4.9/5
From 1645 reviews
5
1527
4
75
3
15
2
10
1
18

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com

Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Trusted Customer
29th Nov 2015
Excellent service and products!
Catherine Shipman
28th Nov 2015

Beautiful lipstick love it

Excellent service ordered before and will order again
Laimute Sliumpiene
26th Nov 2015

Love Germaine de Capuccini

Perfect, not many companies look after customer like Germaine does, Quick delivery + all little presents. Love it, thank you very much
Trusted Customer
25th Nov 2015

Fab

Prompt, well packaged great service.
Trusted Customer
24th Nov 2015

My Service Feedbck from Germaine de Capuccine

Fast Dispatch, Good information on delivery schedule
Trusted Customer
22nd Nov 2015
fast dispatch, excellent.
Trusted Customer
21st Nov 2015
Top class service & products!!!
Helen Watts
21st Nov 2015

luxurious face cream

Top class service, provide samples which was a nice surprise and very quick delivery. Keep you informed frequently of your delivery
Trusted Customer
21st Nov 2015

Outstanding as always

Quick delivery as usual. The samples that accompany order are always appreciated, because you know if the product is suitable for you rather than waste money ordering something you end up not using.
Trusted Customer
20th Nov 2015
Excellent
Trusted Customer
19th Nov 2015

First class service

Cannot recommended Germaine de Capuccini enough. Really excellent quick first class service being kept informed along the way could not ask for more!
Trusted Customer
17th Nov 2015
Goods received promptly. would recommend them to friends and family
Julia
16th Nov 2015

Great company and best cosmetics for my oily&combination skin

I am very happy with my purchase and company in general, great cooperation with the delivery, kept me informed by email and text of all stages of preparation and delivery of my purchase. Would definitely recommend this company!
Trusted Customer
15th Nov 2015

Great products

My skin has been so much better since using these products.
Trusted Customer
14th Nov 2015

Purchaser

Very efficient
Trusted Customer
14th Nov 2015

Excellent product that I cannot live without!

Absolutely first class service product delivered very quickly and well informed whilst waiting for delivery .
Trusted Customer
14th Nov 2015

Great Order!!

Great service and products as usual.
Austin Emery-Cox
14th Nov 2015

Excellent Service

Excellent service as normal, can't fault
Austin Emery-Cox
14th Nov 2015

Excellent Service

Service excellent as usual, can't fault in any way
Trusted Customer
13th Nov 2015
...
Trusted Customer
13th Nov 2015

Brilliant every time!

I always have a great experience shopping with Germaine. The products are amazing and smell incredible and my orders are always so fast to be delivered!
Amy Sims
13th Nov 2015

Amazing !!!

The service is amazing every time
Trusted Customer
13th Nov 2015

Germaine de Capuccini

This product has renewed and repaired my skin. Will not use any other brand now.
Sandra Rodrigues
13th Nov 2015

Amazing brand

Definitely I recomend Germaine services..quick answers and quality in service.
carol gibson
13th Nov 2015

lovely product's

Excellent service delivery very quick