4.9/5
From 1328 reviews
5
1243
4
61
3
8
2
7
1
9

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com
Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Pauline Wayman
10th Apr 2021

Great service and the products are great **

Great service
Trusted Customer
9th Apr 2021
Lovely products and excellent delivery service
Amy Collins
7th Apr 2021

Love

Love it amazing products
Lynn Thomson
5th Apr 2021

Great purchase

order arrived promptly with product the usual high standard
Trusted Customer
1st Apr 2021
More samples provided than requested:)!! thanks
Aynur Karakus
31st Mar 2021

Using this cream for over 5years so happy

Very good.
Victoria Clayton
29th Mar 2021

Love these products

I have been buying Germaine de Capuccini products for a few years now. Lovely products for my very sensitive skin and my face always feels and looks fresh.
Trusted Customer
26th Mar 2021
It is nice to see the entire range of your products on one site. I really appreciate the generous samples and how nicely they are packed! Yes, I have previously bought from yourselves and would recommend you to others.
Amanda Dyson
26th Mar 2021

Fantastic as usual

Fantastic service every time. Great products
Trusted Customer
24th Mar 2021
Very kind service, good delivery
Linda Ravenscroft
24th Mar 2021

Great service

Easy to order products and they arrive in a timely manner.
Trusted Customer
24th Mar 2021

Love, love, love Germaine de Capuccini!

Great products and fast service. Always makes me feel great, like I've just had a spa treatment every day!
Kimmy Wu
24th Mar 2021
Quick respond and smooth delivery service.
Andrea Critchley-Hope
24th Mar 2021
Great products and delivery service, thank you.
L COX, Battle
21st Mar 2021

Great products

Love their products - well worth paying the extra. Great service too. They enclose free samples of some of their products too.
Trusted Customer
8th Mar 2021

Very happy love your products

Excellent products,my skin feels amazing,great servis,fast delivery and a generous amount of samples,Very highly recommended. Thank you
Gillian Cracknell
6th Mar 2021

Day and Night eye cream. Excellent.

Excellent.
Trusted Customer
2nd Mar 2021
Fast delivery and packaged well
Trusted Customer
1st Mar 2021

Terrible - out of stock, late delivery and damaged products

To start the products I ordered were advised as out of stock, even through I was able to order and pay for two of these items and it was stated as available on the website! I received a phone call from a random person from a different company advising me of discrepancy and asking if would like to make a swap. I was unable to tell her what I wanted at the time so she gave me her email. Following this I emailed advising the swap I wanted with no response (they still had my fill payment at the point!) l eventually called to follow up. I had also paid for next day delivery with my order. Following this delay I did not receive my package until 6 days after or was expecting it. When the package did arrive it was very damaged in the box. The items were a present for a friend, which I missed due to the delay and the package was then so damaged I had to not use the package box it came in!
Thank you for taking the time to feedback. Unfortunately the products you first selected had been discontinued and therefore we were not able to replenish the stock as per the website. This rarely happens and I would like to express our apologies for the inconvenience. According to our records you were contacted on the Monday morning after placing your order on a Sunday. You replied 3 days later with a response and a question on the replacement product. This was answered in a call to you directly, your order was then agreed and processed for delivery the following day. I am very disappointed to see how the products arrived with you, this is by far not our normal standard. I have shared your photo with our warehouse team all of which have worked in the company for many years and are experienced in the requirements to ensure clients receive products in perfect condition. We will also be in contact with the couriers. I will contact you directly in order to provide a gift for you and your friend by way of apology and will call you this afternoon.
Unfortunately I was not able to reach you by phone today and have sent an email. Please note any emails will reference Totally UK - the distribution company for Germaine de Capuccini in the UK.
Trusted Customer
28th Feb 2021

Chat box

The products are lovely but I tried using chat box to ask about oxygenated cream but no one answered. Also it would be great to have the cc cream in a tone in between beige and bronze.
Thank you for your feedback. We responded to your chat via the chat box a few minutes after your message. I'm sorry we missed you. Here is the answer: The Excel Therapy Cream is a moisturiser, use it after cleansing, toning and applying your eye cream. A serum can be applied underneath. I will share your comments regarding the colours of CC cream with the manufacturers.
Trusted Customer
28th Feb 2021

Excellent service

Excellent! My order was delayed as one of the products was discontinued. When my order was adjusted the products arrived the following day.
Trusted Customer
28th Feb 2021

Fabulous

Best skin care Ive ever used. Never wish to change. Always get samples and free delivery! I wouldn't mind less packaging though
Sharon Thomas
26th Feb 2021

Good Samples

Fairly quick
Trusted Customer
25th Feb 2021
Excellent products that I have used for a number of years now plus great easy delivery with free samples of products to try.
Noel Henderson
24th Feb 2021

Very fast delivery, great products, great customer service

Beautiful moisturiser, great products