4.9/5
From 1645 reviews
5
1527
4
75
3
15
2
10
1
18

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com

Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Trusted Customer
17th May 2016

Great customer service

Although I had a bit of trouble ordering. I ended up ordering the product 3 times. This was because it said there was an internal error and then also it was out of stock. So I gave up. However a lady called Carol Jones noticed what had happened and she sorted it all out and the product arrived the next day. I will certainly buy more products but unfortunately cannot afford the very expensive ones.
Trusted Customer
17th May 2016
Very efficient
Trusted Customer
15th May 2016
Was perfect t
Trusted Customer
14th May 2016

very speedy devilvery

I would definitely order from them again very efficient service
Leanna, Swansea
14th May 2016

Overall excellent

Wonderful products, fast service
George, London
14th May 2016

Exceptional products and service

Exceptional, Carole brilliant and helpful as usual. Easy to order online and fast delivery. Packaging great. Well done.
Amy
13th May 2016
Really good company, respond quickly to any queries, very fast delivery service and always a freebie with my orders!!!
Trusted Customer
12th May 2016

Products that actively eork

A skincare range that really does what it says, with noticeable visible improvement to my skin
Pauline, suffolk
11th May 2016

love the products

great service
Nikki, London
11th May 2016

Faultless service

Always fast delivery and amazing surprise of samples with every order.
Trusted Customer
9th May 2016
I love all the products which I tried so far.
Christine
7th May 2016
Fast and efficient however a small box containg a pot was but in a large box with little packing and so it rattled around a lot.
Trusted Customer
7th May 2016

Excellent prompt service

Ordered products on a Friday, arrived Saturday, sooner than expected. Have previously ordered these two products and enjoy their quality on a daily basis.
Trusted Customer
6th May 2016

Excellent

Excellent and fast
John, Merthyr Tydfil
5th May 2016

Praise

Excellent fast service
Irene, Poulton-le-Fylde
5th May 2016

GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE

I sent a query and they replied within an hour and I was able to order straight away. The products were delivered in a lovely pouch with a couple of sample included which was very nice.
Carol, perthshire
4th May 2016

Excellen products

Excellent service I'm a regular customer just love their products
Hollie, Staffordshire
1st May 2016

Fantastic customer service

Amazing! Carole provided excellent customer service regarding my order and item arrived the very next day! Superb!
Kathryn, Scotland
30th Apr 2016

Excellent

Great service - Due to a prob with iPad I ordered the same item several times. Thanks to Martin Stevens for sorting it out in a competent courteous manner.
Mark, Bewdl y
27th Apr 2016

Fantastic products and fantastic service

Fantastic web service
Trusted Customer
27th Apr 2016
Lovely free sample products with Product that was ordered
Trusted Customer
26th Apr 2016
Very good
Annette
26th Apr 2016

Great

Rapid delivery with freebees!
Muzeyyen, London
24th Apr 2016
Excellent
Trusted Customer
23rd Apr 2016
Na
Thank you for getting back to me, excellent service