4.9/5
From 1595 reviews
5
1482
4
73
3
13
2
10
1
17

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com

Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Kathryn Robb
8th Oct 2015
Offered excellent service and advice- speedy delivery is always appreciated when buying new products,
Trusted Customer
8th Oct 2015
Excellent - no problems at all.
Trusted Customer
8th Oct 2015

Amazing

Amazing products and amazing customer service
Trusted Customer
8th Oct 2015

Excellent service, fast delivery and the best product brand out there in my opinion

I am always thrilled with the service Germaine de Capuccini provide. I have never found any other product brand which lives up to the high standards of GdC's incredible products.
PATRICIA HAN, Singapore
3rd Oct 2015

Great service!

I am from Singapore and i really love to order from the website whenever i am on a work trip to London. Prompt delivery and very kind and generous with my requests.
Trusted Customer
31st Aug 2015

Amazing im in love with these products

Speedy delivery
Emma Thorlby, Olney, Buckinghamshire
23rd Aug 2015

I love GdeC

I have received first class service from here and really appreciate the one to one emails I have been able to have and for the samples I have received with my order. GdeC have been very accommodating and are a lovely company to buy from.
Helen Laugher, Berkshire
23rd Aug 2015

Fantastic as always!

An absolutely fantastic service and a gorgeous product! I love how there are always free trial size testers added to my order so I g t to try other products.
Trusted Customer
12th Aug 2015

quick delivery.

quick delivery.
India , UK
8th Aug 2015

Brilliant service

Excellent shipping and delivery times, efficient courier used. Great information on products and always great promotional offers.
Trusted Customer
7th Aug 2015
☺😊
Trusted Customer
6th Aug 2015

July order

My order was despatched very quickly and arrived before expected date , and was very well packed
Monica , London
6th Aug 2015

Germaine de Capuccini never let me down. I am using their products for few years…

Germaine de Capuccini never let me down. I am using their products for few years now and I have many comments on my skin, how good it looks. No one believes me that I am 38 years old, they guess max 29-31 :D Thanks to GDC!
Monica Janova, London
6th Aug 2015

The delivery is super fast and their packaging is really smart and nice.

The delivery is super fast and their packaging is really smart and nice.
Trusted Customer
6th Aug 2015
..
caroline , Hertfordshire
6th Aug 2015

My Expierience

very good service items arrived quickly
helen ansari
6th Aug 2015
excllent
Trusted Customer
6th Aug 2015

Gitana Kiselioviene

Good
Trusted Customer
6th Aug 2015

Gitana Kiselioviene

Good
Trusted Customer
6th Aug 2015

Gitana Kiselioviene

Good
Trusted Customer
6th Aug 2015

Gitana Kiselioviene

Good
Trusted Customer
6th Aug 2015
Excelent
Leanne Duncan
5th Aug 2015

Love Germaine!

I love ordering direct from Germaine De Cappucini as most of the time they always include free samples with the orders and are always very kind and generous! The staff are lovely! I've had changes in my skin and had to contact them a few times. Each time I've received an outstanding service. The products themselves are amazing. I love them and they work for my skin.
Rachel Sherriff, Ca
5th Aug 2015

Germaine

Fast delivery.
Trusted Customer
31st Jul 2015

Wouldn't go anywhere else

Always give you a variety of samples which I love as all GDC products are amazing!