Feefo Gold Trusted Service 2018

4.9/5
From 216 reviews in the last year
5
203
4
11
3
1
2
0
1
1

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted supplier of ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com
Show reviews for the last WeekMonth
Year
All
Trusted Customer
29th Mar 2019

Excellent products and customer service

Excellent products and customer service
Jane Ellis
27th Mar 2019
Fast & always gratefully received
Linda Whitehead
27th Mar 2019
Fast, first rate service
Lorna Harris
17th Mar 2019

Deliciously rich oil

Beautiful product in lovely packaging. I was also kindly treated to a number of lovely samples...a treat
Trusted Customer
11th Mar 2019

5 star service

Well packaged, quick delivery & excellent products
Amanda Dyson
11th Mar 2019

Quick delivery

Fast and effective service
Trusted Customer
6th Mar 2019
The 360 day scrub is fabulous
Joanna Cwalina
6th Mar 2019

So delicate cream is amazing

Cream is amazing as always but I had bad allergy reaction for face mask Which suppose to be relaxing :(
Trusted Customer
5th Mar 2019

The skin care suits me and excellent service is a plus

Promt delivery and excellent customer service
Phoebe Goldsworth
2nd Mar 2019

Love your products and with an excellent service.

Arrived promptly and as usual a lovely product.
Marie Codsi
1st Mar 2019
good online service and speedy dispatch of goods.
Reg Jackson
27th Feb 2019
Late order. Delivered on time
vilma dovydaityte
21st Feb 2019
Received very quickly
Trusted Customer
19th Feb 2019
Both the products and the service are great.
Annette Holden
15th Feb 2019

Unbeatable

Prompt delivery, beautiful packaging. Premium luxury products. If only I were richer!!
Nicky Helm
15th Feb 2019
Easy online experience
Denise
7th Feb 2019

Very speedy service, and 10/10 products x

Very fast service. Love my SRNS pro60 face cream. Feels luxuriously creamy on my skin without feeling greasy. 10/10 product.
Christy Stephens
7th Feb 2019
Always amazing products!
Catherine Carter
6th Feb 2019

10/10 Just luv GDC!!!

My products arrived after just a few days since ordering. All beautifully packaged in a classy GDC bag. A few samples were gifted to me which was fantastic, as I always tend to buy the same products. 10/10 on customer care & my skin is glowing and toned thanks to the range of products.
Denise OConnor
4th Feb 2019

Fantastic light face cream

Fast reliable service. Amazing hydra cream for very dry skin. Will be purchasing again.
Trusted Customer
3rd Feb 2019

Great products

Great service love the extra gifts Thankyou.
Trusted Customer
1st Feb 2019
Very quick delivery in beautiful packaging
Trusted Customer
1st Feb 2019

Love this!

Absolutely amazing. They are efficient and ensures I get my stuff on time due to my short stay in London. Always ordering when I am in London. Shoutout to Carole as she’s always the one liasing with me. Thank you!
Trusted Customer
31st Jan 2019

amazing

very good products, love them all.. also very good service
Trusted Customer
31st Jan 2019

Great service

Friendly, efficient and speedy service. The free samples included in the order are fab.