4.9/5
From 1595 reviews
5
1482
4
73
3
13
2
10
1
17

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com

Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Tracey Palmer
6th Mar 2018

Excellent

Excellent
maria calcarami
4th Mar 2018
/...
Trusted Customer
2nd Mar 2018

straightforward

Fast and efficient service and really appreciated the free samples and also the offer of 5% off next order.
Amanda Dyson
27th Feb 2018

Lovely products

Quick and excellent service
Trusted Customer
27th Feb 2018

Amazing face cream...

Fast delivery and great products as always. Thank you!
Trusted Customer
27th Feb 2018
Excellent
Caroline Brown
27th Feb 2018

Excellent product

Would recommend and buy same product again - rosehip oil
Trusted Customer
27th Feb 2018

Excellent

I shall definitely buy and recommend again!
Elizabeth, London
27th Feb 2018
Products delivered as promised and were exactly as expected. Yes, would recommend to others. Free samples of other products were much appreciated.
Trusted Customer
27th Feb 2018

Excellent products and service

Fab service and fab products
Natasha Watchorn
19th Feb 2018

Quick delivery

I ordered my item on a Friday and it arrived on Monday. Free delivery, what more can you ask for.
Teresa Strange
19th Feb 2018

Hopefully will be a long term customer

Really good service where all enquiries were answered quickly and efficiently, speedy delivery and even done free samples thrown in.
RODRIGO GIL
19th Feb 2018
Very quick
Trusted Customer
19th Feb 2018

well trained team

Staff are pleasant, assertive and nothing is too much trouble.
RACHEL TEO
19th Feb 2018
Excellent efficiency.
PAULINE CAMPBELL
11th Feb 2018
Definitely recommend products and service
Alice Carroll
7th Feb 2018
Couriers need to be able to leave purchase in a safe instructed place. My family are too busy to bee waiting to sign for a delivered parcel or travel to collect from a post office tyke following day
Hi Alice and thank you for your feedback.
This is indeed possible by entering your instructions in the "Customer Note" box at the checkout. Based on your comment, I have booked in a review of our checkout page design to see if we can make this clearer for our customers.
Thanks again, Martin
PAULINE CAMPBELL, CHESHIRE
6th Feb 2018
CERTAINLY USE AGAIN
Rita Walters
5th Feb 2018

Brilliant service

Brilliant customer service. Ordered items were sent complete with sachets of creams to try out. Wonderful.
Trusted Customer
31st Jan 2018

Good service and good product

Very fast delivery and lots of samples. Very pleasantly surprised
Michelle Mckay, Worcestershire
28th Jan 2018

Fabulous products!

Fabulous products. I’ve been using Germaine de Cappuccini’s products for a number of years but these were two new products that I tried. Both are fantastic and I am really see and feel the difference with the skin defence activator.
Trusted Customer
23rd Jan 2018

Excellent service.

Good quality product. Loved the samples included! Packaging was good and delivery was quick.
Trusted Customer
23rd Jan 2018

Great

Propt!
Hayley Thorpe
16th Jan 2018
Love the packaging, whether it works or not yet to tell! Update soon! 😍
Richard Gibbon
15th Jan 2018

No fuss - an easy customer experience.

No fuss - an easy customer experience.