Reviews of our customer service

4.9/5
From 260 Reviews in the last year
5
247
4
10
3
1
2
1
1
1

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted supplier of ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com
Show reviews for the last 24 HoursWeekMonth
Year
Trusted Customer
21st Aug 2017
The service is excellent, very easy and straight forward. Really quick delivery. Their products are really good and would definetly recommend them.
Trusted Customer
18th Aug 2017

Easy website to order from Nice to get free samples and discounts

Quick and efficent
Judy Baker
16th Aug 2017
As usual great service and lovely goodies. Products are brilliant!
Heidi Martin
16th Aug 2017

Excellent

Excellent as always
Kirsty Ellis, Huddersfield
16th Aug 2017
The service was excellent as always. Products arrived well packaged and within delivery schedule.
Catherine Carter
16th Aug 2017

Always a pleasure buying from GDC

As always. Fantastic products that actually work! So professional and easy to order.
Trusted Customer
31st Jul 2017

Lovely products

Brilliant website and service and nice complimentary samples to try before you buy
Marie Nolan
31st Jul 2017
Very prompt service
Trusted Customer
28th Jul 2017
Deliveries always arrive on time, well presented & love the free samples
CAROLINE MEIKLEHAM
25th Jul 2017

Excellent!

Always arrive within 2 days of ordering and we'll packaged so no damages.
Trusted Customer
24th Jul 2017
Nice service, nice products
Trusted Customer
20th Jul 2017
Great product and great service.
Trusted Customer
20th Jul 2017
Every time I receive an order, the service is just so good. The products are always packaged well, and they arrive with complimentary samples in the box too. A real treat to receive my order - thank you..
Trusted Customer
20th Jul 2017
Once again, excellent service - thank you.
Katya, London, UK
18th Jul 2017

Really good products

Love this company, excellent products, v good packaging and delivery
Trusted Customer
13th Jul 2017

Reliable company

Excellent products and prompt service
Sandra Robbins
10th Jul 2017

Excellent

Excellent service and creams arrived swiftly
PATRICIA, singapore
10th Jul 2017

Excellent service and products.

Ive been buying from them for a few years now. The team has always been patient, responsive and efficient. I am very satisfied.
Trusted Customer
7th Jul 2017

Excellent service

Very efficient service!!
Alison Lovelace
6th Jul 2017
Excellent products and excellent service as always!
Suzy Wint
4th Jul 2017
Great quick service!! Quality products !!
PAULINA KRZYWOSINSKA
4th Jul 2017

Perfection!

A great product! The cream delivers a natural and glowy look. It evens up the skin tone and keep my face hydrated. SPF 30 is a bonus too!
Linda Gould
3rd Jul 2017
Excellent, arrived very quickly via post office delivery. Great service. Super products and I love the samples they send, has worked I keep ordering!
Trusted Customer
3rd Jul 2017

simply the best!

Best cream ever! Feels great on skin, even on my skin that's kind of mixed type. Quick delivery and found some nice treats in the box as well!!
Trusted Customer
2nd Jul 2017
On time and lovely samples too