4.9/5
From 1595 reviews
5
1482
4
73
3
13
2
10
1
17

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com

Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Daniel
17th Apr 2016

Look forward to my next purchase!

Good prompt service. Only negative is having to sign for the parcel, which meant the delivery company wouldn't leave it my 'safe-place,' so had a bit of hassle getting it delivered to a near-by collection point. Not a real problem though.
Thanks for the feedback - Do put on notes your specific delivery instructions and we will ensure next time it is made VERY clear to the courier!  Thanks, Carole, 
SHARON, Somerset
16th Apr 2016

Perfect

Always excellent service
Trusted Customer
14th Apr 2016

Efficient service with quality products

Next day delivery appreciated and enjoy the samples sent. In fact this has encouraged me to make new purchases.
Anne, Glasgow
10th Apr 2016
would recommend company - excellent customer service and quick delivery.
Deborah, Surbiton, Surrey
8th Apr 2016

Very Happy

After struggling with my skin I had a few facials at a salon who uses these products. I was given s few samples to use at home. My skin responded well and I have used Germaine de Capuccini ever since. I also love the free samples included in my order, which gives me the opportunity to try different products.
Dawn
5th Apr 2016

Pleased

Always a quick delivery, and securely packed, love the samples
Kelly, Hednesford
5th Apr 2016

Great company amd products.

Excellent company. Fast delivery with products that work.
Trusted Customer
3rd Apr 2016
love the products. wonderful surprise to have lots of samples included at no extra charge. will be purchasing again!
Nikki
2nd Apr 2016
Very fast delivery. Well packaged and a lovely treat of trial samples in a pretty bag.
Jonathan
2nd Apr 2016

Hydrating mask

My order was dealt with professionally from start to finish. It arrived as previously promised and I was kept up-to-date with email and text message. Upon opening I was delighted to find some additional samples alongside my item. The hydrating mask is very impressive and look forward to trying some more of the range. Thanks again for the great service.
Trusted Customer
2nd Apr 2016
Overall very good
Emma, Gloucestershire
31st Mar 2016
Excellent products and received some lovely samples with my order too!! Thank you :)
Isabelle, Hampstead
31st Mar 2016
I had ordered online, and then, as I went to pay, understood that one of the products was not available and appear to have accidentally ordered twice. I was contacted to double-check whether my double order was intentional, which was very helpful.
Trusted Customer
30th Mar 2016
excellent service
Beverley
27th Mar 2016
Next day delivery. Well packaged and lovely samples
Bogumila
27th Mar 2016
Great service,very fast
Carol, Tamworth staffs
26th Mar 2016

Happy

Great for removing makeup glides away like butter
Trusted Customer
25th Mar 2016
Great
Trusted Customer
25th Mar 2016

the effect of this product cannot be compared to any other I have used.

Fast and efficient service.
Trusted Customer
25th Mar 2016

X

Would be nice to provide suggestions on what samples we would like to try.
Adele
25th Mar 2016
Quick service with great samples with my order.
Kathryn
22nd Mar 2016

GREAT !!!

Excellent service - well wrapped and quick delivery.
Debby, York
18th Mar 2016

Excellent

Fantastic products
Helen, Cannock
18th Mar 2016

always very efficient!

Always very efficient!
Ysanne, Ascot
17th Mar 2016

Fantastic company - excellent service!

Fantastic service and communication. I had a problem with completing my order online and someone called me the next morning and sorted it out without me asking. Very helpful people!
What lovely feedback - thankyou!! We believe customer service is so important, and its lovely to have this recognized! Kind Regards, Carole,