4.9/5
From 1595 reviews
5
1482
4
73
3
13
2
10
1
17

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com

Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Clare Crane
25th Sep 2017
Amazing Products. Do exactly what they are intended to to with visible results Amazing Customer Service. Very helpful with a vast knowledge of each product.
Trusted Customer
24th Sep 2017

Excellent service

My order came quickly. Packaged well and so many little extras that you just don't get these days with other companies. Will definitely order again, 2 of the samples I received are on my wish list already!
Susan Trenchard
23rd Sep 2017
Excellent **
Trusted Customer
23rd Sep 2017

lovely soft hands

The products are excellent, the service is good and you get samples of products that help you decide what works for you before buying full size
Izabela Dass
20th Sep 2017

Best cosmetics

Fantastic products. I absolutely Love the Excel Premier cream and serum. My skin feels amazing, very smooth to the touch and you I can definitely see the difference since using the Excel premier line. After reading more about the products and the great result and experience with using the cream and serum I have decided to buy the Slim precision. Again get product. Makes my skin very smooth and improves my areas like my tummy and hips after giving birth to my daughter 3 months ago. Very good experience with the service. I can truly recommend the make and you have defiantly got yourself another loyal customer. Thank you Izabela
Susan Wilson, Seaton
20th Sep 2017

Yes I would buy Again. Good customer service and quick delivery

Yes I would buy Again. Good customer service and quick delivery
Amanda Dyson
18th Sep 2017

Fantastic servicr

Efficient and wuick
Trusted Customer
16th Sep 2017

Great Website

Informative website, clear and concise.
Trusted Customer
13th Sep 2017

Fantastic products!

Love that you can buy the samples before commuting to the product. However ALL of the Germaine de Cappucini products are simply amazing!!
Kathleen George
12th Sep 2017

Excellent servbice and products

Excellent. Arrived promptly and well packaged
Helen Watters
11th Sep 2017

Luxury in a tube heaven

Loved it all very smooth easy to apply skin feels amazing thank you
Trusted Customer
8th Sep 2017
Speedy service. A variety of free samples which were much appreciated.
Carole Daly
6th Sep 2017

Excellent, a pleasure doing business with them

I needed to exchange an item and they were so friendly and helpful. The transaction was quick and efficient. Highly recommend them
Sharon Thomas, Somerset
6th Sep 2017

Excellent service and products

As always great service and products that work.
Trusted Customer
4th Sep 2017
I will definitely buy again and I will recommend them to others.
Sharon Morris, Blackpool
1st Sep 2017

Gorgeous products

Prompt service lots of lovely samples and gorgeous products
Trusted Customer
30th Aug 2017

Great service, great products

Reliable delivery and always get some lovely little samples.
Dee Nosal
27th Aug 2017
I'm ordering cosmetics around twice every month never had any problems very good service
Trusted Customer
27th Aug 2017
The service received so far has been excellent and nothing is too much trouble.
Elizabeth Ross
27th Aug 2017
Stressage shock fluid excellent for delicate irritated skin Tone arms can see the difference after 5 days
Trusted Customer
26th Aug 2017
Excellent products - slight mix up with the order, dealt with promptly and with humour. Lovely person who answered my query, great customer service.
Trusted Customer
26th Aug 2017

Fabulous products

As always an excellent service and great products. Not forgetting the generous freebies! Thank you!
Trusted Customer
26th Aug 2017

Fabulous cleanser

Great service, fabulous product and appreciated all the samples included.
Debby Hardy
26th Aug 2017

Excellent service

Excellent service as always
Lesley Morris, Brentwood
26th Aug 2017
Products and delivery from start to finish first class plus product was wrapped very good for delivery. Always enclose a few samples with every Oder which is good and also gives the customer a chance to try something else by the sample.