4.9/5
From 1645 reviews
5
1527
4
75
3
15
2
10
1
18

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com

Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Trusted Customer
29th Nov 2018

Highly recommend

I always get great service. Goods always arrive promptly and packaged very well. The samples are a great addition too. A nice intro to products I wouldn’t otherwise have bought.
Jacqui Redden
29th Nov 2018

Excellent Service and Products.

Excellent service and products. Easy to use website and ordering. Fast delivery. Fabulous products.
Trusted Customer
28th Nov 2018
Prompt, efficient on-line ordering
Trusted Customer
27th Nov 2018
Easy to order and fast delivery
Trusted Customer
27th Nov 2018
As usual excellent service, great product and very efficient delivery.
Ekaterina, London
27th Nov 2018

Love them!!

Always top class, I use them to buy all facial care for my mom. And love, love their samples they enclose with every order - so thoughtful !
Trusted Customer
27th Nov 2018
Great, thank you!
Trusted Customer
23rd Nov 2018
Excellent service and products. Delivery within specified time.
Natalja Lebedeva
22nd Nov 2018
The servise is excellent. The delivery was super fast. Thank you.
Trusted Customer
9th Nov 2018
Very Good service and I love the products.
Trusted Customer
5th Nov 2018
Amazing products, brilliant service and fast delivery.
Gillian Twohig
5th Nov 2018
The service was very good. Straight forward and recieved my items on time.
Trusted Customer
5th Nov 2018
Excellent customer service and prompt delivery.
Trusted Customer
1st Nov 2018

Great customer service

So fast and beautifully packaged.
Trusted Customer
27th Oct 2018

Great product and company

Very efficient great product and lovely samples. Can’t fault them. Thank you
Zandra Beaton
25th Oct 2018

Brilliant service also very quick delivery

Brilliant service. Also very quick delivery excellent recommended to all my family and friends
Lucy Hugo
23rd Oct 2018

Happy Customer

The website is very easy to use!
Trusted Customer
23rd Oct 2018

Best Products Ever!

The Germaine De Capuccini range is amazing. The products leave my skin feeling incredible and I have never found anything quite like them. You see results from first use and I can instantly feel the quality of the brand. I will never use anything else ever again!! Thankyou!!
Trusted Customer
19th Oct 2018

Wonderful company

I absolutely love this company. Their products are worth every penny. My skin has never been so soft, radiant and younger looking. I’ve never before seen such fast results on fine lines. GDC really care about your skin and offer great individual advice too. There are no other products out there that work as well in anti ageing. And no other company addresses all the individual factors such as age, sensitivities, etc. These products really deliver real and fantastic results and GDC will tailor a skincare routine just for your skin. They are also environmentally aware and don’t test on animals. What’s not to like?
Trusted Customer
15th Oct 2018
Fast delivery, excellent product!
Trusted Customer
10th Oct 2018
Efficient and speedy service
Trusted Customer
10th Oct 2018
Quick delivery and lots of free samples of other products to try - thanks!
Trusted Customer
4th Oct 2018
Excellent
Dovile Bagusyte
3rd Oct 2018
Number 🥇
Frances Bowley
1st Oct 2018

A wonderful service, great products and quick deliver

A wonderful service, great products and quick deliver