4.9/5
From 1595 reviews
5
1482
4
73
3
13
2
10
1
17

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com

Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Trusted Customer
12th Feb 2021

great service

very nice hand cream doesn't leave a greasy surface on the sin has firmed up the surface but only been using for a week
Pam Saunders
11th Feb 2021
Speedy delivery,great product!
Customer
9th Feb 2021
great product - great service speedy delviery
Customer
8th Feb 2021
love the products
Trusted Customer
8th Feb 2021
Great service, fast shipping.
Jean Bristow
8th Feb 2021
I have tried calling and messaging you regarding an order I made back on 21st Jan that I still have not received order 546172
Hi Jean, Your order was despatched via DPD on Jan 21st but returned to us on Feb 2. Your messages were returned via two emails and a voicemail was left to your number in Australia. As we did not receive a reply your parcel was resent on Feb 3rd. Please can you confirm the address so we can ensure you receive your parcel. Many thanks.
Hi Thank you for your response I have had no voicemails I have just rechecked. I did try and call abs email but had no response myself. The address to send should be:- not the Hounslow address. 9 Theobalds Way Friendly Surrey GU16 9RF Kindest Regards Jean
That's strange I left the message for you myself. Good to be in contact now. This is different to the address you first provided so I will organise a second delivery for you to go out as priority today. Is there anyone at the Hounslow address? If so please can you instruct them to return the parcel. Many thanks
Thank you yes I will I don’t think we have anyone in store at all at the moment. Many thanks for your prompt response I am great full we eventually were able to communicate. I had purchased this gift for my sister for her birthday I love your products and use them so wanted her to se me how fabulous they actually are.
Likewise Jean. I appreciate your frustration and am pleased we could resolve this matter for you today. Thank you for sharing the love for GDC! Keep well.
Thank you so much I am not sure why I did not get your calls but really appreciate your time today and thank you for resolving the issue.
Jean Bristow changed their service rating from 1 to 5
Elaine Jefferson
7th Feb 2021

great product and service

Love their products. Yes, I will buy again
lynda gill
7th Feb 2021

Great service

Website easy to use very informative on all products. Ordering is easy and delivery prompt and on time
Trusted Customer
6th Feb 2021

No better than any other oils.

Service ok. Easy to order
Angeles Molina
6th Feb 2021

Excellent service.

Excellent ‼️
Pamela Pollington
6th Feb 2021

Highly recommended

Excellent product, fast delivery and a generous amount of samples.
Trusted Customer
6th Feb 2021

Shame about service

Terrible service but good products
Dawn Jenner, Wickham, Hants
5th Feb 2021

Always products of good quality. Speedy delivery.

Excellent quality products. prompt delivery
Andrea Dunne
5th Feb 2021

Genuinely nice company

Love this company - Very thoughtful staff too.
Trusted Customer
4th Feb 2021

Easy to buy

The site makes items easy to buy, especially as a repeat customer, and I appreciated the Christmas/new year discount code.
Trusted Customer
3rd Feb 2021
Always deliver quickly and efficiently.
Ben Pearson
3rd Feb 2021

Excellent.

Awesome product. Amazing customer service. Definitely recommend them and definitely use them again.
Sevdalina Bratovanova
2nd Feb 2021

Poor Customer Service attitude has lost me as a client.

I have been using only Germaine's products for my face from 2009 until 2020. The attitude in the reply from their Customer Service for a 5 star review I have left, after I made another purchase, has lost me as a client of the brand. Wonderful products, very poor Customer Service. Good luck!
I am so sorry to read your review, and I simply can't get to the bottom of a previous review - I can't find one and I am anxious to understand what has gone wrong. I will e-mail you personally.
Jasmin Padda
1st Feb 2021
I have been using these products for over 15 years. The products are amazing and there is a great variety. The service is wonderful with consultants on hand to advise when needed. I appreciate the updates on offers when available.
Customer, Nigeria
1st Feb 2021

User friendly site with detailed description

The service was quick.
Trusted Customer
31st Jan 2021

Beautiful products

Easy to navigate website, ordering and delivery straightforward; staff always very helpful and knowledgable if I’ve needed to talk to someone.
Annette Holden
31st Jan 2021

Have loved every product ordered to date

Love everything I have ever ordered. Luxury products that you can actually see the benefit of using. I especially love the gorgeous array of free samples that come with every order. I won’t buy any other product now.
Serena Ferrari, London
31st Jan 2021

Excellent service and great products

I have used Germaine de Capuccini for several years and found both products and service excellent.
amanda blockley
30th Jan 2021
My skin is looks better and feels great and it makes me feel younger and I just need more
Trusted Customer
30th Jan 2021

Poor service.Products ok

Deal with issuez