4.9/5
From 1595 reviews
5
1482
4
73
3
13
2
10
1
17

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com

Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Trusted Customer
21st Dec 2020

INCREDIBLE PRODUCTS

ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE PRODUCTS MY SKIN HAS NEVER LOOKED OR FELT BETTER
sonia saxton
21st Dec 2020

Happy

Took a bit longer than I expected to deliver, however it is Christmas. Having said that it was easy to order and the products are fabulous.
Trusted Customer
17th Dec 2020
Fast delivery, beautiful quality products
Linda Vaughan
17th Dec 2020

Arrived very quickly and I love the products

Yes I would recommend, as delivery was prompt
Ana Beatriz Benjamin da Silveira
17th Dec 2020

Amazing!

Excellent service, really fast delivery, I'd definitely recommend.
Trusted Customer
17th Dec 2020

First class service

Products excellent
Dorothy Tomlinson
15th Dec 2020
Love the products, so nice to get free samples and really well packed. Thank you for my Christmas treat for me 😝
wai yee leong
13th Dec 2020
Well organised and efficient
Trusted Customer
13th Dec 2020

Impecable service

Fast Sevice and friendly website
Trusted Customer
13th Dec 2020
Excellent!!
Samantha Smith
13th Dec 2020

Great products and service

Really happy with all of their products I've used so far, fast delivery service and love you get plenty of samples to try out.
Trusted Customer
12th Dec 2020

Louise wright

Always amazing thankyou x merry christmas
Agne Kiseliovaite
12th Dec 2020

Amazing as always!

Amazing as always! My fav brand **
Charlie
12th Dec 2020
Great service & fast delivery. Love these products
Trusted Customer
12th Dec 2020

Love the hair oil and eye cream. Easy to order and receive thank you

Yes have recommended and friends have ordered hair oil from you. Do u get anything for recommending a friend? I'm I will be buying again yes. When on offer...best oil ever for hair. Im a hair dresser and so many our heavy but the smell and the none wait oil is amazing. **
Trusted Customer
11th Dec 2020
overall happy but couple of feedback, Golden hour timexper cream - i paid for 50 ml but received only 30 ml can i understand why?. The Elixir was leaking, you need to look at packaging in future
Hi - Many thanks for your feedback, - but the creams are 50ml within the Golden Hours collections, - if you check on the back of the jar, you will see 50ml shown. The Elixir Oil is 30ml and that is shown clearly on our site.. I am sorry that the Elixir appears to have some leakage - this is something we would not easily be able to see as the oil is boxed - can you tell me - did the box show any leakage at all - as I would like to report this back to the head office based in Spain, - do let me know or perhaps send me a quick pic from your phone if possible? You can e-mail this to me at carole@totallyuk.com. Thank you so much for your feedback.
Zaynab Khan
11th Dec 2020
Amazing service and products!
Debbie Brewer
10th Dec 2020
Service is always very good I'm a continuous repeat customer
Trusted Customer
10th Dec 2020
Excellent service,excellent products,excellent results, I love exfoliating dermo purifying mask I got oily skin that mask and 1,2,3 oily programme its help me lot
Kay
10th Dec 2020
Great service as usual; Tiffany was most helpful.
Claire Cox
9th Dec 2020
Quick to respond if any issues. Order arrived very quickly
Amanda Dyson
7th Dec 2020

First class service as always

I’m a regular customer of approximately 15 years- the service is always great
Trusted Customer
7th Dec 2020

Great products and service

Very quick delivery. Excellent product.
Trusted Customer
7th Dec 2020

Good products - bad packaging

Products are good but was shocked at the packaging; there is sooo much unnecessary plastic used. Makes me think twice about ordering from them again.
So sorry you feel that way, - looking at the products you had, the Dermo Cleansing Bar comes in its own soap tray, this is to help you keep the bar safe and clean between use and not open to the environment. It is not simply plastic packaging. The Eye Duo simply comes with an outer box. with the day and the night products in a separate tube. Gradually Germaine is removing all cellophane from the boxed packaging - and that is work in progress. The inner leaflet sare also phasing out with info on line. So we are trying! Hope this may give you some comfort. Kind Regards,
Trusted Customer
5th Dec 2020
Excellent customer service and products