4.9/5
From 1595 reviews
5
1482
4
73
3
13
2
10
1
17

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com

Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Trusted Customer
2nd Feb 2016

Super fast service

Excellent service
Lorraine Henman
2nd Feb 2016

Product cost

If only your prices were lower, I would buy more products in an instant!
Trusted Customer
1st Feb 2016
Very good service. Fast dispatch and delivery!
Trusted Customer
1st Feb 2016
Very good
Trusted Customer
29th Jan 2016

Very fast delivery, great service

Ordered two days ago, already received, thanks
Trusted Customer
29th Jan 2016
The products appear to be very good. My skin has calmed down and I'm having less breakouts
Alison
25th Jan 2016

Products bought

Fantastic service can't fault them, delivery quick and products wrapped lovely
Trusted Customer
25th Jan 2016

Germaine de Cappuccini

Excellent Service
Trusted Customer
22nd Jan 2016
Fast and good service
Trusted Customer
19th Jan 2016

So far so good...

Quick postage and products are very nice.
Trusted Customer
19th Jan 2016
very fast delivery, well packaged, love Germaine products
Trusted Customer
16th Jan 2016

Customer service

Brilliant customer service, reliable with prompt responses to emails. Love the product I bought. Recommend you without any reservations and you have gained a long term customer
Trusted Customer
14th Jan 2016

Great for daily use

I love shopping with Germaine de Capuccini, orders always arrive within days of ordering, and the samples they include are perfect to my needs, which means when I buy the full products I know its money well spent.
Trusted Customer
14th Jan 2016
All the services very good
Trusted Customer
14th Jan 2016

Excellent

Thank you for a quick superb service. Also the little free samples for me and my husband.
Trusted Customer
11th Jan 2016

facial scrub

quick delivery, came with some nice products samples. I would recommend this company
Trusted Customer
8th Jan 2016
Very good products arrived promptly and appear to be good quality. Like the fact there are samples of other products.
Trusted Customer
6th Jan 2016

Germaine products

Very quick, nut unfortunately, this time. Was missing a couple of samples.
Trusted Customer
2nd Jan 2016

Excellent Products and Service

Fast efficient service
Louise Denton
1st Jan 2016

If you want younger looking skin - use this!

Superb service as always from the GdC team. Fast and reliable. Gorgeous free samples, beautifully presented.
Louise Denton
1st Jan 2016

Service is almost as fantastic as the products!!

Really fast delivery and when you get your box of goodies you know you will have some little surprises too... Always well presented in little GdC Organza bags. Such a lovely touch from the team there.
Charlotte Morton
26th Dec 2015

Super!

Prompt and hassle free
Trusted Customer
24th Dec 2015

very nice

very quick delivery, was informed in advanced about delivery time, got item nicely wrapped as requested, very pleased. would definitely recommend the company to friends.
Trusted Customer
21st Dec 2015

Excellent

Thrilled with the superfast service, the amazing products and the surprise sample bag.
Laura Meliar
20th Dec 2015
Delivery was on time,nothings was missing from my ordered products.I would recommend the company,love the products,and looking to find a spa near me which is using these products.