Feefo Platinum Trusted Service 2020

4.9/5
From 1139 reviews
5
1068
4
56
3
6
2
4
1
5

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com
Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Trusted Customer
5th Jul 2020

Great buys

The website is very informative ordering is easy and delivery is very quick the little testers are an absolute treat
Trusted Customer
4th Jul 2020
Excellent products your skin feels refreshing
Liudmila Milkova
3rd Jul 2020
Я поставила оценку 4 только по тому что получила заказ намного позже, я сделала заказ кремов во время начавшейся пондемии и на мой заказ никто не отреагировал, но когда условия пондемии немного ослабли, мне сразу ответили и отправили мой заказ и подарок к заказу! Спасибо!
Trusted Customer
2nd Jul 2020

5*

5 star service.
Trusted Customer
2nd Jul 2020

Terrific

Great services - products terrific - delivery very good
Trusted Customer
30th Jun 2020

Amazing products

Bought the lip oil for the first time and it feels so good on my lips which are always dry. Also boug the Cc cream which gives a nice tint to the skin with the added bonus of spf too
Janet Johnson
30th Jun 2020
Very good service
Trusted Customer
29th Jun 2020
These creams are amazing, it’s too soon for results, but my skin feels so soft and smooth. Loved the Small gifts they added.
Trusted Customer
28th Jun 2020
Amazing pack!! Loads included and additional samples. I felt so spoilt!!
Trusted Customer
28th Jun 2020

Products are amazing

Really good service from start to finish. Products are easy to find delivery is quick
Trusted Customer
26th Jun 2020

Beautiful products

Great company & efficient service
Trusted Customer
21st Jun 2020
fantastic products, great new solution during COVID - professional skincare at home
Trusted Customer
17th Jun 2020
Brilliant products that suit my skin. Excellent speedy service. Love the little bag of freebies. So nice to try these before ordering.
Janet Heys
16th Jun 2020
Efficient delivery, the skin assessment helped to find correct products
Trusted Customer
15th Jun 2020

Gone down hill recently

Customer service is poor. Take money for items they do not have. Then do not give correct refund.
We are always keen to hear when things go well, and equally if they don't. I would correct you and say that you were immediately refunded on the one product we could not serve you with. Your account was re-balanced with Swan Points as you chose to return an order and we did our best to let you know how this was calculated, but unfortunately not to your satisfaction.
Trusted Customer
14th Jun 2020

Brilliant products that make your skin breathe

Always quick delivery when ordered. I love the fact that I get a tutorial email to make sure that I’m using the products correctly. All their products are amazing, after a facial (either with a beautician or myself) my skin feels amazing! I truly believe that these products are helping me to keep youthful!
Lorraine Ryder
13th Jun 2020

Excellent service great skincare range

Excellent Products arrived within 24 hours of placing order. Samples always a welcome sirprise iseal for travel . Lovely skin care great customer experience
Trusted Customer
13th Jun 2020
Excellent service and my purchase arrived earlier than estimated.
Trusted Customer
12th Jun 2020

The best of the best!

The best professional creams and masks ever! Also I love when I receive my order along with plenty of simples every time, so I can try it on my skin first and which is lovely. Thanks guys for your customer service! Anna
Joanne Woodward
10th Jun 2020
A good service.
Elisia Smith
9th Jun 2020
Love this company and my order was for a lady next door as I tell everybody about why they should be using the products
Trusted Customer
7th Jun 2020

Lovely CC Cream

Love this cc cream. Customer service were so helpful after I ordered the wrong colour! I feel like it really nourishes my skinny as it protects it. All the germaine products are great. Good idea to get a sample if you’re not sure about which colour.
jessica tams
7th Jun 2020
Brilliant service and great cream does job and nice to recieve some free samples as well and came quick
Tammy Williamson
6th Jun 2020
Love these products
Trusted Customer
6th Jun 2020

No complaints at all. Very prompt delivery service.

Excellent service and good amount of samples included in my order.My order arrived the day after I placed it. I have used Germaine products for years and my skin looks and feels great! One of my favourites is the Soft Scrub which is really gentle for exfoliating. I find other exfoliating scrubs are too rough for my skin so Soft Scrub is good for me. I use the Time Expert Lift range which is pricey but a little goes a long way.