4.9/5
From 1376 reviews
5
1289
4
61
3
9
2
7
1
10

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com
Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Trusted Customer
17th Sep 2021

Well packaged item, quick delivery lovely product

Well packaged, quick delivery and a lovely little bag of sample products which was a nice surprise. Definitely will try more of this range
Trusted Customer
10th Sep 2021
Great fast service great products
Trusted Customer
9th Sep 2021

Beautiful products and super fast delivery

Excellent service , very quick delivery
Trusted Customer
8th Sep 2021

Excellent service

My order arrived the day after I had placed it very pleased with the delivery
Trusted Customer
2nd Sep 2021

Lovely products

Very impressed with the ordering and delivery very quick love their products and use them regulary
Annalisa Neri
12th Aug 2021

Great products

Great products.
Kay Leung
26th Jul 2021
Service is always second to none. Great customer service, professional and always very helpful and friendly.
Trusted Customer
26th Jul 2021

Excellent service again! So pleased with this company

Service is always excellent through this company. The products are amazing
linda Burridge
19th Jul 2021

Excellent products wonderful service Well done Germain de Capuccini

Excellent service feeling reassured of being kept young By your wonderful products Thank you so very much ❤️
Veronika spindler
13th Jul 2021

Absolutely amazing products

EXCELLENT products
LYNDA HEBBARD
11th Jul 2021
Very smooth and creamy so far love it
Sue Welch
10th Jul 2021

Arrived sooooo quickly with lots of gorgeous samples.I

Excellent. Arrived so fast with loads of gorgeous samples 😍
Maxine Eddleston
9th Jul 2021

The Best Skin Care 4 ME

Great service, great products, great results. Love it, love it! Skin care is the best - seriously! If you are considering trying the range - you should!
Richard Ticehurst
7th Jul 2021
poor. as items received were deceptive.
Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. I would like to hear more information as we value the feedback from our customers. Would it be possible to arrange a time to call you?
Frances Bowley, Fleetwood
6th Jul 2021

I would not use anything other than Germaine de capuccini

Love the cleanser and every single product they sell. Wouldn’t use anything else
Trusted Customer
4th Jul 2021

Great products

Quick and efficient service. All products are really good.
Trusted Customer
2nd Jul 2021

Fabulous products!

They were extremely efficient and helpful. They took their time with me to make sure my requirements were fully understood, and were very knowledgeable in guiding me to make the right product choice!
Roland Whyte
27th Jun 2021

Great value for a very effective face moisturizer

Great offer made this product more affordable for me been a fan of this product for about six years.
Amanda Dyson, Yorkshire
26th Jun 2021

A must have product in your skin routine.

The website is easy to use. Easy ordering with loyalty Swan points. Great communication & fast delivery
Lynn Miles
24th Jun 2021
Very quick and efficient service for a great product
Trusted Customer
17th Jun 2021
Best service ever!
Trusted Customer
13th Jun 2021
Quick delivery and lots of samples to try new products.
Elisia Smith, Harrogate
10th Jun 2021

Love every purchase

Love every purchase I make and everytime I try something new I want to buy more. Absolutely love the brand. I have everybody hooked in my family
Trusted Customer
8th Jun 2021
Great service, lovely products.
Trusted Customer
2nd Jun 2021

Efficient, prompt service

Arrived promptly