4.9/5
From 1426 reviews
5
1337
4
63
3
9
2
7
1
10

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com

Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Trusted Customer
11th May 2022
very helpful and top customer service
Trusted Customer
5th May 2022

Great products

Great service
Trusted Customer
3rd May 2022

Fabulous product

Excellent speedy service
Trusted Customer
3rd May 2022

Always good quality

Easy to use no hassle. I love receiving the free samples. its great to get a goody bag.
Trusted Customer
2nd May 2022
Very good product.
Ibolya Czirjek
30th Apr 2022
The products are amazing and customer service is brilliant. I ordered a few samples and I think I have found the perfect day cream I was looking for.
Trusted Customer
20th Apr 2022

Outstanding!

lovely products also the samples are amazing to try their products
Trusted Customer
11th Apr 2022
Wonderful products delivered very quickly.
Sue Lestrange
9th Apr 2022
Very prompt delivery and great products
Diane Hepworth
3rd Apr 2022
First class - very impressed.
Sonia Saxton
29th Mar 2022

Great service

Very easy to use and delivery is prompt.
Sarah Walsh, Wokingham
27th Mar 2022

The difference in my skin is amazing......deffo look younger!!!

Very quick delivery and very helpful with any questions I had .
Trusted Customer
21st Mar 2022
I leave for my a holiday shortly and used your pre tan BODY OIL in preparation for my holiday. You kindly sent me a number of samples and I am taking them with me.
Michelle Barron
16th Feb 2022

Thank you.

Love this moisturiser B-Calm and always a nice surprise to receive sample products with my orders! Thank you.
Trusted Customer
13th Feb 2022

Reassuring products and service

Very prompt delivery. Excellent products and lots of samples to try. I ordered foundations - both of which give good, natural-effect coverage. Using the samples, I will definitely be buying the faced eye creams but can't afford them all at once, so will have to choose one at a time. They all left my skin feeling silky smooth with no greasy residue. I also didn't need too much of each product so the samples lasted 3-5 days!
Fiona Marsh
13th Feb 2022

Lovely

Lovely products, beautifully packaged and quickly delivered. The addition of samples was a nice touch.
Trusted Customer
12th Feb 2022
Night Sucess Mask really works well on my skin over-night. Feels really soft and dewy when I have my shower in the morning. I just wish Germaine would do their 2 for 3 offers more often and not just at Xmas time. I love Germaine but some things are too pricey for me.
Amanda Dyson
10th Feb 2022
Fast service as usual. Regular updates regarding delivery. Great products
Trusted Customer
9th Feb 2022

Love these products

Service was brilliant love their products they always improve my skin
Trusted Customer
9th Feb 2022

Excellent service

prompt efficient service as always
montserrat roig de puig
7th Feb 2022
I haven't used anything yet, but everything arrived on time, and well parceled and many many thanks for the samples.
andrew kyriacou
3rd Feb 2022

The product is for normal skin, I’m more delicious, sensitive required

The product was delivered on time. A discussion was arranged regarding the mask which was pretty good but my skin requires something a little more sensitive.
linda Burridge
3rd Feb 2022

I loved this product so much I ordered 2 more they leave you feeling really

Excellent service they were here the next day just brilliant so pleased I found Germaine they are always happy too please me
LYNDA HEBBARD
20th Jan 2022

Fantastic

Fantastic service and advice as always
Adekiite Tanimowo
17th Jan 2022
Great Service . But product doesn't seem to work well with my skin

BECOME A VIP

For exclusive email offers and info, plus 15% off your first order!