4.9/5
From 1645 reviews
5
1527
4
75
3
15
2
10
1
18

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com

Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Trusted Customer
6th Dec 2023

Germaine-de-capuccinini rose hip oil

Germaine-de-capuccinini rose hip oil is an amazing product. It leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated. Delivery is fast and it is a reasonable price
Trusted Customer
6th Dec 2023

Expectations met

Everything arrived as expected. The products are great quality and really nice to use.
Trusted Customer
5th Dec 2023

I highly recommend this product. excellent results. on my mature skin.

Great service. Prompt delivery. Excellent product. I’m a regular customer.
Trusted Customer
5th Dec 2023

Everything was so easy and quick

I have ordered a number of items and never been a orobjj look em
cindy may
2nd Dec 2023
Really love everything
Trusted Customer
2nd Dec 2023
Always efficient.
Trusted Customer
28th Nov 2023

Worth the price!

Excellent service and my new favourite product!
Fiona Buck
25th Nov 2023

Wonderful

Not too heavy lovely texture leaves my skin radiant have been using it for yoeaes
Trusted Customer
25th Nov 2023
Lovely use it every day !
Trusted Customer
19th Nov 2023

Men’s moisturiser

Amazing value for a quality product prompt delivery too
Celeste Mackie, Scotland
16th Nov 2023

Awesome!

Lovely company and if you need to ask a question there is a real person to help you! I absolutely love the products - I’m kind of a newby to GdC and really think they are fantastic!
Diana Hunter
15th Nov 2023
Easy ordering and received within a couple of days.
NICOLA TAYLOR
14th Nov 2023
I love this - absolutely a game changer. My skin is glowing.
Trusted Customer
2nd Nov 2023

An amazing product

The product is moisturising and gentle on my sensitive skin. I love it and will keep using it/ The delivery was super fast. It arrived next day which was surprisingly fast.
Sara Everett, Hythe, Kent
1st Nov 2023

Great

Easy to order and arrived quickly. Thank you
Hayley Miller
28th Oct 2023

Igreat service

The service was very good and I received the products promptly.
Trusted Customer
27th Oct 2023
Love this product, my skin is very smooth and soft after using, especially with the baobab oil.
Susan Prismall
27th Oct 2023
Excellent service. Posted quickly and well packaged
Trusted Customer
18th Oct 2023

Item is great - smells lovely

Great item - posted quickly. Good free samples too
Trusted Customer
17th Oct 2023

Great service

Consistently good service and quick delivery
Trusted Customer
14th Oct 2023

Great product’s amazing results

Trusted company Fabulous products. Completely recommend
Sally Anne Clarke
6th Oct 2023

Great service

Fab products and fab service!
Jacqueline Ticehurst
28th Sep 2023

Excellent fantastic products and generous sample service

Fast delivery with free samples which is great and keeps me loyal to the brand
Lorraine Ryder
7th Sep 2023

Graat products poor distribution

Products amazing, however their prefered method of distribution leaves a lot to be desired.
Hi Lorraine, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is important for us to understand more about your experience. One of the team will contact you directly today.
Evie Padmore
30th Aug 2023
My delivery arrived on time