Customer
24th Mar 2024

Very thankful for your help.

Very good service and helpful staff.
Trusted Customer
18th Mar 2024

I like Getmaine de Cappucini products, especially the cosmetics for women a

Prompt delivery, great customer service
Trusted Customer
17th Mar 2024
Excellent service and products.
Sue, London
16th Mar 2024

I would never change!

I have been using this product for years and would never change. It suits my skin and really gentle on my sensitively skin. Love it
Elen
12th Mar 2024
A loyal fan of the brand! The best products for my face and body skin
Trusted Customer
11th Mar 2024
Wonderful cream. Wouldn't use anything else.
Trusted Customer
10th Mar 2024

Good job.

Fast delivery, I love your products, I definitely recommend
Tammy Williamson
9th Mar 2024

Love these products

Been using these products about 10 years . Best stuff around .
CJ, Surrey
7th Mar 2024

Great eye make up remover.

I bought the eve makeup remover as every other brand seems to puff up my eyes. This remover is great as it doesn’t sting, doesn’t make my eyes water after and removes eye makeup efficiently. Yes it’s expensive in comparison to other brands but I don’t use much and it’s so worth every penny not to have puffy eyes!
Trusted Customer
5th Mar 2024

products left out in pouring rain ,could have been taken by anyone soaked !

products soaked good job they were in plastic pots or would have been wasted advice change your delivery service
Trusted Customer
4th Mar 2024
Very easy ordering process & my goods were Delivered on time - thank you!
Iryna Dragan
28th Feb 2024
The quality is perfect.
Judith Donovan, Durham
24th Feb 2024
Superb , quick delivery, love the samples too, so I can see if there’s anything else I want to try.
Pamela Toseland
17th Feb 2024
Good except I wanted the pump action cleanser which you advertised online but you don’t even do it now. I ordered it as advertised but what I received was NOT what I wanted or you had advertised
Trusted Customer
12th Feb 2024

Excellent

Excellent products and excellent customer service always! Thank you
Louise Turner
10th Feb 2024
Excellent service, prompt delivery, outstanding products.
Sharon Thomas
10th Feb 2024

Eventually sorted.

This pot was not filled correctly. Customer service did eventually send a replacement. Must say in the 16 years of using their products this was a first.
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your patience whilst we got a replacement to you. We take feedback seriously and can take a day or two to review packaging and batch details thoroughly.
Trusted Customer
10th Feb 2024

Luxurious

Enjoy the offers and points.products are expensive but they last and do go beautifully into the skin. I have been to a workshop on how to use them properly which has really helped. Some sadly are out of my price range but I cant recomend them highly enough. Skin feels like I have had a facial every time I do my routine
Lucas Connor
10th Feb 2024

Better skin

Efficient!
Sarah Simpson
4th Feb 2024
Excellent brand and customer service. The products I ordered arrived promptly and a query I had was dealt with within minutes.