4.9/5
From 1595 reviews
5
1482
4
73
3
13
2
10
1
17

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com

Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Trusted Customer
27th May 2023

Great serum

I already had the moisturiser but missed a serum. Really good soothing serum. Great coverage and a little goes a long way. Feel I’m going to fall in love with this as well as the moisturiser
Mariya Kovacheva
25th May 2023
Nice package, fast delivery
Trusted Customer
24th May 2023

Fantastic products and great service

Excellent service as usual. Free delivery which was quicker than expected.
Trusted Customer
24th May 2023

Delivery was fast & the product was excellent

Yes, I would buy the product on the condition that it does what it should
Michele Green
23rd May 2023
Products arrive on time and always with free samples. Absolutely love their products my sims never been better
Trusted Customer
21st May 2023

Amazing products highly recommended

Excellent service thank you once again Delivered promptly within time. All products I use time again 5*plus. Reliable and consistent product.
Trusted Customer
20th May 2023
Efficient service and superb products that really benefit skin
Trusted Customer
18th May 2023

Lovely product

I love this product. It moisturises the area around the eyes and makes black circles go away!
Trusted Customer
17th May 2023

Quick service, free delivery

Free postage is always a good start. Items arrived well packaged within a few days of ordering. The only disappointment was one item was out of stock so the discount available ran out before it became available.
Trusted Customer
17th May 2023

Fab

Great Vitamin C moisturiser been using it for years
Paul Edwards
17th May 2023

Great seller

Purchased for my wife & she is very happy. Goods arrived when promised
Trusted Customer
16th May 2023
Gyors, pontos és kiváló termék. Biztonságos csomagolás. Mindenkinek ajánlanám.
Trusted Customer
16th May 2023

Lovely products and service!!

Excellent service and I love the way that appropriate samples are sent for me to try!!
Trusted Customer
6th May 2023

Customer services were very easy to deal with

Easy to speak to for advice. Decided to order, easy process and ver6 happy with the product.
Trusted Customer
6th May 2023

Always does the job for my skin

Germaine have wonderful products for my skin.They are pricey but a little goes a long way. The results are great for me since my skin is normal/ slightly dry. I’ve been using Germaine for years and will never change to any other brand!
Lindsey Ashley
26th Apr 2023
Excellent service, really quick delivery. Send loads of samples which is great so you get to try the rest of the range and send quite a few not just a couple so good to E to trial them
Debbie Brewer
11th Apr 2023

Repeat purchase

Excellent,
Sally Clarke
8th Apr 2023

Excellent products!!

Excellent products Fab for my skin. Great service. Thank you
Trusted Customer
13th Mar 2023
Brilliant service every time. So pleased.
Trusted Customer
1st Mar 2023

Love Germaine!

Fabulous products and great, fast delivery.
Kerry
23rd Feb 2023
Great product, quick delivery and lovely free samples
Michelle Severn
20th Feb 2023
Really excellent customer service, such friendly helpful staff. thank you
Amanda Dyson
9th Feb 2023

Great service

Quick delivery, great communication, well packed
Beverly Welch, East Sussex
8th Feb 2023

Exceptional skin care .

I have used germaine products for a long time now ,,I’m pleased with the results,,they send nice samples and a prompt service.
Trusted Customer
30th Jan 2023

Quick delivery

Swift delivery. Liked the samples of other creams made by the firm.