Feefo Gold Trusted Service 2018

4.9/5
From 186 reviews in the last year
5
178
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
1

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted supplier of ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com
Show reviews for the last WeekMonth
Year
All
Helen Allport
10th Aug 2019

Love it !

Always a fantastic service! Love my products just special treata as so expensive.
Trusted Customer
4th Aug 2019
Excellent service, fabulous product and always extra free samples to try.
Trusted Customer
3rd Aug 2019
Excellent service speedy delivery would definitely recommend, amazing products that have really made a difference to my skin.
Trusted Customer
28th Jul 2019
Brilliant quick service plus free samples with the order...thank you
Trusted Customer
24th Jul 2019

Great

Great service as always
Trusted Customer
14th Jul 2019
fantastic products, super fast and reliable delivery. also love all the samples they give as a gift :)
Penny
3rd Jul 2019

Another wonderful product

Germaine is always reliable, speedy service and great products
Trusted Customer
23rd Jun 2019
Amazing service!! Received my products swiftly and got some lovely samples too! Always find GDC a pleasure to purchase from. Will definitely be ordering more soon. Thank you
Michelle Churchill
21st Jun 2019

Great service

Great service, arrived quickly, And I’m in love with the products.
Trusted Customer
18th Jun 2019

I happy customer

It is always reliable I use the products each day and they make me happy .
Trusted Customer
17th Jun 2019
Fast, efficient service as always
Donna Smith
13th Jun 2019

love this oil

My local spa started using this range. I noticed the therapist I use was looking radiant. She told me about this oil and the ace mostriser. I v used it for about 6 months. And my skin is the best it’s ever been. I have a small scar that I v had for 20 years. And it s suddenly faiding. I love it
Svetlana Kellett
13th Jun 2019

I am absolutely happy! 😊

I received my order in 1 day. I ordered ampoules with collagen for the face. The company put in my packaging probes for creams, scrubs and facials. Products are awesome. My face really looks amazing after using these tools. Thank you!
Patricia Buller
12th Jun 2019
delivery delay
Hi Patricia, - Your order came out with your salon order as requested in order to save on extra delivery costs, so hence we waited for your salon order? We can always send straight away and you have this option on the order just so you know. Kindest Regards,
Megan
11th Jun 2019

Brilliant company and luxurious skincare

Really helpful and happy to explain which skin care is best for your individual needs. All the creams smell amazing and you do feel great wearing them. I’ve always used their Hyaluronic Force serum and now use the Pollution Defence eye cream too. Have previously used their Timexpert multi-correction emulsion a few times. I can definitely tell the difference in my skin since after starting to use their creams and hope the new ones I plan to get, to tackle dark eye circles and pigmentations, will work just as well!
Alison Lovelace
8th Jun 2019

Always excellent

Always outstanding customer service I emailed with an enquiry Sunday evening and the called me Monday morning, helpful ,courteous and respectful
Trusted Customer
7th Jun 2019

Always excellent

Fantastic as usual.
Cassie W, Leeds
4th Jun 2019

Great service

I bought a lovely skincare set for a friend who was going through a tough time. I emailed to see about a gift message and I got a speedy reply! A lovely gift card was placed in the parcel. Incredibly impressed by the service. And the products are fabulous. My friend was so pleased with her present
Trusted Customer
1st Jun 2019
Easy to navigate website, quick efficient delivery service and always includes little extra samples with order
Trusted Customer
30th May 2019

Thanks again for a great service!

Just love shopping online with this company - their service is superb!
Amanda Dyson
30th May 2019

Lovely products

Excellent fast and efficient service
Trusted Customer
26th May 2019

Fantastic service

A fantastic service, thank you so much for the quick delivery, and the free sample surprises were a lovely touch. Thank you - I'll be ordering from you again :-)
Trusted Customer
21st May 2019
Everything was excellent thank you.
Trusted Customer
20th May 2019
Never have to wait too Long for delivery,would definitely recommend
Sandra Robbins
19th May 2019

Excellent service

Excellent service, the products arrived within a couple of days of the order