Reviews of our customer service

4.9/5
From 276 Reviews in the last year
5
261
4
12
3
1
2
1
1
1

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted supplier of ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com
Show reviews for the last 24 HoursWeekMonth
Year
Donna Hobson, Nottingham
28th May 2017

Does exactly what they are designed to do!

I have used germaine de capucinni now for a few years and have never been disappointed. The products do exactly what they are designed to do and the customer service is excellent. I have recommended them to my friends.
Trusted Customer
27th May 2017

You wont be disappointed.

Wow what can I say. On receiving the product very quickly, it was well packaged and there was a lovely organza bag with free samples to try... brilliant for someone like me who is wary of buying product other than "simple" because of my sensitive skin. I have since gone on to buy more products and more freebees which i have put away for my holiday. Thank you so much
Trusted Customer
24th May 2017

Great customer service & product that work

Really amazing service, wanted some samples that weren't available on the website and they were able to organise this for me. The products make your skin feel amazing too!
Trusted Customer
22nd May 2017
Prompt delivery and the packaging was great as it was a goft
Debby Hardy
20th May 2017

Love Germiane products

First class as always
Dee Nosal
13th May 2017

Brilliant

Very good! Quick and free samples which was very nice !
Veronique Jones
17th May 2017
Love the products and will definately get them again in the future !
Trusted Customer
16th May 2017

excellent products excellent service

easy to se website rapid delivery
Laura Ellis
13th May 2017

Amazing!

This the second time I have purchased the Sleeping Cure. It improves skin texture, clears spots and generally improves your skin. Amazing product!
Margaret Coats, Glasgow
12th May 2017

Fabulous products and service

Great service and love products
Trusted Customer
11th May 2017
Great customer service and loved the freebies!
Trusted Customer
10th May 2017

Love products

Great products, fast delivery
Trusted Customer
9th May 2017

Miracle eye cream

I'm going to keep quiet about this eye cream so it never runs out. It's that good!
Trusted Customer
9th May 2017

great boost!

Gives a great boost to skin, leaves skin radiant
Manuela Costa
8th May 2017
I am very happy with the creams, they always delivered 2/3 days after the order and in good conditions
Susan Bromwich
7th May 2017

Great products and excellent service

I love these products and the service is great - free delivery and the products arrived really fast. I even got some free samples :-)
Trusted Customer
5th May 2017
Lovely skincare
Rachel Crosby
4th May 2017
amazing products!
Trusted Customer
3rd May 2017

Great service, great products. Excellent!

Definitely
Trusted Customer
2nd May 2017
Perfect
Aron Lockwood
30th Apr 2017
Excellent
Trusted Customer
29th Apr 2017

Excellent customer service

Excellent as usual
Trusted Customer
27th Apr 2017
Ease of ordering. Dropped a star because I could not amend the order or cancel it online and could not contact anyone over Easter
Trusted Customer
22nd Apr 2017
Samples are great! Wish you could do them in all your products!
Hi, Do let me know if there is a particular product you'd like to try a sample of, - we will always find a way if we can!!  Kindest Regards,  Carole, - Just send a message through to me at carole@totallyuk.com
Amanda Dyson
20th Apr 2017

Efficient & Fast

Great communication and fast delivery