4.9/5
From 1595 reviews
5
1482
4
73
3
13
2
10
1
17

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com

Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Trusted Customer
10th Apr 2018
great service, great idea offering skincare expert sample products
Trusted Customer
10th Apr 2018

Great sized samples

I went to a product work shop at nirvana spa and now in love with these products. Ordered samples and everything I’ve used so far is great will be buying full size for sure.Nice speedy delivery.Over night moisture mask is amazing and love the Vitamin C A.G.E. range, really brightened up my skin.
jill wareing
9th Apr 2018
easily ordered and fast delivery
Lucy Crowther
3rd Apr 2018

Great product

Great product but delivery is slow compared to other competitors
Penny Stanton, Woodbridge
2nd Apr 2018

Fab service , and generous free samples

Having orders a jar of pro 60 + extra nourishing cream, I was delighted to find a gift pack of goodies and samples. Plus a bottle of Time Expert Rides Absolute Nourish Elixir as an extra treat. I just love Germaine range of free samples!
Sandra Robbins
1st Apr 2018

Very good service

Very easy to order and parcel arrived quickly
Rebecca Woolnough
1st Apr 2018

Personalised Sample pack

I ordered the personalised sample pack which was fab, lots of sachets of different products to try out. Brilliant service and fast delivery will definetly order again in the future
Trusted Customer
27th Mar 2018

Excellent products, excellent service

I would definitely recommend Germaine de Capuccini for their products and service
severino panzetta, London UK
26th Mar 2018

Professionals with updated emails every time ...the product still my fav ..

I received on time what i want ...the cream is great
Elaine McDougall, Scottish Borders
26th Mar 2018

EXCELLENT

Excellent customer service from Carole who went above and beyond with her very knowledgeable advice on which products were right for me.Nothing was too much trouble and in sending me samples of products,I then went on to purchase 2 further full size products.
Trusted Customer
26th Mar 2018

Huge improvement

This product range has dramatically improved the condition of my skin. My acne had significantly reduced and the overall condition is better.
Elicia Clarke, Camberley
26th Mar 2018

Miracle products!

I would definitely recommend Germaine! My skin was really oily and acne prone, I had tried everything from herbal remedies, changing my diet, different topical and oral medications, nothing worked. After almost three weeks of using the recommended products morning and evening my skin feels like it’s breathing and I can really see the difference. There’s no layer of oil and I’ve had a major decrease in blackheads and breakouts. The redness has gone down and my skin looks a lot smoother. My skin tends to be sensitive to a lot of products but it hasn’t been irritated at all since using Germaine. I have thrown out all my other brands and invested in the 1-2-3 purexpert step. The products smell and feel amazing on my skin, which I normally dread putting anything on it! Germaine has really worked wonders on my skin in such a short amount of time, anyone who has really struggled with acne, oily, scarred or a lot of redness on their skin (just like mine!) MUST try out Germaine!
Carole Whitehead
26th Mar 2018

Every product I’ve bought so far

Clear website, quick and efficient delivery
Trusted Customer
26th Mar 2018

Over a week still not recieved correct product that i had ordered

I ordered 2 samples of the soft scrub when I received my order it was somebody else's order. Very nice and helpful when I phoned and they would send me the correct order out to me but when I received the 2nd order they had sent me the exfoliating scrub which was the wrong scrub again I phoned and hopefully 3rd time lucky I will get the correct product that I had ordered.
Goodness - we have really messed up - I am sorry.  Please do keep the samples sent and enjoy trying those, and we are sending you now a 50ml tube of our Excel O2 365 Soft Scrub.  If you might want to know more about the samples wrongly sent:  Lift Cream - to lift, firm and redefine the facial contour.  X.Cel Recreation Cream - a cream that specifically works against lines, wrinkles and aspects of ageing.  Lift Eye - and Detox Eye were also sent .  Do try them - and if you have any queries, please come directly back to me. Apologies once again.  Kind Regards,  Carole,  carole@totallyuk.com 
Trusted Customer
8th Mar 2018

Excellent as always

Fast delivery, great service as always
Ivana Baranova
8th Mar 2018
I’ve started using pure expert set for oily skin year ago and finally is my skin under control. For me is Germaine number one. Not only pure expert set is amazing but also masks and Rose oil. Lovely products 👍👍 also they always make me happy with free samples packed with my order
Lisa Carter
7th Mar 2018
Fast and efficient service
Jessica Dwyer
7th Mar 2018
Quick service lovely products
Trusted Customer
7th Mar 2018

Excellent

Lovely touch to receive the sample products
Trusted Customer
7th Mar 2018

Delighted with the GNG cream and helpful Consultant.

It was recommended to me by a Treatment Salon in Spain and having tried the samples I am delighted with the GNG cream I received in the UK also the advice from the Consultant Carole who was so helpful and knowledgeable. JL UK
Trusted Customer
7th Mar 2018
responded well and helped be to choose the right products, gave relevant samples.
Gary McGrath
7th Mar 2018
Very good
Clara Orti
7th Mar 2018
Samples, quick and personal service
Elaine, Scottish Borders
6th Mar 2018

EXCELLENT

Excellent company giving outstanding customer service. Can't recommend them enough.
Elaine McDougall, Scottish Borders
27th Feb 2018

EXCELLENT COMPANY

Excellent company with a first class customer service.Not forgetting a speedy free delivery service.They answered my queries promptly and were on hand with any advice needed.Free samples sent which is fantastic idea as it then lead on to me buying a further purchase I would otherwise perhaps not have considered.Most highly recommended.