Feefo Platinum Trusted Service 2020

4.9/5
From 1186 reviews
5
1114
4
57
3
6
2
4
1
5

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com
Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Trusted Customer
25th Nov 2020
Fabulous product, great service. Kept informed of delivery and arrived when expected.
sandra muzeen
21st Nov 2020

I love this product and highly recommend it.

Great service, thanks.
Cazza
20th Nov 2020
Product quick to arrive and a few samples added in a little organza bag- loved that!
Aleksandra Lipenkova
18th Nov 2020

LoooooooOveeeee it!

First time customer and very happy with everything! Creams are so good making it hard to choose the favourite one ha
Trusted Customer
12th Nov 2020

Hydra Elements - an excellent product

Excellent website. Easy to use. Kept fully informed re my orders progress. Delivered on time. An excellent product. Will definitely purchase again.
Trusted Customer
9th Nov 2020

Love this brand I've just discovered

Excellent service.. loved the free samples you put in... it worked becuase I shall be buying your eye cream. Was fab.
Trusted Customer
6th Nov 2020
Very fast service & beautifully presented. Product is amazing.
Trusted Customer
31st Oct 2020

Good communication, fast delivery

Excellent service
maria socorro bara cajal
29th Oct 2020
Perfecto, estoy muy contenta.
Trusted Customer
28th Oct 2020
Very fast and very professional
Jon Gliddon
28th Oct 2020
Great service
Judith Weekes, Watford
25th Oct 2020

Excellent Customer Service lead to Excellent Customer Satisfaction

I called up to enquire about a product and the phone was answered very quickly with a lovely person on the other end who could speak confidently about the products and gave me a very personal experience.
Trusted Customer
25th Oct 2020
Great! Just perfect.
Dawn Clements
22nd Oct 2020
I have given 5 stars because the products smell amazing, the results are fantastic. Customer service was great.
Rebecca
21st Oct 2020
The service is friendly, speedy and consistent.
Monica Silva
21st Oct 2020
I had a zoom consultantion with Julie. She was very pleasant and informative.
Kim Armstrong
21st Oct 2020

Great customer service

Site easy to navigate and item arrived quickly
Pamela Pollington
20th Oct 2020
Products always arrive promptly and with a very generous amount of samples.
Hydracure Boxed Set - Normal/Dry
17th Sep 2020

Amazing product!

I love the product! And fast delivery is big plus. I love all those little sample they put into my order as well. Thank you :)
Trusted Customer
17th Sep 2020

Extra special

As always ordering easy goods delivered pronto
Trusted Customer
11th Sep 2020
fantastic products, fast and reliable service
Trusted Customer
10th Sep 2020

Excellent

Very good ordering is easy and delivery is spot on
Trusted Customer
9th Sep 2020
Everything, good products, package and gifts!
Richard Ticehurst
31st Aug 2020

These products work and my skin has never felt better

Excellent service with expert advice on these wonderful products which deliver fantastic luxurious skincare second to none.
Timexpert SRNS Repair Night Progress Mask (2 units)
29th Aug 2020

Very moisture

service was perfect