4.9/5
From 1645 reviews
5
1527
4
75
3
15
2
10
1
18

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com

Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Trusted Customer
12th Jan 2017

I am very happy with the service Germaine de Capuccini offer. The items or...

I am very happy with the service Germaine de Capuccini offer. The items ordered arrived the next day which was excellent.
Carole Whitehead
10th Jan 2017

Love love love these products

Clear website, super fast delivery and the products are absolutely amazing, fantastic!!!!
Trusted Customer
3rd Jan 2017

I love the GD Purexpert range so far... my skin is less oily and my blemish

AMAZING
Trusted Customer
30th Dec 2016

Excellent service by Germaine de Capuccini

I received my order very quickly and love the products
Trusted Customer
27th Dec 2016

Great

Great company and the Noir for men have a really distinctive smell and is good value.
Trusted Customer
26th Dec 2016

Excelente servicio de Germaine de Capuccini

muy eficiente!!!
Trusted Customer
26th Dec 2016

5 stars all the way

Fantastic I love this company
Trusted Customer
23rd Dec 2016

Excellent

Excellent products and service. Thank you.
Trusted Customer
23rd Dec 2016

Good product good service south of England

Excellent Service arrived quickly and safely ,
Trusted Customer
22nd Dec 2016

Excellent service and product.

Product arrived nicely packaged and on time. Some free samples included with the product, which is a personal gift for a young lady who is a beautician!
Trusted Customer
20th Dec 2016

Excellent service by Germaine de Capuccini

Easy to order and very prompt delivery
Trusted Customer
17th Dec 2016

Excellent service by Germaine de Capuccini

Great service as ever
Helen Allport
15th Dec 2016

great service and products

Always excellenthe service and products
Trusted Customer
15th Dec 2016

Excellent service by Germaine de Capuccini

Great delivery very prompt
Trusted Customer
15th Dec 2016

the cream is really good. my lines around my eyes are now fading a little.

the cream is really good. my lines around my eyes are now fading a little. Would definetely recommend.
Trusted Customer
15th Dec 2016

Hydrating for de-hydrated skin

This is my third pot of this moisturiser. People at work comment on how good my skin looks. My husband bought me this one for Christmas. Very quick delivery, came within two days.
Olga Petrouchenko
15th Dec 2016

Smooth transaction. Will buy again!

I was very pleased with the whole customer experience provided by Germaine de Capuccini: fast delivery, perfect packaging, and extra samples in a lovely back! Thank you!
Ivor Stolliday
12th Dec 2016

Perfect.

easy ordering; excellent packing ; fast delivery. All one can ask for.
Chloe Williams
12th Dec 2016

Fantastic x

Service and product fantastic x
Trusted Customer
8th Dec 2016

Lovely gift, great service plus a suprise free set of samples too!

Fantastic!
Trusted Customer
8th Dec 2016

Excellent service by Germaine de Capuccini

always excellent service and quick delivery
Kamil Zieba
7th Dec 2016

Excellent service by Germaine de Capuccini

It's a nice manly smell, great perfume.
Jay, Aberdeen
7th Dec 2016

Lovely products & great service

Great products; great service; expensive but waited for Black Friday for 20% off!
Trusted Customer
7th Dec 2016

Brilliant products

I've found everything I've used to be excellent
Trusted Customer
7th Dec 2016

Products came promptly. However - my name was not on the parcel and it was

Products came promptly. However - my name was not on the parcel and it was delivered to my work address - so it went missing for a few days. However - the products, are, as always, first class.
So glad that you love the products and we're so sorry that your name was missing from the parcel. We take the quality of our service extremely seriously and your feedback has been passed on to our despatch team to make sure this doesn't happen again.
Trusted Customer changed their service rating from 3 to 4