Feefo Gold Trusted Service 2018

4.9/5
From 234 reviews in the last year
5
220
4
10
3
2
2
0
1
2

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted supplier of ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com
Show reviews for the last WeekMonth
Year
All
Trusted Customer
13th Dec 2018

Highly Recommend fabulous products and service

Excellent swift and easy. Backed up with great individual service as when I emailed and asked questions about products for my sensitive skin, so informative and super helpful. Love the products I have tried so far, fantastic that you can buy samples. The samples are perfect for testing the products and superb for travelling. First introduced to these products at Nirvana Spa where I had a fantastic Germain de Capuccini facial - now hooked
Marianela Menghini
12th Dec 2018
Easy finding of what I want. Quick delivery and perfect packaging.
Martina Eliasova
12th Dec 2018

Nice quality products

Love the products, and was surprised of how many samples I received.. and I tried them and definitely will purchase something again
LYNDA HEBBARD, Hampshire
12th Dec 2018

Marvellous

Excellent service as always , prompt delivery thank you
Nicola Harrington
11th Dec 2018
Excellent service. Lovely products and free samples too!
Kathleen George
10th Dec 2018
As always - the order arrived promptly. Needed these for holiday. Great product!
Trusted Customer
10th Dec 2018

Excellent

Excellent service, items perfect and delivered on time, loved the complimentary samples.
Trusted Customer
10th Dec 2018

Great

Love the products and the free trials that are also dispatched with your purchases are great.
Barbara Tite
9th Dec 2018

So glad I found this

Like their products, excellent! Really impressed with everyday use foundation, a real revelation. The facial scrubs are amazing. All top quality products, thank you. First discovered at 'Nirvana' spa
Elaine McDougall, Scottish Borders
8th Dec 2018

EXCELLENT

Excellent company with Excellent customer service. Carole took considerable time to explain what she thought were the best products for my skin and her knowledge of the products helped me make my decision on what goods to purchase.
Blanche, Sunny Surrey
8th Dec 2018

Wonderful

Wonderful products and great customer service - helpful on the phone and speedy delivery - thank you
Linda Antoniou
8th Dec 2018

Excellent !!

Excellent product. Very prompt delivery. Will be ordering again.
Deborah Reilly, Northampton
8th Dec 2018

The best skin care products in the world

The products are amazing second to none and delivery is really quick with a free goodie bag thrown in
Linda Brian
8th Dec 2018

best face cream on the market

Just love the creams they are perfect
Trusted Customer
8th Dec 2018
Excellent service for excellent products
Trusted Customer
8th Dec 2018

My all time favourite of all Germaine’s products

wonderfuly efficient service, nicely presented and lots of extra goodies always go down well when travelling
Jasmin Padda
8th Dec 2018

I love using the So Delicate moisturiser, my skin is smoother and softer.

As always the service is great. If I need to talk to anyone regarding products, someone is available.
Trusted Customer
8th Dec 2018

Wonderful as usual!

First class delivery. Products are really amazing.
Anna Pettit
8th Dec 2018

Excellent service and products

Love ordering from germaine di cappuccini as their customer service is always personalised with some samples included with each order and their products are divine!
Deanna Carney
8th Dec 2018
Excellent service Communication product and buying process
Natasha Watchorn
8th Dec 2018

Fantastic 3 for 2 offer

Really fast delivery and lovely free samples
Trusted Customer
7th Dec 2018

Quick response; gorgeous product!

Samples I ordered arrived quickly and so far, I'm very impressed.
Trusted Customer
6th Dec 2018
Excellent quality productsEasy to use websiteQuick delivery
Mrs Rosnani Atan
5th Dec 2018
Excellent. The products. The packing and the deliveries. You really look after your customers. Which is why I have recommended you to some of my friends.
Thank you so much - what a lovely review, thank you for taking the time to do this, we read every review and we know the very best way to grow is through recommendation so a big THANKYOU!!! Carole.
Austin Emery-Cox
4th Dec 2018

Ideal Christmas present for my Sister

Ideal Christmas present for my Sister.