4.9/5
From 1645 reviews
5
1527
4
75
3
15
2
10
1
18

Here at Germaine de Capuccini, we pride ourselves on our customer care.

Our customer feedback is collected by Feefo, the world’s most trusted platform for ratings and reviews. See below what our customers have to say about our service or view this on Feefo.com

Show reviews for the last WeekMonthYear
All
Trusted Customer
23rd Oct 2017
I have purchased before - excellent service will use again
Trusted Customer
22nd Oct 2017
Yes
Trusted Customer
21st Oct 2017

Direct from their own web site

The best part is that the products are available from the Germaine de Capuccini web site. This gives confidence that the products are genuine. Very important for expensive products.
Maureen Graham
19th Oct 2017

Great service, great product

Like other products from GdC, delivery and packaging was excellent
Maureen Graham
19th Oct 2017

My new best friend

Ordered the item, was delivered very speedily, and appropriately packaged for transit
Trusted Customer
18th Oct 2017
Good quick service An quality goods
Anastasiia Mokshaeva
18th Oct 2017

Very good

Fast delivery. Was pleased to receive a lot of product samples to try along with my order. Some of them are very good and I am going to order them in normal size. Thank you
Izabela Dass
16th Oct 2017

Fantastic product

Excellent product and great delivery service as always.
Georgina McCarthy
16th Oct 2017
Prompt delivery, nice samples, lovely product Thank you
Trusted Customer
15th Oct 2017
very prompt delivery as usual, a very big box for a smallish item, was very suprised at the free product this time as it was a body oil, really pleased to receive it, a great way to try products! thank you
Catherine Shipman
14th Oct 2017
Would recommend 5 star all the way
Trusted Customer
14th Oct 2017
Excellent delivery time. Free Delivery.
Trusted Customer
13th Oct 2017
Excellent packaging, the biggest imrestion in samples , realy enought to use that understand if that product is suitable. Thank you
Trusted Customer
13th Oct 2017

Great service!

Delivered according to delivery preference, received loads of samples(nice spoil and surprise)
Trusted Customer
9th Oct 2017

Pure Excellence

Very easy to choose and order my skin care. Ease of use to view all products. Quick delivery. Nicely packaged with a few extras. Thank you GdC for always making me feel special.
Trusted Customer
8th Oct 2017

Just gorgeous

Very prompt delivery and extra goodies included free of charge!! LOVE it
Natasha Watchorn
3rd Oct 2017

Great product

Great, easy to navigate website and you collect swan points with every purchase that can be used against what you are purchasing. Great communication from Royal Mail regarding the delivery. Loads of free samples of products I actually use. I'll be back!!
Mau Turner, Rossendale
3rd Oct 2017

I ordered several samples to test the products and am very happy with all o

Excellent quality and prompt delivery
Dennis
1st Oct 2017

It's simply sensational

Product feels totally different to anything I've ever used. Amazing results in minutes
??? TWTLJMNP
29th Sep 2017
出貨很快速
Trusted Customer
27th Sep 2017

Great service

First used this product at a Spa and bought it before I left. It's great for hydrating the skin - I use it overnight. It was easy to find online, I particularly liked the personal email and free samples
Sheila Lee, Seychelles
27th Sep 2017
very good and my product very quick
Trusted Customer
27th Sep 2017
Thank you for prompt delivery. Beautiful and unexpected gift delivery pack with a couple of samples to try. One of which ,the Timexpert White Exfoliating Clarifying Milk, I love it and I am saving up to order some!
Mihaela Vranceanu
27th Sep 2017

Consiglio vivamente a tutt'e le donne!!

Ottima come sempre!
Diana Milena Camacho Corzo
27th Sep 2017
Excellent. The order was dispatched on time and the products were all correct