Feefo Platinum Trusted Service 2020

4.9/5
From 1237 reviews
5
1162
4
58
3
7
2
5
1
5

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com
Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Trusted Customer
21st Jan 2021

Exceptional products

Excellent service. Always efficient and friendly
Trusted Customer
20th Jan 2021

Excellent products

Ordering is simple and delivery efficient
Trusted Customer
18th Jan 2021
Amazing service and products, thanks for the samples.
Trusted Customer
16th Jan 2021

Fantastic service

Fast delivery, fantastic products!
Trusted Customer
15th Jan 2021

Good service

Very nicely presented. I’ve used the product before so I knew what I was buying
Lynda, Surrey
15th Jan 2021

Very good

Great service quick delivery than estimated
Hannah Webb
14th Jan 2021
Great service and I received my order quickly. I love my product.
Thomai Kalafatidou
13th Jan 2021

Excellent! My favorite products

My skins looks absolutely perfect. Love those products
Tara Harrison
8th Jan 2021
Fast delivery once reopened in the new year and good communication
Trusted Customer
6th Jan 2021

5*customer service & products

I’m regular customer as I like customer service and there products ... Always 5* service ! They have many fabulous products to suit different skin needs !
Trusted Customer
6th Jan 2021

Excellent product. Very quick delivery

Excellent wuik delivery.
louise wright
5th Jan 2021

FAB-U-LOUS

L❤ve it Service is so punctual
Pauline Wayman
29th Dec 2020
I absolutely love these products. They feel so lovely on the skin
Gillian Cracknell
26th Dec 2020
Excellent service, next day delivery
Emma Wright
23rd Dec 2020
Excellent online advice and great products! Love that I could sample the items first, I purchased them soon after!!
lynda gill
23rd Dec 2020

Regular customer

Ordering is easy and delivery is quick their products are always nicely packaged. I haven’t used this as it’s a gift
Louise wright, Poulton le fylde
22nd Dec 2020

Absolutely love the products

Excellent service the products arrive really quickly
Trusted Customer
21st Dec 2020

INCREDIBLE PRODUCTS

ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE PRODUCTS MY SKIN HAS NEVER LOOKED OR FELT BETTER
sonia saxton
21st Dec 2020

Happy

Took a bit longer than I expected to deliver, however it is Christmas. Having said that it was easy to order and the products are fabulous.
Trusted Customer
17th Dec 2020
Fast delivery, beautiful quality products
Linda Vaughan
17th Dec 2020

Arrived very quickly and I love the products

Yes I would recommend, as delivery was prompt
Ana Beatriz Benjamin da Silveira
17th Dec 2020

Amazing!

Excellent service, really fast delivery, I'd definitely recommend.
Trusted Customer
17th Dec 2020

First class service

Products excellent
Dorothy Tomlinson
15th Dec 2020
Love the products, so nice to get free samples and really well packed. Thank you for my Christmas treat for me 😝
wai yee leong
13th Dec 2020
Well organised and efficient