4.9/5
From 1389 reviews
5
1302
4
61
3
9
2
7
1
10

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com
Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Mariana Cucu
3rd Dec 2021

I recommend these products.

I received the order on time. Also I received some samples. Good products.
Trusted Customer
2nd Dec 2021

Good

Very efficient, and easy process
Lynda Taylor
27th Nov 2021

Brilliant

Absolutely love your products they are amazing.
lynda gill
20th Nov 2021

Very good

Very prompt package and delivery service, customer service quick to act in reply to questions, very good service
Trusted Customer
16th Nov 2021

Excellent quality products

Have been using these beauty products for over 20 years. Never been disappointed and cannot recommend them enough.
Sarah Walsh, Wokingham
13th Nov 2021
The products are amazing and nothing is too much trouble. The parcel always arrives promptly and well wrapoed
Lynda Taylor, Retford
5th Nov 2021

Fantastic

Fantastic products cannot believe how amazing they are
Lynda Taylor
5th Nov 2021

Absolutely Amazing

Absolutely amazing never had anything as good as this product
Trusted Customer
9th Oct 2021

Excellent products Wonderful Service my world for sure

Excellent products the best I have ever used Service was Exemplary. I will most certainly stay with them for life
Julia Bokova
5th Oct 2021
Прекрасное обслуживание и качество товара
Vilma Dovydaityte
4th Oct 2021
Always good service
Trusted Customer
30th Sep 2021

Excellent

Love the product's. I have used them for business and professional use
Dorothy Tomlinson
30th Sep 2021

Loved opening my parcel

Loved opening my parcel. Such a lovely product, well wrapped and including a bag of delightful things to try, really made me smile
Trusted Customer
17th Sep 2021

Well packaged item, quick delivery lovely product

Well packaged, quick delivery and a lovely little bag of sample products which was a nice surprise. Definitely will try more of this range
Trusted Customer
10th Sep 2021
Great fast service great products
Trusted Customer
9th Sep 2021

Beautiful products and super fast delivery

Excellent service , very quick delivery
Trusted Customer
8th Sep 2021

Excellent service

My order arrived the day after I had placed it very pleased with the delivery
Trusted Customer
2nd Sep 2021

Lovely products

Very impressed with the ordering and delivery very quick love their products and use them regulary
Annalisa Neri
12th Aug 2021

Great products

Great products.
Kay Leung
26th Jul 2021
Service is always second to none. Great customer service, professional and always very helpful and friendly.
Trusted Customer
26th Jul 2021

Excellent service again! So pleased with this company

Service is always excellent through this company. The products are amazing
linda Burridge
19th Jul 2021

Excellent products wonderful service Well done Germain de Capuccini

Excellent service feeling reassured of being kept young By your wonderful products Thank you so very much ❤️
Veronika spindler
13th Jul 2021

Absolutely amazing products

EXCELLENT products
LYNDA HEBBARD
11th Jul 2021
Very smooth and creamy so far love it
Sue Welch
10th Jul 2021

Arrived sooooo quickly with lots of gorgeous samples.I

Excellent. Arrived so fast with loads of gorgeous samples 😍