4.9/5
From 1595 reviews
5
1482
4
73
3
13
2
10
1
17

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com

Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Heather Naylor
5th May 2020

Thank you love your creams so much

Your cream so so lovely and feels amazing on the skin . And work
Trusted Customer
4th May 2020

Love it love it love it i smell amazing my skin is beautiful very hydrated.

Was ver good and quuick
Angeles Molina, Huddersfield
3rd May 2020
Wonderful service and excellent products!
Oksana Nikolayenko
1st May 2020
Not yet received
Thank you for your feedback - we really get upset when our service is not as expected. Your order did leave us straight away, but unfortunately, the service provided by Royal Mail is letting us and you down. We send all orders using Royal Mail's 48 Hour Service, but this appears to be more like a 7 / 8-day service! Apparently they are 'prioritising' post during this crisis. We have made this clear on our website and offer a next working day delivery with DPD if clients want to upgrade their delivery. Our apologies again, please believe that we are as angry as you are!
Hi Oksana Thanks for your follow up message via our contact page. I have reopened the discussion on your review here so that you can leave further feedback if you still wish to. I hope that we have rectified your dissatisfaction. Many thanks
All great - parcel received. The delay was not related to the service or the quality of the products received from Germaine de Capuccini. Thank you for your help to get this resolved. All products are outstanding - will certainly purchase again. These are the best on the market I’ve tried so far - they suit my skin perfectly. Thank you!
Oksana Nikolayenko changed their service rating from 1 to 5
Laura O'Donnell
1st May 2020
Phenomenal product!
Catherine Henderson, Banbridge
27th Apr 2020
Absolutely love your products, great for price and delivery is fast even in these uncertain times...Will definitely order again
Trusted Customer
26th Apr 2020

Excellent

Excellent products with a good selection. Very good customer service and delivery
Trusted Customer
21st Apr 2020

Exceptional product and exceptional service

Brilliant ordering process - simple online shop - and quick delivery at better price than salon!
Wells, Pauline
20th Apr 2020

Brilliant products

Amazing products, even better than the descriptions my skin feels amazing and looks radiant, thanks :)
Heidi Ellis
20th Apr 2020
Great response and service to a recent order. Love your products
Angeles Molina
19th Apr 2020
Quick and reliable
Kathryn McCarthy, Loughborough, UK
17th Apr 2020

Quick service

Quick service. Delivery was quick, and from check out to arriving on my doorstep you where informed all the way.
Sandra Robbins
16th Apr 2020

Excellent service

Order arrived very quickly
Trusted Customer
16th Apr 2020

Supreme quality products

I would always recommend germaine de capuccini because it’s products have changed my skin face for good. The only thing is a bit expensive but knowing how effective is it makes it worth it to spend if you can.
Trusted Customer
15th Apr 2020
Arrived a little later than expected .However due to the Easter Holidays the post here was off.The delivery was left in the porch while I was out for a short time.
Trusted Customer
15th Apr 2020
Ordered items came within days
Trusted Customer
10th Apr 2020
Shipped really fast. Lovely product. Nice to get some little samples. Already planning my next purchase.
Barbara-Anne Johnson
9th Apr 2020
Carol was very helpful when my order got misplaced. Very easy to do with staff shortages.
Suzie Beddoes
9th Apr 2020

Always fabulous

The website is beautiful and very easy to use. I love that you can search by type and range. Their customer service is excellent. I know there will always be a someone friendly on the phone if I need some help or advice.
Trusted Customer
6th Apr 2020

Great all round service

Prompt delivery, great communication, good packaging and amazing products
Debbie Brewer
6th Apr 2020

Great Product

Great service,great product, speedy delivery
Trusted Customer
31st Mar 2020
Love Pure Expert products for combination skin
Victoria, Hampshire
30th Mar 2020

Great products with swift delivery

Great quality products that make my skin feel and look amazing. Products are delivered quickly and there’s always some complimentary samples that relate to the products ordered in the parcel. Love ordering from Germaine
Amanda Dyson
30th Mar 2020

Lovely product

Very quick and fantastic service.
Trusted Customer
30th Mar 2020
Delivered promptly especially in these tricky times. Followed up with a really lively email describing how to use the product for best results - thank you cx