4.9/5
From 1645 reviews
5
1527
4
75
3
15
2
10
1
18

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com

Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Sam, N Yorks
17th Jun 2016

Unparalleled customer service!

Excellent products, coupled with very speedy delivery. Samples are always included, which is a nice touch!
Trusted Customer
15th Jun 2016
Brilliant fast delivery
Hannah
15th Jun 2016

Thanks for the products and service

The items were just as I wanted. They arrived safe, sound and well-packed and in good time.
Bogumila
15th Jun 2016

will defenitely buy more cosmetics !

I just love everything!the product,the service,all work perfect! I recommend it to everyone,looking forward to try new product!
Jacqui, Derbyshire
13th Jun 2016

Excellent service

Fast delivery with tracking if my parcel throughout.
Trusted Customer
13th Jun 2016
Fast delivery
Debbie, Manchester
13th Jun 2016
Speedy service with free samples
Kathryn, Glasgow
13th Jun 2016

Perfect service

Excellent service - always prompt delivery which is great
Kay, Aberdeen
13th Jun 2016
Always knowledgable and helpful.
William, Inverness
13th Jun 2016

Outstanding service and product

Fantastic service, a lovely product, I did not spend much but was given a few free samples, will definitely purchase again
Adele
12th Jun 2016
Lots of lovely free samples to try thank you.
Trusted Customer
11th Jun 2016
As always excellent to order and speedy delivery!
Trusted Customer
11th Jun 2016

Great brand

Hi end products at reasonable prices
Sarah, Essex
10th Jun 2016

Great service

Website was very easy to use and prompt delete very of items.
John, Merthyr Tydfil
7th Jun 2016

Top marks!

Amazingly quick service as usual. Well packaged. Delivered on time with free samples too.
Ellie, Bushey, Herts
6th Jun 2016
Easy transaction and very swift delivery! The only disappointment was to have made a relatively expensive purchase to then have received a code for 20% off via email a few days later...
I am sorry that you missed out on the coupon code, I too would be cross, but no matter when we pop a special offer on the site someone somewhere will always miss out and no matter how hard we try there will always be someone who gets a bit cross because of this, I don't think there is an easy answer.  However, I have placed on your account within our website a credit you can use against your next order for the 20% you just missed out on!  Hope this helps!!  Carole
Kathryn
6th Jun 2016
The skin care products are (as always) excellent quality and the products received in a timely manner. I have used the online system for over two years and have never had a problem.
Donna, Nottingham
5th Jun 2016
Very quick and efficient. Products amazing
Alison, Somerset
4th Jun 2016

Excellent products

Excellent service , as always
SHARON, Somerset
3rd Jun 2016

Excellent products

Perfect as always
Debbyf, York
3rd Jun 2016

Excellent products - first class service

Excellent service
Julie, london
2nd Jun 2016
..
Gillian
31st May 2016
Excellent quality products easy to use website excellent delivery
Trusted Customer
21st May 2016

Highly recommend

Skin feels smooth and wrinkle free and I would recommend this product
Janet
18th May 2016
Easy ordering swift delivery as usual