4.9/5
From 1595 reviews
5
1482
4
73
3
13
2
10
1
17

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com

Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Trusted Customer
24th Oct 2019

Lovely and soft , very good against ageing!

Absolutely excellent. Friendly , helpful and knowledgeable staff and the very best skincare that you can buy . Their stuff ACTUALLY works! And it works fast! A lot of time , effort and science goes into GDC’s products and they make them all in an environmentally and animal friendly way. Honestly worth every penny.
Sarah Bevan
24th Oct 2019

Fabulous products, very impressed with the new bits I’ve tried!

I’ve been using my new products about a week and am so impressed! The make up removing cleanser really does get my make up off (no longer on the towel afterwards)! I love how my skin feels after I’ve used my toner and moisturiser (with rosehip added in)! My therapist suggested I do my evening skin care routine when the kids are in the bath and it really is a great time to do it! I use the 365 scrub in the shower in the mornings and a little really does go along way. It lathers up really well!
Penny Stanton
23rd Oct 2019
As always Ordering from Germaine is easy , arrives promptly with a generous amount of free samples . Swan points makes the deal very attractive , plus extra unexpected offers is a onus
Trusted Customer
23rd Oct 2019
Excellent service as always. Well packaged and very quick delivery
Stephanie Ghatta
22nd Oct 2019
Hassle free ordering on the website, quick delivery, packaged well.
Mireya Harris
22nd Oct 2019

The serum feels really luxurious, I wake up feeling fresh and plump

Great customer service and delivery was super quick !
Trusted Customer
19th Oct 2019

Fab fast service

Great fast service with updates on progress. Love the little samples too
Abigail Heaton, Bolton
17th Oct 2019

Great product

I really like this product. I have quite dry skin and found that in the morning, after putting it on the night before, it felt fresh and more plump. A little goes a long way as well so I'd imagine it will last me a long time!
CLAIRE PERKINS, Hexham
15th Oct 2019

Fantastic

Once again fabulous service and a box of goodies delivered with some lovely free samples again
Natalja Lebedeva
13th Oct 2019
Great products, fast delivery! The seller is really caring. Thank you! Very pleased with orders always!
Trusted Customer
13th Oct 2019

Not good value for money but fabulous product

Not good value for money, fabulous product
Trusted Customer
8th Oct 2019
Service was excellent.I am trying out the sample products at present.
Miglena Mindova
6th Oct 2019

Great products

Great products , very good customer service
Rose Longdon
6th Oct 2019

I love the products so much, I will buy from them again

I received my products on time, and I was highly impressed with the samples they sent with my products
CLAIRE PERKINS, Hexham
4th Oct 2019

Perfectly Brilliant x

Wow what can I say , great website easy to navigate, and when I received my products I was pleasantly surprised by the free gifts inside. Some evening cream , face mask and face scrub , totally won me over x
Dominika Kutlisova
2nd Oct 2019

Fantastic

I ordered a cream which has been recommended by my friend and im sooo pleased with this product and then I asked Carole for help because I couldn't find a good foundation for my skin and she was just amazing very helpful straight away service and im so happy to try your other products.thank you soo much
Trusted Customer
2nd Oct 2019

Excellent Service

Excellent service, very quick delivery & well packaged
Trusted Customer
26th Sep 2019
Very quick delivery
Trusted Customer
19th Sep 2019

Great service

Samples arrived promptly. Unfortunately the foundation was too dark but a lovely product nevertheless
Linda Marston
13th Sep 2019

Replacement of product

Great website easy to navigate and very easy to order the product. Speedy delivery. Will definitely use again.
Trusted Customer
9th Sep 2019

Just a great company you can trust to buy from.

Super, fast delivery as always.
Trusted Customer
9th Sep 2019

5* Service

Well packaged & very quick, free delivery. Love the samples & have often gone on to buy the full sized product after trying these.
Sharon Thomas
5th Sep 2019

Perfect as always

Perfect as always. Great products
Trusted Customer
5th Sep 2019

Fantastic

The service was great, arrived quickly, packed well and also great testers enclosed. The product i purchased is amazing, i will be buying your products again. Many thanks
Amanda Dyson
2nd Sep 2019

Great service, always quick.

Fast and efficient.