Feefo Gold Trusted Service 2018

4.9/5
From 226 Reviews in the last year
5
207
4
13
3
4
2
1
1
1

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted supplier of ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com
Show reviews for the last 24 HoursWeekMonth
Year
Maria Carmen Boix Teruel
19th Jul 2018
Fantastic service excellent products and gift items!
Jemma Ayerst
16th Jul 2018
Quick and efficient service and great products. Some lovely free samples received too.
Trusted Customer
15th Jul 2018
Awesome products and services,swift delivery and LOVE the trial samples included
Trusted Customer
3rd Jul 2018

A good, trustworthy company to buy from

Great service as ever, I have never been let down!
Trusted Customer
10th Jul 2018
Love the products and great customer service
Hannah Denton
10th Jul 2018

no surprise - excellent.

As always, the Germaine product has turned out to be excellent.The delivery was fast and much appreciated. A great success. Haven't tried it for very long so cannot vouch for total satisfaction but expect that to happen
John Ormerod
9th Jul 2018

Great Products for Men

Discovered these products only a few years ago whilst on a Spa Experience. I use the "Aqua Clean Formula" mostly which lasts ages as it only needs a little to create a nice smelling foam for face cleaning. I suffer from dark rings under the eyes especially during the summer months when i suffer from Hay Fever so use the "Time expert SRNS Eyes" which brightens that area. Once again this last ages as you only need a little blob to do both eyes. Being over 50 my daily moisturiser has changed from Hydra Elements to Powerage. Occasionally I use the Cool Scrub probably once a week to clear away the dead skin cells on my face.
yildiz akbaba
9th Jul 2018

Very impressed.

Very fast delivery, package reached ya within 2 days! A lot of free samples were also included and great quality product at.
Kathleen George
9th Jul 2018

Excellent service and the products are fantastic!

As always the service is prompt - no delays.
LINDA MCCONNELL
6th Jul 2018
Service was very good and the girl I spoke you at customer service was very helpful.
Susan Wilson
3rd Jul 2018

love the product

Contacted me when I was having problems online... Quick and reliable service
Trusted Customer
1st Jul 2018
Maybe charge less for delivery
Many thanks for your feedback. We don't charge at all for delivery on orders for our products, however, we offer a free sampling service but in order to cover our costs of sending free samples we charge a nominal fee of just 4.95 which is redeemable against a future order. We have to charge this simply to avoid being placed on free sample sites which has happened in the past leading to literally thousands of requests from people who simply want free stuff. The actual value of the samples sent is normally in the region of over £20 - so great value for £4.95 we feel. Do please remember to submit your code to get the 4.95 back on an order for any products you might like to go ahead and purchase. Many thanks.
Penelope Beddoir
29th Jun 2018
I found ordering from Germaine de Capuccini to be very quick and simple. The website is wonderfully straight forward and the communication was top notch. The delivery was speedy too.
Trusted Customer
29th Jun 2018

Excellent support

Excellent service from ordering to delivery.. great advice from the online chat to help me choose the right product
Tracey McWilliam
28th Jun 2018

As always excellent service

Excellent service as always
Trusted Customer
28th Jun 2018

Amazing company

Love GDC products and the friendly helpful staff. Used many professional products as a therapist and these are my favourite by far. Highly recommend.
Katie Kielkowski
27th Jun 2018

Amazing products

Amazing products wish I come across them sooner Brilliant customer service and quick delivery
Janet Lee
23rd Jun 2018

Hydrating and absorbing for my sensitive skin

Yes I would reorder your products but it’s diffcul for me since I live in Hong Kong. It would be great if I can order and you can send it directly to Hong Kong, is ther a possibility?
Many thanks for your feedback. Unfortunately we are unable to deliver outside of the UK. I am sorry, so please do stock up when in the UK!! Kindest Regards,
Trusted Customer
21st Jun 2018
Just a great company to deal with!
Millie Hebbard
20th Jun 2018

Great Service, go above and beyond!!

the oiverall service we received from germaine was amazing. We had a hiccup with the order and live char were straight on the case. They asked what my skin type/skin concerns were and they sent some lovely samples out too! I am very impressed, thank you!
N Harding, Portsmouth
19th Jun 2018

Excellent in all areas from ordering to receiving

Love that you can purchase testers and then refunded on first full purchase. I have such sensitive skin that testers are ideal for me. The products I’m currently trying are making my skin feel soft clean and not at all irritated. Hope this continues
Trusted Customer
19th Jun 2018

A lot of companies could learn from this company - they give such great ser

Such a helpful company - and love the fact you receive your order within a couple of days - and always with a few extra samples.
Trusted Customer
14th Jun 2018

Customer service as it should be!

Wow you guys rock! Everything from help on the phone to super fast FREE delivery. Spot on :0)
Maryte Rasciauskiene
14th Jun 2018
Love the products!
Trusted Customer
14th Jun 2018

Excellent

Fantastic easy to use website, quick delivery, packaged beautifully and some lovely samples included as a free gift I was not expecting.