4.9/5
From 1645 reviews
5
1527
4
75
3
15
2
10
1
18

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com

Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Caroline Hagues
4th Aug 2018

Well researched products

Excellent service, amazing products
Bobbi Hana
4th Aug 2018

Love them

Easy to use website that’s simple to navigate around. I like that I was asked questions about my skin and my skin concernes so they could offer me a range suitable to my needs. My fave has to be the essienrials toner it’s really leaves my skin feeling good and all products smell beautiful’
Trusted Customer
3rd Aug 2018

Great products

Wonderful products & service
Frances Bowley
1st Aug 2018

Excellent product, quick delivery

Excellent
Trusted Customer
31st Jul 2018

I loved it.

I loved it.
Asiya Ahmed
31st Jul 2018
Excellent products which I will continue to use as my skin care routine. I would highly recommend to others
Trusted Customer
31st Jul 2018

I just love this company!

As ever, the service is just the best!
Naomi Mustor
30th Jul 2018

Great

Great service, fast dilivery and great products
Trusted Customer
29th Jul 2018

Samples

I have ordered personalised samples. Delivery was on time, everything as stated. Products seems to be good quality, will continue using them.
Deimante Voreviciute
27th Jul 2018

I'm in love with their products

Absolutely love the products.
Katie Kielkowski
27th Jul 2018

Lovely products

This was my 2nd time ordering the tailored sample pack I absolutely love the products am a little disappointed that I didn’t get the mini pot off eye serum like last time as I loved that and was hoping it would off been included again this time round but wasn’t
Many thanks for your feedback. We offer a sampling service in the hope that once a person tries products chosen that they go on and purchase a full sized product - the samples are simply so that you can try and see if you like. Dont forget, you can use your 4.95 coupon code against a purchase so you get your money back.
Frances Bowley
23rd Jul 2018

Excellent

These products are the best I have ever used and will not use any other product. I would recommend it all day long x
Trusted Customer
23rd Jul 2018
Did not receive e-mail confirmation of order when placed (as guest, not account holder). But order did arrive 3 days later so no issues.
Maria Carmen Boix Teruel
19th Jul 2018
Fantastic service excellent products and gift items!
Jemma Ayerst
16th Jul 2018
Quick and efficient service and great products. Some lovely free samples received too.
Trusted Customer
15th Jul 2018
Awesome products and services,swift delivery and LOVE the trial samples included
Trusted Customer
10th Jul 2018
Love the products and great customer service
Hannah Denton
10th Jul 2018

no surprise - excellent.

As always, the Germaine product has turned out to be excellent.The delivery was fast and much appreciated. A great success. Haven't tried it for very long so cannot vouch for total satisfaction but expect that to happen
John Ormerod
9th Jul 2018

Great Products for Men

Discovered these products only a few years ago whilst on a Spa Experience. I use the "Aqua Clean Formula" mostly which lasts ages as it only needs a little to create a nice smelling foam for face cleaning. I suffer from dark rings under the eyes especially during the summer months when i suffer from Hay Fever so use the "Time expert SRNS Eyes" which brightens that area. Once again this last ages as you only need a little blob to do both eyes. Being over 50 my daily moisturiser has changed from Hydra Elements to Powerage. Occasionally I use the Cool Scrub probably once a week to clear away the dead skin cells on my face.
yildiz akbaba
9th Jul 2018

Very impressed.

Very fast delivery, package reached ya within 2 days! A lot of free samples were also included and great quality product at.
Kathleen George
9th Jul 2018

Excellent service and the products are fantastic!

As always the service is prompt - no delays.
LINDA MCCONNELL
6th Jul 2018
Service was very good and the girl I spoke you at customer service was very helpful.
Trusted Customer
3rd Jul 2018

A good, trustworthy company to buy from

Great service as ever, I have never been let down!
Susan Wilson
3rd Jul 2018

love the product

Contacted me when I was having problems online... Quick and reliable service
Trusted Customer
1st Jul 2018
Maybe charge less for delivery
Many thanks for your feedback. We don't charge at all for delivery on orders for our products, however, we offer a free sampling service but in order to cover our costs of sending free samples we charge a nominal fee of just 4.95 which is redeemable against a future order. We have to charge this simply to avoid being placed on free sample sites which has happened in the past leading to literally thousands of requests from people who simply want free stuff. The actual value of the samples sent is normally in the region of over £20 - so great value for £4.95 we feel. Do please remember to submit your code to get the 4.95 back on an order for any products you might like to go ahead and purchase. Many thanks.