Feefo Gold Trusted Service 2018

4.9/5
From 243 reviews in the last year
5
228
4
12
3
1
2
0
1
2

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted supplier of ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com
Show reviews for the last WeekMonth
Year
All
vilma dovydaityte
21st Feb 2019
Received very quickly
Trusted Customer
19th Feb 2019
Both the products and the service are great.
Annette Holden
15th Feb 2019

Unbeatable

Prompt delivery, beautiful packaging. Premium luxury products. If only I were richer!!
Nicky Helm
15th Feb 2019
Easy online experience
Denise
7th Feb 2019

Very speedy service, and 10/10 products x

Very fast service. Love my SRNS pro60 face cream. Feels luxuriously creamy on my skin without feeling greasy. 10/10 product.
Christy Stephens
7th Feb 2019
Always amazing products!
Catherine Carter
6th Feb 2019

10/10 Just luv GDC!!!

My products arrived after just a few days since ordering. All beautifully packaged in a classy GDC bag. A few samples were gifted to me which was fantastic, as I always tend to buy the same products. 10/10 on customer care & my skin is glowing and toned thanks to the range of products.
Denise OConnor
4th Feb 2019

Fantastic light face cream

Fast reliable service. Amazing hydra cream for very dry skin. Will be purchasing again.
Trusted Customer
3rd Feb 2019

Great products

Great service love the extra gifts Thankyou.
Trusted Customer
1st Feb 2019
Very quick delivery in beautiful packaging
Trusted Customer
1st Feb 2019

Love this!

Absolutely amazing. They are efficient and ensures I get my stuff on time due to my short stay in London. Always ordering when I am in London. Shoutout to Carole as she’s always the one liasing with me. Thank you!
Trusted Customer
31st Jan 2019

amazing

very good products, love them all.. also very good service
Trusted Customer
31st Jan 2019

Great service

Friendly, efficient and speedy service. The free samples included in the order are fab.
Sarah Dawson
30th Jan 2019

Easy to order.

Easy to order. Also had £5 off for being a new customer. Order dispatched & arrived quickly. Points are added to your account and can be used as money off next order. Also included some free sample sachets.
Trusted Customer
29th Jan 2019

Great Service

Germaine du Capuccini's service was very prompt and supplied exactly as ordered
Daniel Williams
27th Jan 2019

Great product

Efficient service
Trusted Customer
27th Jan 2019
quick service as usual
Salome Ambrose, Sandhurst
25th Jan 2019

Great products!!!

Easy to order online always get some little freebies , great way of trying out the different products in your own home .
Frances Bowley
23rd Jan 2019

Fabulous products

These are the best products I have ever used, with great results
Trusted Customer
23rd Jan 2019
Great as always!!!!!
Lucy Hugo
22nd Jan 2019

Amazing Cream

I am eagerly awaiting my Royal Jelly Facecream to arrive. I have used this for many months now and I will not use anything else!
Jacqueline Doran
22nd Jan 2019
Service excellent as usual. Order accompanied by a selection of free samples, which were gratefully received, thank you.
Trusted Customer
22nd Jan 2019

One of the best companies for customer service

Ordering is so easy, delivery really quick - could not be better!
Samantha Stevens
21st Jan 2019
Quick and easy will be ordering again.
Valerie Pearson
21st Jan 2019

Fab products !!

The service is excellent... only too glad to help when you give them a call, I love the products :O)