Feefo Gold Trusted Service 2018

4.9/5
From 172 reviews in the last year
5
160
4
11
3
1
2
0
1
0

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted supplier of ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com
Show reviews for the last WeekMonth
Year
All
Trusted Customer
13th Dec 2019
Prompt delivery of wonderful products, first time use. Lots of samples too, most unexpected!
Dorothy Swain
11th Dec 2019

Excellent products.

Excellent service and samples are great.I have this product.I have bought this as a present.
Karina Poltoratskaja
10th Dec 2019

Great service

Great and quick service. All the products were delivered quickly. Loved the personal sample set suggestion based on my skin type.
Claire Middleton, Aylesbury
8th Dec 2019

products that really improve my skin

What an amazing company and products, all my orders are dispatched quickly and always contain a little taster of other products to try. The quality is second to none, i wouldn't use anybody else now
Sevdalina Bratovanova
6th Dec 2019

really happy customer here

Very fast and accurate delivery. The skin treatment system on their website is really good in helping you choose the right type of product from their range. Will keep buying.
Trusted Customer
6th Dec 2019
Excellent service
Alyssa Di Bartolo
5th Dec 2019
I love this brand! When I had a query Amanda replied almost instantly and was very helpful. My package arrived in perfect condition and on time. Would definitely recommend to others! :)
Trusted Customer
5th Dec 2019

Brilliant

Brilliant service- received quickly and good communication. Product amazing
Trusted Customer
3rd Dec 2019

good products

yes
Roger Cooke
3rd Dec 2019
Tried to get in your website yesterday but it would not take my password. So no order
Hi Roger and thanks for your positive product reviews. Have you tried the password reset link at all? If you're having trouble, we can always reset your password for you - you can email directly on service@germaine-de-capuccini.co.uk or use our contact page. Thanks again, Martin
Trusted Customer
3rd Dec 2019
Love the products and the samples to try
Amanda Dyson
2nd Dec 2019

Excellent Fast and Efficient service

Can not fault the service.
Trusted Customer
2nd Dec 2019

Skin is glowing

My order came faster than expected thankfully as my skin was in dire need!!
Lynda Gill
2nd Dec 2019

perfect gift

easy site to use to order goods, items delivered quickly and packaged lovely. haven't used yet as it is a christmas present but if the creams are as good as some i've already used i will not be dissapointed
Trusted Customer
1st Dec 2019

Lovely products very gentle on my skin?

Lovely products and surprise free samples definitely use this site again.
Trusted Customer
28th Nov 2019
Use the website regularly. Very user friendly & easy to find exactly what i want
Trusted Customer
28th Nov 2019

Super, as usual

Love the service. Always arrives promptly and well packaged.
Trusted Customer
22nd Nov 2019
Fantastic service
Trusted Customer
19th Nov 2019
Carol was very helpful and kind with my query during the summer
Trusted Customer
19th Nov 2019
Good. Arrived when it said it would
Lynn Thomson
18th Nov 2019
Fast, efficient delivery of ordered items.
Trusted Customer
16th Nov 2019

Great service excellent products & service

Great service & excellent products I have used these for a number of years now
Clair Douglas
16th Nov 2019

Fantastic!!

Fantastic service and amazing products! Thank you so much for the extra treats too really appreciated them.
Trusted Customer
15th Nov 2019

Their products always work!

Their products always work! Service and delivery is quick and efficient. Site is easy to navigate and they're generous with their samples, which is a great way to find out about other products and smart business sense on their part! Keep up the great quality products and service.
Trusted Customer
15th Nov 2019

Exceptional Service

Always excellent service & no exception this time. A personal email to inform me of a slight delay on one of the products and an extra treat put in to my order as a way of saying thank you for waiting - now that is exceptional customer service. Well done GdC.