4.9/5
From 1595 reviews
5
1482
4
73
3
13
2
10
1
17

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com

Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Kay Leung
26th Jul 2021
Service is always second to none. Great customer service, professional and always very helpful and friendly.
Trusted Customer
26th Jul 2021

Excellent service again! So pleased with this company

Service is always excellent through this company. The products are amazing
linda Burridge
19th Jul 2021

Excellent products wonderful service Well done Germain de Capuccini

Excellent service feeling reassured of being kept young By your wonderful products Thank you so very much ❤️
Veronika spindler
13th Jul 2021

Absolutely amazing products

EXCELLENT products
LYNDA HEBBARD
11th Jul 2021
Very smooth and creamy so far love it
Sue Welch
10th Jul 2021

Arrived sooooo quickly with lots of gorgeous samples.I

Excellent. Arrived so fast with loads of gorgeous samples 😍
Maxine Eddleston
9th Jul 2021

The Best Skin Care 4 ME

Great service, great products, great results. Love it, love it! Skin care is the best - seriously! If you are considering trying the range - you should!
Richard Ticehurst
7th Jul 2021
poor. as items received were deceptive.
Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. I would like to hear more information as we value the feedback from our customers. Would it be possible to arrange a time to call you?
Frances Bowley, Fleetwood
6th Jul 2021

I would not use anything other than Germaine de capuccini

Love the cleanser and every single product they sell. Wouldn’t use anything else
Trusted Customer
4th Jul 2021

Great products

Quick and efficient service. All products are really good.
Trusted Customer
2nd Jul 2021

Fabulous products!

They were extremely efficient and helpful. They took their time with me to make sure my requirements were fully understood, and were very knowledgeable in guiding me to make the right product choice!
Roland Whyte
27th Jun 2021

Great value for a very effective face moisturizer

Great offer made this product more affordable for me been a fan of this product for about six years.
Amanda Dyson, Yorkshire
26th Jun 2021

A must have product in your skin routine.

The website is easy to use. Easy ordering with loyalty Swan points. Great communication & fast delivery
Lynn Miles
24th Jun 2021
Very quick and efficient service for a great product
Trusted Customer
17th Jun 2021
Best service ever!
Trusted Customer
13th Jun 2021
Quick delivery and lots of samples to try new products.
Elisia Smith, Harrogate
10th Jun 2021

Love every purchase

Love every purchase I make and everytime I try something new I want to buy more. Absolutely love the brand. I have everybody hooked in my family
Trusted Customer
8th Jun 2021
Great service, lovely products.
Trusted Customer
2nd Jun 2021

Efficient, prompt service

Arrived promptly
Judith Weekes
23rd May 2021

Excellent Customer Service lead to Excellent Customer Satisfaction

Excellent service. Website so easy to use with lots of help and advise on each product. Delivery very quick.
Richard Ticehurst, York
21st May 2021

Excellent products, and outstanding service

great service and quality of products. The Rose Hip Oil is outstanding for repairing stressed skin. After 84 days in hospital with Covid 19, I found this product invaluable for repairing stressed skin.
Lorraine Green, Melton Mowbray
20th May 2021

Excellent service

Very efficient and most helpful
Trusted Customer
15th May 2021

Lovely products

I love these products and keeps my skin in lovely condition
Trusted Customer
15th May 2021
Excellent service & prompt delivery 🚚
Trusted Customer
14th May 2021

Superb products and service to match

Both the Lift cream and eye serum with applicator arrived beautifully packaged... with an extra treat of samples included all of which are worthy purchases going forward