4.9/5
From 1595 reviews
5
1482
4
73
3
13
2
10
1
17

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com

Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Trusted Customer
8th Dec 2018
Excellent service for excellent products
Trusted Customer
8th Dec 2018

My all time favourite of all Germaine’s products

wonderfuly efficient service, nicely presented and lots of extra goodies always go down well when travelling
Jasmin Padda
8th Dec 2018

I love using the So Delicate moisturiser, my skin is smoother and softer.

As always the service is great. If I need to talk to anyone regarding products, someone is available.
Trusted Customer
8th Dec 2018

Wonderful as usual!

First class delivery. Products are really amazing.
Anna Pettit
8th Dec 2018

Excellent service and products

Love ordering from germaine di cappuccini as their customer service is always personalised with some samples included with each order and their products are divine!
Deanna Carney
8th Dec 2018
Excellent service Communication product and buying process
Natasha Watchorn
8th Dec 2018

Fantastic 3 for 2 offer

Really fast delivery and lovely free samples
Trusted Customer
7th Dec 2018

Quick response; gorgeous product!

Samples I ordered arrived quickly and so far, I'm very impressed.
Trusted Customer
6th Dec 2018
Excellent quality products Easy to use website Quick delivery
Mrs Rosnani Atan
5th Dec 2018
Excellent. The products. The packing and the deliveries. You really look after your customers. Which is why I have recommended you to some of my friends.
Thank you so much - what a lovely review, thank you for taking the time to do this, we read every review and we know the very best way to grow is through recommendation so a big THANKYOU!!! Carole.
Austin Emery-Cox
4th Dec 2018

Ideal Christmas present for my Sister

Ideal Christmas present for my Sister.
Ruth Martin
3rd Dec 2018

Still haven't received my order!

Still havent received my order!
Hi Ruth, I am sorry to hear you have not received the two samples - your order came in later on Friday afternoon and were sent out to you on the Monday 26th. I'll get the samples re-sent to you. We always process every order as quickly as possible, but unfortunately once anything leaves us we are very much in the hands of the Royal Mail - who are probably and no doubt at their busiest time. Please accept our apologies and a new set is on its way to you! Carole,
Anne Vernal
3rd Dec 2018

Luxurious cream

As always service is excellent. Love the free samples which are always enclosed.
Trusted Customer
2nd Dec 2018

Fab service, highly recommend it! Great product!

Fab service as always! Highly recommend it! Fast and got extra samples free of charge! Very generous!
Elaine McDougall, Scottish Borders
2nd Dec 2018

EXCELLENT

Excellent customer service as always by Carole.Nothing is too much trouble.I will not hesitate to recommend Carole and her team.
Caroline Brown
2nd Dec 2018

Excellent product, arrived on time & beautifully pacjaged

Great quality products that feel wonderful. Ordering simple, delivery straight forward, product just started using this so feels wonderful but too soon to say about long term benefits
Trusted Customer
2nd Dec 2018

Amazing, with instant results.

Amazing products - I have used Germaine de Capuccini for over 20 years - it has never let me down. The products actually do work.
Trusted Customer
1st Dec 2018

Best creams ever

I love the creams serums and body lotions
Trusted Customer
1st Dec 2018

Fantastic products

Fabulous service, and fantastic products. Thank you GdC!
diane Mckend
1st Dec 2018

First class

As always love tge product. Bonus to recieve a few samples with my order
Trusted Customer
1st Dec 2018
Very quick delivery. Small gift as a nice gesture!
Austin Emery-Cox
29th Nov 2018

Great as usual!

Great as always & can’t fault either products or service!
Trusted Customer
29th Nov 2018

First class service !!

I always receive excellent service, items are well packaged and very prompt delivery. I love receiving the samples and have ordered full size products after using them.
Trusted Customer
29th Nov 2018

Highly recommend

I always get great service. Goods always arrive promptly and packaged very well. The samples are a great addition too. A nice intro to products I wouldn’t otherwise have bought.
Jacqui Redden
29th Nov 2018

Excellent Service and Products.

Excellent service and products. Easy to use website and ordering. Fast delivery. Fabulous products.