4.9/5
From 1645 reviews
5
1527
4
75
3
15
2
10
1
18

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com

Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Jude L
12th Nov 2015

Love Germaine products - simply the best

Great customer service but delivery could be cheaper for small orders. Smaller, less prestigious companies are able to offer free delivery..
Aiste Gustyte
12th Nov 2015

Timexpert SRNS

Nice
Trusted Customer
12th Nov 2015

First rate service

Arrived quickly. Have been purchased these items before. Only thing I would change is eye pads could be marked a little clearer. Not that obvious which is the smooth side.
Anne Vernal
12th Nov 2015
Excellent service as always - products are very good.
Trusted Customer
12th Nov 2015

Excellent

V good
Oxa
12th Nov 2015

High quality product

Excellent service
Trusted Customer
12th Nov 2015

Once again, amazing

Cannot fault GDC always prompt delivery with top quality products
Trusted Customer
12th Nov 2015

👍🏽

Brilliant service & fast delivery
Tracey Martin
12th Nov 2015

Sensational Serum!

The youth serum is completely Devine. I have in the past tried countless products from a range of top end companies but I will not be using them again. I have been using germane for over a year now and my skin is so refined and soft. The youth serum is like a mythical potion it literally brings your skin 'alive' again.
Trusted Customer
12th Nov 2015

New discovery

Very fast delivery. Fab product and the excitement of free miniatures in a gorgeous bag.
Trusted Customer
12th Nov 2015

Great

Quick delivery - Happy with service.
Trusted Customer
16th Oct 2015

Quality products

Excellent advise and service
Trusted Customer
11th Oct 2015

Cream

Very good quality Very good cream
Trusted Customer
11th Oct 2015

Great service

Quick delivery, products are great and great samples will definitely get me to buy more things.
Trusted Customer
11th Oct 2015

Fabulous product

Fabulous fast service.. Beautifully & perfectly packaged.. And well protected..
Alison Lovelace
10th Oct 2015

Great service and great products, this is the cream of the cream! So to speak

Easy ordering and quick delivery, all you can ask for really!
Trusted Customer
9th Oct 2015

Online order and products

Great products and service always lots of samples included in orders. Switched from elemis to germaine de capucinni and seen a big difference in skin. Would definitely recommend.
Trusted Customer
9th Oct 2015
Ordering simple delivery speedy. Will be buying again
Laimute Sliumpiene
8th Oct 2015

love it

Very happy with the products and service, love gift samples. Long time couldn't find suitable cream for my face skin type and finally got it, thank you 😊 very pleased and definitely recommend!
Anam Khokhar
8th Oct 2015

Great products! Very glad i discovered this range of skincare!

Excellent service- quick delivery with extra lovely samples given with my order! Thank you
Austin Emery-Cox
8th Oct 2015

Excellent service as usual

Extremely happy with all aspects of service provided
Trusted Customer
8th Oct 2015

Loved it!

Great! Just shopping catalogue could be more user friendly
Trusted Customer
8th Oct 2015

Product

Always posted quickly
MALGORZATA TRACZYNSKA
8th Oct 2015

amazing

I'm very happy to say that the service is definitely one of the best !! I got a satisfied customer support .
Trusted Customer
8th Oct 2015
Fast delivery, perfect cosmetic!!!