Feefo Gold Trusted Service 2018

4.9/5
From 163 reviews in the last year
5
153
4
9
3
1
2
0
1
0

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted supplier of ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com
Show reviews for the last WeekMonth
Year
All
Jane Robson
23rd Jan 2020

This cream is most exceptional, it makes my skin look like I am a teenager!

Yes, the cc cream arrived with very nice samples.
Trusted Customer
20th Jan 2020
Lovely product and fast service. Appreciated all the free samples. Will be ordering some of these too very soon.
Trusted Customer
17th Jan 2020

Best Customer Service

The most attentive customer service I have ever experienced, which gives me even more confidence in the product and delivery of its results.
Natasha, London
15th Jan 2020

Love this brand!!

I love this brand, first came across them at a spa day a few year back, been using the same exfoliator since, haven't found a better product on the market. Super cute packaging a really good customer service. Thank you again.
Gillian Downes
14th Jan 2020

Easy to order

easy to order. quick delivery, boxed very well with loads of freebies, great
Trusted Customer
13th Jan 2020
Great service, fast and efficient.
Trusted Customer
11th Jan 2020

Lovely product

Fast delivery
Dianne Craig
11th Jan 2020

First Class in every way

Lovely website. Goods always arrive swiftly and well packaged. Plus, I usually receive a good sized sample to try too. Excellent service all round.
Trusted Customer
10th Jan 2020
Lovely products and so nice to get some gifts 😄
Trusted Customer
9th Jan 2020
i like the products and i will recommend to customers and family and friends.
Natalia Firsova, Leeds
5th Jan 2020
Amazing products and really fast service! Really good explanation of how to use product on the website. Always little something as a gift to try out! Highly recommend to anyone who is looking after their skin and wants great results!
Denis Eddleston, Oldham
28th Dec 2019

Excellent shopping experience

Excellent shopping experience, easy to order and timely delivery. Would highly recommend
Trusted Customer
28th Dec 2019

Good service, really pleased with the product and samples

Prompt delivery, well packed, and unexpected samples
Jacqueline Mockford
26th Dec 2019

very speedy service

excellent service parcel arrived very quickly
Trusted Customer
21st Dec 2019

Great service

Service was great ,quick delivery and i know my partner will love this product as she's purchased from you before and will continue to
Mihaela Bejinariu
19th Dec 2019

My favourite

I know this brand for many years and to me, is the best in the market
maria benedito
18th Dec 2019
Excelente and very quick delivery
Trusted Customer
13th Dec 2019
Prompt delivery of wonderful products, first time use. Lots of samples too, most unexpected!
Dorothy Swain
11th Dec 2019

Excellent products.

Excellent service and samples are great.I have this product.I have bought this as a present.
Karina Poltoratskaja
10th Dec 2019

Great service

Great and quick service. All the products were delivered quickly. Loved the personal sample set suggestion based on my skin type.
Claire Middleton, Aylesbury
8th Dec 2019

products that really improve my skin

What an amazing company and products, all my orders are dispatched quickly and always contain a little taster of other products to try. The quality is second to none, i wouldn't use anybody else now
Sevdalina Bratovanova
6th Dec 2019

really happy customer here

Very fast and accurate delivery. The skin treatment system on their website is really good in helping you choose the right type of product from their range. Will keep buying.
Trusted Customer
6th Dec 2019
Excellent service
Alyssa Di Bartolo
5th Dec 2019
I love this brand! When I had a query Amanda replied almost instantly and was very helpful. My package arrived in perfect condition and on time. Would definitely recommend to others! :)
Trusted Customer
5th Dec 2019

Brilliant

Brilliant service- received quickly and good communication. Product amazing